or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Teck L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2009
Review on Harbor Hotel

Near to Mongkok MRT, Nathan Rd and many eateries
6.3
If you are looking for a place that is near to the MTR, this is the place. Just 5min away from Mongkok MTR. And the room is cheap. But the room is too cramp, u cannot have two persons walking along the corridor at one time. And two persons have to squeeze into one small twin size bed.
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2009
harbour hotel

clean and new
4.7
Dinesh V. Business travelers India, November 13, 2009
Better.....

internet, handling the customers, room service.
7.7
The hotel is really nice and pleasant to stay. And need to improve some places. Overall it is OK.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is close to the ladies market in Mong Kok.
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2009
Experience at Habour Hotel HK

1. Clean room 2. Near to MRT station 3. Convenient 7/11 store and shopping center nearby.
7.7
I stayed there for two nights alone. So the small double room is fine with me. But I think it will be crowed for two persons. It's quite near the shopping center, Lamhamg place? I couldn't really remember the name. And it takes a few stops of MRT stattions to reach the habourfront, it's really convenient to reach there.
Chen C. Groups Taiwan, November 12, 2009
Well....classic Hong Kong type

I don't see any. Nice lookig lobby?
3.3
Location - difficult to find as the door is very small. Room - very very tight and has hardly any spaces to stretch. This is my first time but also the last time.
Jade M. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2009
Harbour hotel

Location Air con worked really well
6.7
The lobby is really nice and it misleads u a little. The room was about as big as our kitchen at home. Bed touched 2 sides of walls, about a metre to one wall and 2 feet to the other. A little desk and shelf. Bathroom was ok size but not big enough for 2 ppl to be in there. Air con worked really well and quickly which was good for those hot days. Bed was really hard, but after the first few nights I was used to it, but it might not suit older people. The location was the best thing. Right in the heart of residential area not a touristy area so you got a feel of the real hong kong. But only about maybe 2 hundred metres is langham place mall, which is 13 storeys and has some great restaurants, MTR is right underneath. Also close to Nathan road the real shopping part of it.
Shopping Tip: There is great shopping to be had at this part of nathan rd. Ladies markets are here and also lots of electronics stores, sports goods, restaurants, clothing stores. At night the streets around nathan rd close 2 traffic and its pretty awesome...
Helen H. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2009
not ideal for family stay

relatively new and clean nice customer service breakfast is included
6.7
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2009
Small Room

Good Location as it's just few minutes walk to subway. Surrounding full of wonderful restaurant. Clean Room.
5.7
Lio Y. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2009
Value-for-money hotel=budget hotel

Staff are nice and good communicate. Almost overall is good as a budget hotel.They are friendly to tell us what kind of foods/street are convenience/safety for us to go.
7.3
I like the location was stay nearby MongKok station, langham mall and happening street.You can found police in everywhere once you miss up the way. Other than that, shopping time must bargain as much as can try to put until lower price if you wish to buy. I will recommended friends to stay in this hotel next times.
Restaurant Tip: Can try some restaurant nearby You will found more nicer breakfast and enjoy their culture of life. Please a comfortable restaurant for your meal. You have pay your bill through counter if not tips will chargeable.
Pui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2009
value for money

room is newly renovated..very clean..i was satisfied on the reception is friendly to help us on direction...
7.3
the hotel is nearby the mong kok MTR station..walking distance only spend 5 mins..easy access to ladies market..many restaurant around the hotel..i definitely will consider this hotel on next time i travel HK..strongly recommended..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07