or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3628 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3628)
Sort by:
Moayad B. Solo travelers Israel, March 20, 2010
good

the area is great and the place is clean
6.7
the staff are nice and the food was special .. Mang kok is really an area which is close to the center and safe at night, so for a few days stay the hotel is a perfect pick. the metro and bus stations are two minutes away and there is a big mall just two blocks far.
Ng P. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2010
hong kong trip stay at Harbour hotel

the breakfast served was not bad
6.3
the hotel is small, it is suitable for short stay at hong kong. The hotel is within walking distance to the Mong Kok MTR, which is very convenient when going to the ladies nite market. The location of the hotel was very excellent. The food mserved in the cafe was nice, but the room was abit small, especially the shower room.
Prasart L. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2010
Harbour Hotel Hongkong

good located hotel ,good price
7.3
This hotel is located at the center of Mongkok.It is very easy to go out for shopping by walk.You can easily find many road side restaurants nearby the hotel.I love to shop at Mongkok area.It is very convenience for me to shop and get my stuffs back to my room and go shopping again and again. The breakfast is very poor but it acceptable at this price charged.I can try it only at the first day of my stay.However, I hope you would like this hotel by the location as me. Thank you
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2010
Reward from Agoda

Services from Front office,helpful and manner.breakfast great.
7
overall everything was good
Babu R. Business travelers India, March 16, 2010
Flexii HK stay at Horbour Hotel

Quiet comfortale stay and near to city centre and markets...
7.3
Good for short stay and worth for money paid
Alfred S. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2010
Harbour Hotel

New and clean hotel with a few mins walk to mall. Anyway, value for $.
7.3
This hotel is very clean and near the shopping mall. A better advert on this hotel or promotion is require to let more tourist aware of the hotel. Although the room is small but it is still ok. Breakfast is inclusive and the staff are friendly. It is recommended to all tourist which require a place to sleep after a day of shopping.
Kin L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2010
My Experience In Harbour Hotel

Good location, steps away from nearest MRT station. Bedroom clean and tidy. The receptionists are friendly and helpful.
7.7
It is a good choice of accommodation if you need a hotel which is located in a strategic place in Mong Kok. Only few step to MRT station, shopping centre and local restaurants. I had a wonderful vacation in Hong Kong during the stay in this hotel. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends who like to visit Hong Kong soon.
Shopping Tip: Langham Place is great shopping plaza nearby.
Kin L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2010
Hotel Review

Good location. Only few steps to subway station.
7.7
It's a good place to stay if you want somewhere which is nearby to subway, food, shopping and etc. The service was quite satisfied and the receptionists were friendly and willing to offer help. Rooms were tidy and convenient to stay, all toiletry was provided and will be replaced every day. It's worth to have a stay there.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2010
Good Location To Stay

Helpful staffs, small but A fully-equipped, clean room and clean toilet, easy acess to those famous shopping complex, 5 Mins walk to MRT station, various food stall, restaurant, pub/ lounge. etc
6.3
small but clean hotel, but this is within my budget and a good experience to stay here. Especially the hotel's location. Easy access to those famous complex. A lot of food stall and restaurant, 10 mins walk to famous shopping "heaven"- si yang chai street, women street and the famous night market, temple street
Erdogan B. Business travelers Turkey, March 11, 2010
Best place for value of your money on short stay

Its very close to all the restaurants, cinemas, and shopping centres and mainly for Mongkok MTR station.
9.3
I was little worry about it before I came here but, soon as I checked in, clean room and hotel it self impressed me. Everything was ok, new and well looked after.Yes rooms are small if you compare to Europe but if you in Hong Kong for business or travel all we need place to sleep. Was free internet and very clean room, sheets and passages. Staff was very nice and helpful, all they need to learn little more English. Breakfast not good for European traveller specially muslims, other wise this hotel is best place in Hong Kong to for short stay
Shopping Tip: When you go to ladies market for shopping, remember to offer 1/4 of the price sellers asking, they always asking 4 times the more than real value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06