Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Mak V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2010
considerable hotel to stay at HK.

Hotel room is ok, clean and nice deco.&-11 are oposite.
8.3
Hotel room is ok, clean and nice deco.&-11 are oposite.Need 10 mins walk frm train station and to main Nathen Road.Seaview room view is good. This hotel consider cheap and more value compare to others hotel room.
Edita G. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2010
A Samall Hotel that I would Recommend

I've been staying in these hotel for almost 3 years already and for me, i think this is the cheapest hotel in Mongkok with breakfast included. The location is perfect for shopping bacause it's a few blocks away from Langham PLace (commercial center), walking distance going to the MTR station, near the night market (Temple road) and crossed Nathan Road you will find the ladies market which is open until midnight. Parallel to the ladies market is the electronic store where they sell computers, cameras, cellphones and all their accessories - you'll find it there. The staff on the counter/reception are friendly and can communicate perfect english. Money wise, i would recommend this hotel...
8.3
Mongkok hotel is situated in Mongkok, Tsim Tsa Tsui, Kowloon Hong Kong. It's a small hotel perfect for solo person or couples only. The hotel staff on the counter can talk english and will help you on all your needs. It's situated near the MTR Station (Subway) and also walking distance to Langham Place (Commercial Center) where you'll find almost everything and grcery on the basement. 15 mins walk heading towards Tsim Tsa Tsui, you'll find the night market (temple road). Crossed Nathan Road you'll find the electronics where they sell cameras, computers, cellphones and also shopping for clothes like Bossini, Giordano, Baleno, Cotton and many others. You'll also find restaurants on that area. Parallel to that road is the ladies market which is also open until 12 midnight. You'll also find wide selection of shoess on that area. Value for money, i would recommend this hotel. Oh by the way, breakfast is included...
Shopping Tip: Bargain everything!
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2010
This is a recommended hotel for a low budget trip.

The staffs are friendly as they treat you like no strangers. It's 5min walk to MTR and walking distance to Ladies Street.
9.3
I like the facilities in this hotel, especially the mattress and comforter. The bathroom is quite spacious compare to other hotels. The staffs here are friendly. The hotel also served breakfast. It's very near to MTR and nearby to MTR, you can find Langham shopping mall. Ladies Street is just 6 streets away so it's very convenient.
Shopping Tip: 6 streets away from Ladies Street.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2010
Great stay and value for money

Enough for you to sleep and rest. Good customer service and helpful staff.
7
Overall this hotel value for money. Near to MTR station Mong Kok where you can go anywhere from this station. You can do a lot of shopping near by and till midnight. There is no problem to find good food around this area. Just about 45 mins away from Hong Kong airport by taxi and cost about HKD 260. If you go to airport with more than one person, taxi is better choice; the price with Hk express almost the same for two persons.
Gerard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2010
My bits and pieces

Near MTR, Food and Shopping. Toilet is big enough, comfortable and clean
8.3
Good for people who just need and place to rest. Toilet is good, bed is big and comfortable. There is individual room air-con and hot water to bath. Staff are neutral, but if you need help, they are there to help. There is no laundry service in the hotel but there is a good, cheap and fast one just beside the hotel. Finding food at night is also easy. Best is the area beside the hotel is safe to walk at night.
Hong T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2010
Harbour Hotel in Mongkok

The place is clean and tidy. The room are small but cheap. They provide decent toiletries.
5
The overall stay in harbour hotel is quite a miserable one as one which is small, with no sound proof. The curtains are lousy which the sun will shine through early morning. The twin size bed is made up of two single bed, that is why we have problem sleeping. However, the location of the hotel is quite convienent with all the shopping area nearby and it is near to the mongkok MTR. As it is situated behind the main road, the noise is kept to the minimum. Last but not least, it was cheap and comes with breakfast.
Debbie W. Couples Canada, May 28, 2010
Budget Wise in HK

Hotel is conveniently located close to Nathan Road and very close to Ladies street Market and the Mong Kok MTR station. The Hotel is inexpensive and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but sufficient and is a value added touch.
8
If you are looking to be budget wise in Hong Kong then the Harbour Hotel is your hotel. It is conveniently located near Nathan Road and is close to both Ladies Street Market and the Mong Kok MTR subway station. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. They offer a free breakfast which is simple but sufficient for a starter. It may not fit everyone's tastes however, but there are several bakeries close by. The biggest drawback to this hotel is it's size. The rooms are tiny, tiny, tiny. There is barely enough room for your luggage and yourself but as I can attest, it is doable and the hotel is very, very inexpensive.
Michael W. Couples Canada, May 28, 2010
Good hotel but small

Clean, close to MTR, close to a mall, 2 blocks away from Nathan Road, ~4 blocks away from ladies market, front staff very helpful and spoke very good English
8
You get what you pay for here. Definitely not a luxury hotel, however, the price is very good consider the cleaniness, and convience to everything...you're literally a few blocks away from everything and the MTR. Would suggest evaluating the room they give you before hand and seeing if they have a room with a bigger bathroom available as my sisters had a bigger bathroom than I did. If a couple, would recommend 2 twin beds rather than a double to get more space in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MTR at Mongkok station and go see the night market on Temple Street...get off at Yau Mei Tai station? I think that's right...and definitely go see the Giant Buddha!
Yoshiko M. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2010
It's OK

Room is small,but crean and sience.
6.3
I was visit by business. Room is small but free internet,near by MTR and MonKok. I think muching with the price. and also staff was very friendly. I felt comfortable.
Piemrak C. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2010
best for kowloon explorer

very convenience and close to mong kok MTR
9.7
this hotel is very reasonable price including the breakfast with 4 choices. not far from the shopping center around Mong Kok and close to the local night market. i really enjoyed explored the local place around the hotel area and its really safe even i am a girl and some nights have to walk back to hotel by myself. the location is also close to lady night market, temple street and langham shopping center. only one thing need to be aware is the security system is not that good, anyone can use the lift and go up to your floor and there is no safety box provided in room so dont leave any valuable items in the room. toilet and bathroom is quite lovely and clean
Shopping Tip: would recommend to try the local market on Canton rd, so stuffs and cheap price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08