or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3628 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3628)
Sort by:
Chung S. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2010
cozy and convenient

This is a hotel with reasonable price and good location. Except the expectedly very small room, it is clean and cozy. The hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
9.3
I will recommend it to friends who are having short stay and who would like to experience the real life instead of big shopping malls in Hong Kong. The day market on Canton Road is worth taking some hours of strolling. Really enjoyable. There are many good local cafeterias in the neighbourhood.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Day Market on Canton Raod is simply GREAT!!!
Simon F. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2010
Convenient Location!

1. Near to Mongkok MTR and Langham Mall 2. Near to local wetmarket for fresh fruits and meat 3. 15mins walk to ladies market 4. Clean room with amenities
5.3
The hotel's official address Canton Road is misleading because it's actually Canton lane in chinese, and the actual Canton Road is near Tsim Sha Sui, which is really not where this hotel is situated. In terms of the actual location, it's actually 3 blocks away from Langham Hotel, you can actually take the airport shuttle bus and get off at Langham Hotel, then walk for 6mins. Upon check in, the room was ready and the check in process was smooth, they will ask for a KH200 cash deposit, you can pay this in your currency if you like. The room is extremely and probably the smallest space I've ever paid for to sleep in. The sheets are clean and bathroom with amenities. Best feature about this hotel is really only the location as it is near to Mongkok MTR, where you already have main access to travel anywhere you want. For shopping in an air cond environments and spoilt for some designer brands, go to City Gate, take a MTR to Tung Chung. If you wanna go to disneyland, take the train to Sunny Bay. Caution: If you are staying for more than 3 nights in this hotel and you went shopping, you will not even have enough space in your room, shop wisely :P
Restaurant Tip: To experience local HK food, there are at least 8 small restaurants within a 1km radius. Look out for shops selling pork, and you will see some table and stools.
Edita G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2010
Harbour Hotel - small hotel nice location

The hotel is situated near industrial and commercial products. Three blocks away, you can find the Langham place best known for shopping, restaurant and office spaces as well. Right beside it is 5 star hotel and the MRT station.
7
Harbour Hotel, situated in Mongkok, Kowloon. This is my 4th time i stayed in this small hotel. As i always say. The rooms are small but the rates are just affordable which also includes breakfast. It is also near Langham place, very famous for shopping and it's restaurants. A couple of minutes walk, you'll find the subway or cross Nathan Road you'll find the electronic stores, clothes, shoes and almost everything you can imagine. For me, the location is just perfect like your staying on the center of everything. Looking forward for my next stay in Harbour Hotel. Mabuhay kayo!
Chavayot P. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2010
a great budget hotel

- Location, right in front of the Tsim Sha Tsui Station - Clean - Service minded staffs - 2 free bottle of water
9.3
=About Hotel; I had a trip in HK serveral times, and one of the best hotel is here. As mentioned, good location, clean room, good service, and free water are good enough with this reasonable price I won't give comment on the food as i didn't hav it. =About Agoda; as great as it was, nothing to comment.
Shopping Tip: for those shoppers, you can go around shopping and came back to hotel to leave your goods there, and then go out again to any place in no time. good for my GF, and me too (as i don't hav to hold those shopping bags...)
Yin X. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2010
Habour Hotel

good location
6.3
the location is good and its only 2 mins walk to langham place. its also walking distance to the shopping area at fa yuen street. but as its a new hotel
John H. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2010
OK vaule

convienient location. free internet. free breakfast
6.3
Very convienented located in Mong Kok area. Did not notice 1st but later found out the bus to airport is very close by. I took it to HKIA. MTR is only 10 minutes away. And it is also close by the market. shoppings just next door. Most HK hotel charges premium on internet access which is "sepcial" in HK maybe inherited from British culture. However this hotel gives you free internet access if you have your own laptop. This is very convienient for business traveller. And it is very reasonable for today's world market. The only draw back is small room. This is typical HK. However compare to the price and hotel grade, it still is small room.
Raymond H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2010
Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Near Langham Place, shopping areas and eateries
5.3
The room was quite clean and i hv no complain.
Yanuar .. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2010
hotel with very standard qualification

best features oh this hotel is the cleanliness. the bathroom is okay. they changed the towel every day, but not the other. the location is near with mtr station, its very good, but not the view.
5.3
the hotel have a very minimum standard for carrying the name hotel.
Restaurant Tip: near this hotel there is a dessert restaurant, is good. u must try it. full moon dessert.
Amy S. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2010
Harbour Hotel

excellent location. cheap rate. free internet with your own laptop (they lend you a free cable)
7
Generally satisfied.
Shopping Tip: close to all the cheap shopping spots: like women's market, Hua Yuen market, and all the shopping malls.
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2010
Great location! Nice and clean!

- Great location - Nice & Clean - Friendly kitchen staff
7.3
I wouldn't hesitate to stay in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again. Love the location and the fact that it's clean and nice. It's a pity that some of the staff are not equipped with the right mentality. (eg. My sister was having problem taking out her bags from the SMALL lift and the staff who as STANDING at the lift at that time didn't even try to help her "wheel/pull" her bags out). Btw, the hotel actually offers FREE INTERNET if you bring your own notebook. You can just ask for a LAN cable at the counter. It's the WIFI that is chargeble. I enjoyed the small but cosy "cafeteria"; their kitchen staff has the right attitude.
Hotel Feature Tip: FREE INTERNET if you have a notebook. Just ask for a LAN cable from the reception desk if you don't have one with you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06