My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Vui B. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2009
Harbour in HongKong

near by MTR, near by shopping area
7
i recommanded this hotel to my family because its really easy goto other shopping place, just walk around 3 minutes would be MTR. this is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, yes the room was small but still value for money due to great location. about the breakfirst i have no idea because i din't go there. and the great thing its the stuff allow us used our money to place as a deposit( not HK Dollar).
Vui B. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2009
great location but small

location is ok, because nearly shopping street and MRT station .You can find convenience store like seven eleven nearly hotel. Cleanliness , modern
6.7
this hotel location was great, although this are the 1st time i go to HongKong but its very near by MTR. By the way the stuff English speaking level was poor, luckly i knew speak with Cantonese so more easy to comunicate. And just walk around 5 minutes was WongKok MTR. about the room was really small than i imagine, the double bad really just can sleep with 2 adult only. and the door of toilet can't lock. Overall this Hotel was Value for money, because when u in Hong Kong u does't spend much time in HongKong. if you are consider goto Shopping only. i would recommand this hotel. Next June i be choose this Hotel again to continue my shopping.
Ling L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2009
Thanks!

Location and CS of their staff.
7
Value for money and good location! Room is clean but i caught a number of tiny bed bugs on the bed. Overall it's fine. Customer service was good. Thanks!
Kian T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2009
small but clean

clean
7.7
The rooms are generally clean and well maintained but there's not much room to walk if you have a big luggage case. Its relatively near to the MTR station, around 5mins walk to Mong Kok MTR. Langham Place is also nearby which is great for shoppers. Not difficult to find food around the area as well. Lots of restaurants and food chains outlets.
Shopping Tip: you can buy almost everything at Langham place, lots of boutiques. if u need cheap electronics stuffs, take MTR to Sham Shui Po (2-3 stations away), very convenient.
Direk L. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2009
Good location but small

Very good location
7.3
Very very good location. Near lagham place a big shopping plaza and 3 block to Mongkok MTR station. And there is an open market( local market) to buy something local such as fruit, vegetable, grocery store and etc. There is a seven-eleven near hotel also. But no space to relax in hotel. But not mind because I just want to sleep there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel in a tools( carpenter, metal) area.
Chuenritai W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2009
Very small room that i haven't meet before..

location is ok, because nearly shopping street and MRT station .You can find convenience store like seven eleven nearly hotel. Cleanliness , modern.
6.3
if you are not care small room and used it for sleeping only, that's ok. But if you can find more , pls try to fidn another one may be you can find better than this hotel .
Shopping Tip: Very nearly your hotel . Mongkok...
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2009
The bare minimum

Clean and private. Good for a place to shower and grab 4 hours sleep between flights.
5.3
I booked here to sleep and shower between 2 midnight horror flights. It was cheap and clean. Location was a little difficult to find. I served it's purpose but I wouldn't stay here on a long term basis. I guess it is glamourous back packer style.
Shannon O. Couples Australia, December 3, 2009
Harbour hotel

Location, aircon, breakfast included, nice staff, low price, clean.
7
We stayed here for about a week and were quite happy with everything. The location is great, right near the mongkok station and street markets. The room was a little small but this was expected for the price we paid. The room was nice and clean and serviced daily, hotel staff spoke English and were quite helpful. The only downside was the bed which was extremely hard and unforgiving, not the best when having a long stay.
Antal P. Couples Hungary, December 3, 2009
Cude mouse hole

Room design, clean room, polite staff.
8
Really nice room although it had a super small size. But it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The 6th floor was quiet enough to sleep well. The location of the hotel is good enough. The underground station is for 8-10 minutes walk. The Mong Kok shopping areas are also about 10 minutes by walk. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was OK. We liked it and would stay there again.
Lilian A. Couples Australia, December 3, 2009
Harbour Hotel

Cleanliness, staff were also really frienly and helpful when we had a problem with our shower.
8
I would say a good place to stay, small but comfortable, aircon good. Everything clean. It is also in a really great location, only a 5 minute walk from Mongkok station. Breakfast was good also. Overall i was very satisfied with the place and would go there again and recommend it to people.
Shopping Tip: Only 10 in walk from the ladies market, which i found to be the best in Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02