Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3952 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3952)
Sort by:
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8.3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
South G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Ko C. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
Chu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5.7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7.3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
good location

location
6.3
everythings fine, only the room a bit small
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8.3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4.7
Good enough
Alan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Nightmare
2.3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05