or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3890 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3890)
Sort by:
Kaam L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Great hotel and good location,

neat and tidy
6.7
excellent place to stay, clean and tidy. feel comfort.
Prim D. Groups October 11, 2010
Great location but small rooms

From and to airport is very convenience, you just take airport bus A21 and walk about 5 minutes. Hotel location is perfect for shopper. It is close to MRT and shops.
5.7
I am quite happy for what I paid for, accept the noise during the night.
Albe A. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2010
Great location but small rooms

internet, clean, near to the shopping areas,unlimited breakfast
7.3
it was relaxing since it is near shopping areas, place is not hard to find, near international fastfood like mcdo and kfc. receptionists were accommodating. even the lady in the cafeteria/canteen was very accommodating.
Tan M. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2010
Great and afforadable hotel !

Walkable distance by their MTR, rooms are small but really clean :)
8.7
We traveled by their MTR from the airport to harbour hotel and alighted at MongKok station. Had our lunch and tried to find our way to the hotel but it was a little tough so we had to ask around. After once or twice, we can easily recognise the way back so no worries at all. Staff were pretty nice to allow an early check-in for us. After which all four nights were mainly used for sleeping cause we were out early in the morning and only back at night. Breakfast were limited and simple but good enough. Not much facilities available (we dont need it anyway) but i really like the fact that rooms were clean, hairdryer, bathroom amenities and coffee were available.
Sharlyn T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2010
Small

Full basic neccesities, easy to locate the hotel
6.7
The complimentary daily neccesities like toothbrush, comb, slippers are of high quality, but as known, hongkong has limited space so the hotel room has very limited space, when you stepped out of the toilet, 1 step is enough to reach your bed (staying in a twin room). There is another lady at the reception, requesting to change her double room to twin room as she said that after putting her luggage, she cant even open the door. Breakfast is simple (not buffet style), dont expect much. Location is good. After checking out, if you would like to leave your luggage with them, it will be very safe as they leave your luggage beside the counter and there's hooks to go around your luggage. A slip of paper will be given to you for identification of your luggage so that other ppl will not accidentally take yours.
Shopping Tip: In the morning, just down the street on your right, you will find their market selling veg, meat, fruits. You can grab some cheap fruits there.
Kia L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2010
I will definitely be back !! =)

Very good locations. Clean but the room is very very small.
7.3
The hotel is located at a very good locations. The breakfast is not fascinating at all. Maybe you could exclude the breakfast and have your own breakfast at the cafe near the streets or a big breakfast at Macs at Langham Place. The hotel is very near to Langham place and Woman's street which is very good for shopping. The money you pay is really worthwhile for a hotel that is so convenient and has lots of activities around. Basic items like towels, comb, hair dryer, toothbrush, soap are all provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheap things can be bought at Woman's Street. Use Exit E1 of Mongkok MTR and walk two streets across.
Roman S. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2010
In the heart of Kowloon

In the heart of the Chinese area
4.7
If you want to stay in the heart of the Chinese area of Kowloon, I still think you can find better value for your money.
Hong J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2010
Harbour Hotel

Location, Cleanliness
7
There's good things and bad things about this hotel locations. It's one of the red light district area. While it sounds bad, the people there don't really do any harm. Just have to be vigilant when goes out at night. Good things is the hotel cleanliness, it's really clean and the location as well. The location is just 3 minutes walk to MTR station @ Wongkok. Nearby lots of shopping streets and restaurant. Making eat and shopping easy.
Sandy M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2010
Hard bed!

Location was good, close to everything.
6
Overall if you don't really stay in your hotel during your trip. This would be okay. The bed is just too hard. It made my back hurt for nights. I was happy when the stay was over.
Ser N. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2010
Affordable hotel

Affordable rates
6
basically, the hotel was ok based on the rates charged. However, it took us sometime to locate the hotel as it was located behind the street, you may have to walk pass thur those wet market where there would be some unpleasant smells and atmosphere. At night, the street along the hotel, or on the way to hotel might be a bit quiet so pls make sure there is a friend with you (there might be some 'red-lights' places around...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - MapHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04