Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
super small the room

centralized, walking distance mtr, dining restaurant around
5.7
Hotel location is good however the room is pretty small to stay. Can't even have a space to walk after the luggage is placed. Hotel Cafe is located inconvenience place no lift access to café for dining and tge cafe foid quality is very low. Not worth to stay with the price offer
Jolie Y. Couples China, March 6, 2014
Poor experience, damaged facility (door/bed /towel

location, traffic and no more.
5.7
Damaged door lock, old and damaged towel, too old beds. noise outside.
Eileen S. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Very Old hotel

SMALL ROOM, UNCOMFORTABLE, OLD
4
The photos in the website and Agoda is not showing the truth. The hotel room is small and located at a very old building. Other than it is located at Mongkok, there is nothing good about the hotel. In fact, it is not near to the train station.
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Worth every penny

The staff, shower, internet
8.3
The stay was great, only issue with the hotel is the rooms, kindda small for a family to stay in but everything is excellent.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Small room

Bad Internet
5.7
Hotel room are very small. Not value for money and dunt have shuttle bus
Jamalia I. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
near to main shopping area

Close to mongkok MRT station, surrounded with main shopping area, comfortable bed
7.7
I booked 3 rooms as we have 6 members in our team. We enjoyed our stay here and find its very easy to go from one place to others. Mongkok station just about 5 minutes walking distance. Surrounded by main shopping area, i.e langham place, ladies market and sneakers street.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Very comfortable,with friendly staff and conveniet

conveniet,budget,clean,nice staff
8.7
Very good location to all the famous attraction, hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, highly recommend to all the couple who look for better location and budget price, we will absolutely back to this hotel again.
Seah J. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Good location near MTR

The 3 best things are the location, the price and the shower room
4.7
Location was good, it was near the MTR and shopping mall. The hotel is clean, although it can get very noisy early in the morning due to the cleaners cleaning other rooms and making a lot of loud noises be it banging the cabinet or talking.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
very small room and toilet, mini bed

near shopping and subway, airport bus nearby
5.3
Melanie D. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Small room, fair location

Room was clean, close to subway, friendly staff
4.7
Even though I was the registered guest (but arrived after my husband), the front desk did not give me a key nor let me into the room for some time. Finally, the clerk took me to the room but still did not give me a key for the electricity (I could use a business card). The room was very small. No room for suitcases and no closet other than a cupboard mounted on the wall with room for 4 hangars. The bathroom was also tiny. Having just arrived from an international flight I was looking forward to a good night's rest. The walls were so thin I heard someone drop a button on the floor above and doors opening and closing on both sides of our room. Western breakfast was questionable: white bread, hot dogs and lunch meat, hard boiled egg, and bananas, although the server was friendly. The hotel is about 2 short blocks from the subway station and 1 block from the local market, so there is a lot of local color. There is also a marquee on the nearest main street with a map to the hotel to aid in locating the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02