Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Wen-Yuan Z.
China
July 04, 2011
Great location but small rooms
quite neat room
it is worth to book such room with the location. the price is fair, according to room condition and location. i would like to book it again once i come here next time.

EMILIA L.
Indonesia
July 03, 2011
good services and a great location
near from seibu and mtr station
although we stayed for two nights, but enjoyed because the hotel location is near from mtr station and the seibu mall is one of the largest shopping mall at mongkok kowloon. the services was great. the room was small, but is related and fair for the prices. .

Abraham G.
United States
July 01, 2011
Clean and centrally located
Clean and close to all the transportation possibilities.
Clean and close to all the transportation possibilities.

Gen G.
Malaysia
June 30, 2011
Budget and nice hotel
Price is affordable, location is strategic, staff are friendly, clean
toilet is clean and the equipment/tools provided are clean and useful. hk style breakfast(set a,b,c) is provided as well and the taste not bad. staff are very helpful. the room is small but is acceptable as is hard to find a budget hotel that is spacious and cheap in hk. it is easier for me as i no need to pack a lot of thing like toothpaste, toothbrush,towel as they are provided and most important is clean(so i dare to use it). will definitely in my hotel list if i come back to visit hk again.

Marie-Jo D.
Canada
June 28, 2011
Ok hotel, if your don't mind very small rooms
Very closed to Mongkok metro station
This hotel definitely targets the Chinese travelers, not the western travelers. No wifi available.

Alan P.
Australia
June 28, 2011
Good location but small rooms
location good, beds comfortable
The Harbour hotel is located near a big shopping/food center Langham Place which was convenient for your needs. The area though is definitely run-down. The rooms at the hotel were very small, don’t bring your big suitcases here. Although in the run down area, the hotel has been quite well modernized but the rooms were only average clean to our standards. The beds weren’t too soft which was very comfortable. The beds were probably the best feature in the room. The hotel lift was turned off a few times so ask for a room at lower floors if you don’t fancy walking up the stairs. The airport bus A21 comes quite close on Nathan Road so it is convenient to the airport.

Helen G.
Singapore
June 25, 2011
Very good location but small room
great price for such an area, shopping and food are nearby
i think for the price, i have no complaints. be prepared for the small room. however, it's definitely worth the price paid.

Ailene L.
Philippines
June 24, 2011
great location but small rooms
clean
It was a comfortable stay. Hotel has a good location and train stations are just a few blocks away.

Norma M.
Macau
June 23, 2011
Great location but small rooms
don't know

Ow Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2011
service with a smile
nesrby to mrt
overall t hotel, room and the staff is friendly. the room is just right for a family if 3 to 4, but i found tht the roomkeeper did not mop the floor ( we stay for 7 days) which i found tht its disgusting. even thy are nt bother to clean the hairs which coz the hairs stucks in t bathroom. other thn tht everthing its ok, the breakfast they serve nt really fantastic but the serving us big. may consider to come back for next trip.