My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2010
no a good hotel to stay

no big deal to shout about
4
is a room to sleep no to stay,is very small.the price is don't match to the value of the room.i will not come back to stay in this hotel any more eventhought is quite near to the MRT.the only good thing about this hotel is free internet suf BUT u need to bring your own laptop.
Udo K. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2010
Small Hotel

Rooms small, but functional, free internet
6
I stayed for 1 night during the Fair and found the room is overprized. The prices outside the fair seasons, would be reasonable. I'm a little surprised, the rooms wasn't so small as mentioned in other reviews. It was small, but OK and functional. The bathroom is also OK so far. If the shower has a separate door to close.
Pratthana W. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2010
Not too far from MRT

near shopping area (Langham Plaza, Mongkok) near MRT small but nice room
6.7
I found this hotel at first, i'm not so sure about the quality coz picture of hotel is not so clear. However, when i arrived to hotel, it surprise me with the modern decoration from the front desk to my hotel room. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friend who looking for a place to sleep.
Eliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Good Location

Clean Room
6
Hotel have a good location. Near to mongkok station, as it is easy to move around. It is also near to Ladies Market and other shopping area such Tsim Tsa Shiu and Temple Market. Quiet surrounding.
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market, Temple Market, Jade Market
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2010
Overall this hotel is worth for staying

Good rate and hotel looks new.
8.7
The hotel basically was quite new with nice interior. Although the room a bit narrow, it's still comfortable and de furnitures were quite new. The staffs were very friendly and they provided us extra pillows when we claimed that the pillows wasn't enough. The hotel's set breakfasts were quite complete although i prefer half boiled egg to boiled egg.
Therese E. Couples Sweden, April 20, 2010
Nice, small hotel

Friendly staff, excellent location, no extra charges for local phonecalls and internet
6.7
The hotel is situated very close to busy market streets and genuine local restaurants. The breakfast is mixed local food and toast etc. The staff is very friendly and helpful, though not that good at english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Bus hop on hop off sightseeing. Is sold at the hotel. Takes you round all of Hong Kong, (Kowloon and Hong Kong Island.) and to Victorias Peak. You won't have time to hop on hop off at all stops since the pass only is valid for 24 hours, but this is a great way to get a guided overview of the city if you are not staying so long.
Nou Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2010
decent, could be a lot better

location: close to mongkok mrt station, temple street night market & ladies market
5.3
the rooms were clean but really small, like a mini dorm room. smaller than the college dorms in the US
Travel tip: get an octupus card. its good for all modes of public transportation. u can walk to the mongkok mrt station and go all over hk for cheaper
Anthony L. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2010
good but tiny

very convenience near Monkok
7.7
Staff is very friendly, especially the breakfast lady name May. The hotel located in heart of a street market in Canton road. It is a walk from MTR. Rooms are extremely small but close to busy Monkok's electronic and Women street. You got what you paid for and not much more.
Nightlife Tip: One of the MTR exit C3 is inside a building with great open format with accelerators all the way to the top, very nice but I forgot the name of the building
Sing H. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2010
Harbour Hotel a convenient location for Tourist.

Hotel provide good attending service if you need any assistance. Good house-keeping when you came back to the room. Importantly they provide hair-dryer for drying our hair.
8.7
I will really recommend this hotel for solo or couple traveller or tourists. Good hotel rate and good service they provide. The house-keeping is good. They ensure the room is tidy, clean and pleasant when you step into the room. Good location as it is near to Mongkok MTR less than 10 mins walk. Also it is near to popular Tung Choi street night market.
Shopping Tip: Hotel located near to the night market Tung Choi Street less than 10 mins walk. Finding food or buying any neccessity product are easy. Located near to Mongkok MTR hence it is convenient to go to different shopping district.
Kevin L. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2010
Stay at Harbour Hotel 2 nights Apr 2010

Clean & tidy room close to mongkok mtr & night markets & langham place shopping centre Attentive staff (mostly)
6.7
Good location close to mtr station and shopping areas although in an older part of mongkok in a quiet street (at night) with predominantly hardware retailers. Surrounding streets can be poorly lit at night but safe to walk. Around 5 mins walk to langham place and mongkok mtr, which means close proximity to ladies market, computer/electronic/shoe retailers and nathan road jewellery and watch shops. With light lugguage, one can utlise the mongkok mtr to tsing yi (around $7HK) and then take the airport express ($60HK)to airport. lugging heavy luggage down the steps of the mtr station could be a challenge. Alternative is to take taxi to Kowloon (around $HK40 incl 2 pieces of lugguge) and then airport express (HK $90) to airport. Cheaper public buses also available on Nathan Road but expect a longer journey time.
Shopping Tip: close to langham place shopping centre close to mongkok night markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01