My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Rene E. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2010
More than a enough for a budget hotel

Clean, descent price.
7.3
The room was small but it was not a big deal to complain about if you just stay there for the nights to sleep. Most of the day we were enjoying the HK life outside the hotel. Got back to the hotel with clean beddings as we requested. Free breakfast....but better have it somewhere else...same stuff everyday.
Norlinda S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2010
Amazing Harbour

Love this hotel. Eating area are everywhere. Walking distance to shopping mall, ladies market and etc. No regret on choosing this hotel. Metro station within 10m walk and so convenience. Great staff can speak good English.
8
I have no regret on choosing this hotel to stay for 2n in Hong Kong. We love this hotel eventhough the room quite small. The room clean but we can smell a cigarette smoke around even it's non-smoking hotel. Hong Kong I called it the shopping paradise. I can't stand on the perfume it's so cheap. The food there a bit pricey compare to Shenzhen, China. But it's ok for me coz i don't spend much on food there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
Jiunn T. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2010
Harbour Hotel

Relatively clean bathroom.
2.3
The hotel was difficult to locate as there were no conspicuous signage. The room was very small and hardly had space for movement. While the room was cleaned everyday, balls of dust can still be found. Cleaning was not thorough. Breakfast variety was limited. It only had four different sets to choose from. Dining area was small as well.
Jeryn P. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2010
My Vacation in HongKong at Harbour Hotel

Harbour Hotel is so cute. Although our room is small but it is very clean. The hotel personnel were so nice, helpful to our inquiries especially the server at the kitchen who was so accommodating everytime we eat our breakfast. The location of the hotel is very near to the Bus Station, MRT, Night Market and it is at the downtown area, very near to whatever you need. If ever we will go back to HongKong, we prefer to stay at Harbour Hotel again. We will surely advertize the hotel to our friends here in the Philippines.
9.3
I sincerely give my thanks for our stay in Harbour Hotel. I also give my thanks to the food server at the dining room for she was so friendly everytime we eat our breakfast and so pretty. Thanks to all the Harbour Hotel personnel for accommodating us. We will surely advertize your hotel in our place. Thanks to Agoda for sure
Yeoh K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2010
Great Place to Stay

Very neat, clean and tidy Location is very strategic to the Mongkok MTR Station
7.7
The hotel is just located near the airport bus stop station. this make it more convenience from and to HKIA. it is strategically located within the bustling Mongkok area with most of the interesting places within walking distance. Hotel is easy to find and easy to travel by MTR. Room is neat and tidy with daily housekeeping maintaining its cleanliness.
Travel tip: Near a wet Market where we can buy lots of local foods. it also just a walking distance to the shopping complex and also the night market. eating out is not an issue with few good food shops are just around the corner.
Poon T. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2010
Good location

Good location
7
location is great, close to Mongkok center. lot of restaurant round.
Au C. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2010
Excellent

- Very neat, clean and tidy - Staff are friendly and helpful - Location is very strategic to the Mongkok MTR Station
7.7
The hotel is strategically located within the bustling Mongkok area with most of the interesting places within walking distance. The room although small, but is very neat and tidy with daily housekeeping maintaining its cleanliness. The staff are friendly, helpful and informative with regards to tour information.
Chan Z. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2010
Clean and decent

-clean -good service
8
The place is generally easy to find with help of a map and signboard. The hotel's lobby is clean and decent looking. The rooms are clean and reasonable size for sleeping and luggage storing. Breakfast is okay, only tried once because we wanted to try local breakfast so we skipped them. A Good place to stay.
John P. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2010
Modern, funtional and great location.

Modern interior and during our stay we have observed that everything is newly renovated even the exterior of the hotel. Great for vactioning couples. Reasonable price.
8.3
This modern hotel is located at the heart of mongkok, great location that is walking distance from the MTR, mcdonalds, KFC, Cafe de Coral, Langham Mall (Great Food court and nice wash rooms at the top floor), 7/11 and of course near the street market shopping district. Great jump of point to tourist destinations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are on a vacation, get octopus cards, if your card still has prepaid credits at the end of your vacation, the MTR customer service in any MTR station will refund you the deposit and remaining value. Plus you can use it on the bus and some fast food like KFC.
Euan-Aut D. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2010
Harbour Hotel Review

Close to Mongkok shopping area by just crossing the road. Easy to find. Clean and good services
7
Hotel is located to Mongkok/ Longham which is the famous shopping areas. Hotel is easy to find and easy to travel by MTR - Mongkok Station Exit E1. Hotel services and facilities is good. Room is clean and furnished with TV, Air condition, small table. Rest room is quite small. You need to pay cash for key deposit when check in which is quite high. No refrigerator and water provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07