or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Not good

Aunty serving breakfast helpful
4
Not good as the bathroom door cant close properly and it was always flooded after each shower and we have to use our own dirtly clothes to absorb the water. Stay 2 nites throw away 4 thick t-shirts. Breakfast was poor but aunty serving them help us to eat our fill with whatever she can serve.
Rochelle M. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2014
Centrally-located; recommended for shopaholics!

Centrally located, Clean room, Fast and Free Wi-Fi
6.7
Easy access to airport buses and MRT. Walking distance to major shopping districts like Ladies Market and Sneaker Street. Modern rooms are clean and well-kept. Free wifi and breakfast a major plus. However, rooms are small even by Asian standards, but if you spend most of your time outside shopping and sightseeing anyway this is not a major issue.
Yu X. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
small yet clean room

fast internet, staff are able to speak simple English and clean room
5.7
Well, the room indeed very small as what the rest of the reviewers comment. But it is still possible to squeeze in all your luggage and packed them. My friends and I had 4 luggages in total (28", 24", 20" and one nylon bag around 20"). there is still some space for movement. On the other hand, the worse was the smallest I ever encounter. Less than 3 steps you can move. I can wear my short inside and it was too small for me to raise my leg. The breakfast choice was rather simple.
Veronika V. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Standard hotel with friendly staffs

Staffs,price,cleanliness
6.3
Good enough for couple,but the room will b too small for 3 or more
Adam Y. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2014
Harbour Hotel
4.7
bad
Lau Y. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
comffortaabble

locatiion ,easy trannsporttaaion,frieendllyy staff
6.7
over all ,it is a nice hotel,with many attractive location surrounding,such as morning market,shopping complexes and easy to reach to other famous location
Shijun L. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2014
Good location

Clean, cheap, near central
7.7
Margaret V. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable!

Clean, friendly, feel home.
8
Kanchana C. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6.3
Very easy access to shoppiing
Nina W. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2014
Only great for convenient shopping in Mongkok area

quiet, near MTR and luggage storage after check-out
5.7
The room was small but quite clean. The staff could be a little friendlier. Generally they were efficient and security-conscious which was a good thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02