Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968-970 Canton Road, Mong Kok Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 4166 reviews

2415 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4166)
Sort by:
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2011
A little better than hostel.

none
4.3
Location was ok, room was really small,
Report this review
Albert S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2011
Dirtiest & Poorest Hotel I'd been staying

None
2.7
The room is very very small. The room is not only small but very very dirty. My wife & I got rashes & skin infection after the 3 days stay at Harbour hotel. The bedsheet is also very dirty & I think they never bother to change or wash it. The aircon is very noisy until we cannot sleep at night & we asked to change to another room which was also very dusty & dirty. Please don't be fooled by the free breakfast because it's all the same everyday (1 banana, 2pcs of white breads, 1 egg & 1 noodle/porridge). We feel like nausea & vomiting after taking the macaroni soup.
Travel tip: You will be regreted if you choose this hotel.
Report this review
Looi S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
5.7
walking distant to MRT station, convenience. Crounded place, super small room, small bath room, but clean.
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
nice hotel

its location
6
its nice and cosy hotel that close to the centre of the city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is close to transport and other attractions
Report this review
Wu H. Groups China, May 7, 2011
Poor service,this is a pin fee trap!

no advantage
2.7
1、The front desk staff were absolutely poor service. 2、this is a pin fee trap! 3、Inside wall body in more mouldy. 4、Intermittent supply of hot water.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't order this hotel!
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2011
service with a smile

the room
6
i enjoy the hotel service and facilities..highly recommended to other travellers...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to transport to take you to different attractions
Report this review
Juan E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2011
Good staff service

cheap, clean, good location
7.7
i stayed at the harbour hotel mongkok for one night on my way to a conference in macau. booking through agoda, i was looking for a no-frills, simple, cheap, hotel to stay in for one night in transit to macau. i can say that for the price, i was completely satisfied with he staff's service. although the rooms are on the small side, the bed was comfortable and the facilities were clean. only a 7-minute walk to the mtr, the location was pretty good too.
Report this review
Tanick N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2011
Good Value Hotel

Friendly Service
7.3
The room is extremely small. The bed is not leveled. However, the service in the breakfast cafe was excellent. The location is great for backpacker type.
Report this review
Tze W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
New but small

Exterior look nice
6
We have book for a deluxe room, but on the day we check in, we were given room located at 1floor and the room was so damn small which you hardly and walk when you have your bags in the room... The firt day just bear with it, but thanks to the heaty on the second day, is not working, so they change us to the 3rd floor and the place look bigger... So to warn u guy... Dun need to pay got deluxe when is the same also double...
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Easy access to MRT station but small room

clean and comfort
6
great location close to mongkok main shopping area. 5 mins walk to MTR, clean room, has everything you need but room is really small (only one person can stand inside the bathroom) and no noise insulation, you can hear everything happening in the next room or the hallway. i had an early flight and got up at 6am, heard people talking, going in and out rooms clearly, also expect some waiting when checking in and out, usually only 1 person is working on the only one counter. staff is not friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 2415 reviews Next page
Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02