or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2011
clean Bathroom, small bedroom but great location

Hotel incl breakfast, great location
4
very clean bathroom. no save, small lcd tv with 6 channels. breakfast ok (no buffet). great location
Shopping Tip: Lady Market 5min, mtr 5min, kcr 15min,Fashuen street 10min, Langhamplace in the next street.
Huixian Z. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2011
Great location

Location
5.7
The reception area is relatively new. 1st impression of the room is - wow, it's small but clean. However the housekeeping is pretty bad. The bed was not make up to the day when we arrived and we could still find dust and hair under our luggages. Room comes wi free breakfast but variety limited.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2011
great location

good location
4.3
book for 3 night but stay 1 night because the room too small and the bed also small.
Zhong D. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2011
Clean Hotel

Near shoppings, food etc
6.3
Rooms were clean but small. Good hotel for backpackers. Location is good but still need 5-8 mins walk to MTR. Is hidden at the back of the main shopping district hence may not be easy to find
Yin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2011
good for solo traveler

clean, quite new
7.7
looks new, not too bad except is a bit small. i think is a good location but i get lost every time i walk to the MTR and back from MTR.
Ming Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great Hotel and service with dazziling smile

service
8
Hotel room is ok, clean and nice deco.&-11 are oposite.Seaview room view is good. This hotel consider cheap and more value compare to others hotel room. The hotel location is nearly the mong kok market.it is very easy to find out the food such as ready to eat.there are so many restaurant such as Japanese food Korean food or even Thai food.additionally,the hotel is not too far from subway.The staff is friendly and try to help you as much as possible greet as with sincere smile.I was visit by business. Room is small but free internet,near by MTR and MonKok. I think muching with the price.I felt comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is nearly the mong kok market.it is very easy to find out the food such as ready to eat.there are so many restaurant such as Japanese food Korean food or even Thai food.the hotel location is good as its very convenience to do shopping.additionally,the hotel is not too far from subway.
Xu L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2011
Location is not bad! But room is super small

Staff is good!
4.7
Location is not bad but at night is abit quite at the area. As u have to walk a 5 mins walk to the busy shopping area. We have 7 ppl going together and stay in the same hotel. 2 couple with 2 twin rooms n the other 3 share 1 room. The room is too small.
Shopping Tip: is only 5 mins walk to h&m. and 7 mins walk from hotel to the mong kok mtr.
Lin Q. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2011
Good location

comfortable lounge
6.3
easy to walk back to the hotel after late supper at my favourite restaurant.
Chew M. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2011
Harbour Hotel

Nothing
3.3
room is really small..not enough even to put my luggage..toilet also is so small..very far from the train..the road is so dark along the hotel..
Karl B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2011
OK location, smallest rooms ever!!!

No good features!
2.3
smallest room ever, we have travelled the world, stayed in many hotels, cheap and first class, lived in hong kong, and stayed in many hotels in hong kong. read the reviews, knowing hong kong hotel rooms tend to be on the smaller side, didn't really appreciate how small these hotel rooms were until you can't even open your suitcase because it touches both sides of the room!!!!!!!!!! the widest part of the room is where the double bed is, but don't expect to get out either side of the bed, because it touches the wall on one side and the gap the other side is only wide enough for a mouse to walk! the wardrobe, well, a place to put your clothes if you wish is about 7 inches deep! we came home one night late to find our room was open, the only excuse that reception gave was the maid left it open, great! on checkout we asked reception to order a taxi for us, their reply was to walk 2 blocks to a taxi rank, with 5 cases on a hot sunny weekend, with pavements crowded with people! we will never stay here again everrrr our advice, do not stay in this hotel. breakfast was awful, we threw our vouchers in the trash after the first day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - MapHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07