Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4122 reviews

2393 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4122)
Sort by:
Lim T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2011
great location

good location
4.3
book for 3 night but stay 1 night because the room too small and the bed also small.
Report this review
Zhong D. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2011
Clean Hotel

Near shoppings, food etc
6.3
Rooms were clean but small. Good hotel for backpackers. Location is good but still need 5-8 mins walk to MTR. Is hidden at the back of the main shopping district hence may not be easy to find
Report this review
Yin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2011
good for solo traveler

clean, quite new
7.7
looks new, not too bad except is a bit small. i think is a good location but i get lost every time i walk to the MTR and back from MTR.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great Hotel and service with dazziling smile

service
8
Hotel room is ok, clean and nice deco.&-11 are oposite.Seaview room view is good. This hotel consider cheap and more value compare to others hotel room. The hotel location is nearly the mong kok market.it is very easy to find out the food such as ready to eat.there are so many restaurant such as Japanese food Korean food or even Thai food.additionally,the hotel is not too far from subway.The staff is friendly and try to help you as much as possible greet as with sincere smile.I was visit by business. Room is small but free internet,near by MTR and MonKok. I think muching with the price.I felt comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is nearly the mong kok market.it is very easy to find out the food such as ready to eat.there are so many restaurant such as Japanese food Korean food or even Thai food.the hotel location is good as its very convenience to do shopping.additionally,the hotel is not too far from subway.
Report this review
Xu L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2011
Location is not bad! But room is super small

Staff is good!
4.7
Location is not bad but at night is abit quite at the area. As u have to walk a 5 mins walk to the busy shopping area. We have 7 ppl going together and stay in the same hotel. 2 couple with 2 twin rooms n the other 3 share 1 room. The room is too small.
Shopping Tip: is only 5 mins walk to h&m. and 7 mins walk from hotel to the mong kok mtr.
Report this review
Lin Q. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2011
Good location

comfortable lounge
6.3
easy to walk back to the hotel after late supper at my favourite restaurant.
Report this review
Chew M. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2011
Harbour Hotel

Nothing
3.3
room is really small..not enough even to put my luggage..toilet also is so small..very far from the train..the road is so dark along the hotel..
Report this review
Karl B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2011
OK location, smallest rooms ever!!!

No good features!
2.3
smallest room ever, we have travelled the world, stayed in many hotels, cheap and first class, lived in hong kong, and stayed in many hotels in hong kong. read the reviews, knowing hong kong hotel rooms tend to be on the smaller side, didn't really appreciate how small these hotel rooms were until you can't even open your suitcase because it touches both sides of the room!!!!!!!!!! the widest part of the room is where the double bed is, but don't expect to get out either side of the bed, because it touches the wall on one side and the gap the other side is only wide enough for a mouse to walk! the wardrobe, well, a place to put your clothes if you wish is about 7 inches deep! we came home one night late to find our room was open, the only excuse that reception gave was the maid left it open, great! on checkout we asked reception to order a taxi for us, their reply was to walk 2 blocks to a taxi rank, with 5 cases on a hot sunny weekend, with pavements crowded with people! we will never stay here again everrrr our advice, do not stay in this hotel. breakfast was awful, we threw our vouchers in the trash after the first day.
Report this review
Chan G. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2011
Harbour Hotel

Location is near to MTR
6
I like the hotel, quite clean and near to eatery places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is near Woman street
Report this review
Hani H. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Too small

Attentive workers
4.7
The room are enough for you only. You cant open your baggage or else there is no way you be able to walk to the toilet or to the door. Its locate easily to mongkok station and ladies market. I would suggest traveller to walk along nathan road till the avenue of stars without taking MTR. Its not that far. Along the road to the hotel, there is small shop sell mineral water in 5 bottles for only 10hkd. In 7eleven it will cost you 5.90hkd per bottle.
Report this review
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 2393 reviews Next page
Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02