or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Milan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2009
Small, but clean

location is ok if you want to stay around Mong Kok; affordable for HK
6.3
In the scheme of things the hotel is ok; it is reasonably new/renovated and it was clean. If you want something cheap and cheerful in Hong Kong but do not feel like staying in crumbling backpacker rooms, this will do, otherwise look elsewhere ..
Yee K. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2009
Affordable and acessible Harbour Hotel Hong Kong

Close to a number of train station. Walkable to all the major night markets like the sports lanes (Flower Lane etc) and also some nice food shops and grocery shop for normal stock up like water, food in your hotel. :)
7.3
I will recommend this for those traveller who are dying to shop and need a comfortable room to rest your feet and sleep. It is not the room to relax and display your spoils for shopping at the room. The place is definitely a must for those want to shop and travel most of the time in HK.
Esteban A. Solo travelers Colombia, December 22, 2009
THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL LOCATED

BEST LOCATION
5.3
THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL LOCATED, BUT THE ROOMS ARE QUITE SMALL (ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE FOR 2)...THE PRICE IS JUST PERFECT TO HAVE. THE SERVICE AND STAFF WERE NOT AS YOU EXPECT IN ASIAN HOTELS...QUITE BAD!
Shopping Tip: THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE NIGHT MARKET...ALSO TO THE LANGHAM SHOPPING MALL.
Handrian J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2009
Nce clean place to stay

Clean and quite place to stay in the busy city of Hongkong
7
NIce small hotel and very good service also. The emloyee try to give you a nice experience to tay in thuis hotel.
Moe C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2009
Smallest room I ever stayed...

The hotel located near to HK famous shopping are Mongkok. Few minutes walk, you can reach at the famous street "Female Street". And, a lot of boutique shops near by too. Of course, you may puntches of restaurant once you step out the hotel.
6
Hotel location is the best I can say. Because, where have thousand of restaurant around. Also nice shopping mall Lang Ham Mall is just 5min walk to reach. But, the only point I feel disappointed is, the size of room. It really small, and you may touch the wall with both of your hands stretch out. Luckily, the room is quite clean and new.
Shopping Tip: 5min walk, you may reach to a shopping mall names Lang Ham Mall, opposite of the mall, you may find the subway station. Very convenient for shopping and food.
Sek L. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2009
For Budget Travellers

Good location for the price
5.7
Location was alright given the price. Within walking distance from Mongkok station, and Langham shopping centre. The immediate vicinity of the hotel was not fantastic though, gets a bit quiet after dark (abt 8pm). The hotel is within walking distance to many places, the Woman's Shopping Street, Temple Street, Nathan Road. It is good for budget travellers but not so much for young families. The rooms are not sound proof and gets a bit noisy when your neighbours are returning late during the night.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2009
Well worth the money

Very clean, staff friendly, breakfast was free
9.3
We stayed there for only one night, but was very happy with what we paid for. We all know how precioius space is in HK. No complain and we will return in the future.
Travel tip: Don't bring too much luggage
Sudsiri A. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2009
Small room

The bed is not too soft, which is good for someone with back problem :)
5.3
Overall is fine...not really a decent hotel but compare to the price, it could be considered as acceptable.
Ye H. Families with older children Myanmar, December 12, 2009
Harbour Hotel

none
4.3
Me and my family had a nice stay in hongkong but the hotel rooms were very small and quite small to put our luggages .The rooms were good even though it was of course very very small for us to move.the rooms were also quite clean and good.
Lim G. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2009
stay at Harbour Hotel

The hotel was excellently located - right smack in the shopping region. Food was available every corner also. The hotel was also very clean and safe.
9
My family's stay at Harbour Hotel in Hong Kong was a pleasant one because we could gain access to all the shopping locations by foot or the MTR. The Hotel may be small in size but it made up with its cleanliness. The Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. They gave good directions and suggestions for places of interest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was amazed at the local wet market's fresh food. The sea food items were fresh because the fish items that were already chopped up were still moving around. It's a real cultural shock as back home most of our fresh food comes frozen and certainly no "movement" at all. You may find it revolting though if you have not seen "live" produce in the wet market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04