or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3699 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3699)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Good Location Clean rooms

walking distance to night markets, local food and public (mtr) transport
7
Quick and efficient check in and out. Double room is compact and more comfortable that the single I stayed previously. Only grouse is that the shower head could not stay in the right position for a hands free shower!
Palaquibay I. Solo travelers Ecuador, May 7, 2014
good

clean, placement
5.7
goood
Olivier P. Business travelers France, May 7, 2014
Budget & Location

Budget & Location
6
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
convenience

convenience place, breakfast included is value added, tidy room & free wifi
6.7
Siti J. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Not a good place to stay just for backpackers

Laudry shop just next to hotel
4.3
Nothing interesting at all. The breakfast is sucks. Everyday the same menu. Unfriendly staff and they only accepted cash. Overall I don't recommend anyone to stay there. If ever I would go to Hongkong again I will definitely choose another hotel.
Chatree K. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
SMALL ROOM, NEAR SHOPPING LOCATION

NEAR MRT, SHOPPING LOCATION, BUDGET PRICE
6
Need to improve about room condition and cleanness
Mahalingam S. Couples India, May 3, 2014
Stay was good, Budget Hotel very Close to Mongkok

Close to Shopping place (Ladies Market), Free Wifi, Close to public transport
6
Stay was good, We stayed for 1 night. Room is small but ok for the $ we pay. Its close to Mongkok MTR, 5-10 mins walk. Very close to travelers who intened to shop in Ladies Market (The only good street market) in HK. The hotel has free break fast..Which we didn't like. So don't opt for it. They only have choice of porridge, 1 boiled egg, juice and break /jam/butter. Overall good hotel to stay for if u intened to stay near city center.
Denise T. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Small budget type of hotel

Near to local restaurants and MTR
4
The room was unexpectedly small, the staff at the reception is not so mannered. But pleasant to say only the manager is a very kind person and has given us a very good smile and service.
Pui C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
👍location, but room is too small to move around:(

Clean, near to shopping area and MRT station.
6.7
Great and convenient place to stay................
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
easy transfer to hotel by mtr and taxi

close to shopping,food and many mini market 7 eleven
5.7
Staff hotel not friendly ,restaurant is bad menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05