My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Jaspal D. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2009
Good if your on a budget

Clean. Friendly Staff. 10 Minutes to MTR. Free Internet.
6.3
Fine if your looking for a budget hotel and plan to be out and about most of the day and just come back to sleep. Found the breakfast to be very poor. If in a single room the bathroom shower is not separated from the toilet and sink, luckly I was in the twin room.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2009
Good Price for hotel!

-location -new rooms -
6.3
Location is very good! With shopping districts around the corner. Near to the MTR, just a 7 minutes walk. The rooms are clean and new!, only setback is that the room is very small. Free internet! The price is reasonable for such hotel. I will surely be back again.During the night it is not very noisy, as the lane is quiet. Pillows need to be changed as it had loss it's support, you may get a discomfort neck the next day. The reception service is not too good, as they dont speak very good english, no porter came to my assistance during my checkout, i am carrying large bags. and the door for the entrance is small and it is not automatic. Cause alot of trouble to get out.
Charles K. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2009
Good hotel for the price

Good location in Mongkok, close to shopping, dining, transportation. Clean room. Decent breakfast.
7.3
The hotel is located on a fairly quiet street, close to the main shopping areas of Mongkok, as well as the MTR station. The staff was courteous and professional and they spoke decent English. The room was very small by western standards, but it was clean. OK for a place to sleep after long days of trekking around beautiful Hong Kong, and the price is reasonable by Hong Kong standards.
Restaurant Tip: Found some great little Sushi places just a few blocks away on Nathan Road.
Henry M. Couples South Africa, October 5, 2009
Great stay we'll be back

Wow what a great stay....In all the hustle of HONG KONG (HK)Harbour Hotel was just right. It's very clean and safe. It's close to Langham Place Hotel and mall (very nice). Transport is very close by and works well because the hotel is just the right distance from it, so you don't have that hectic traffic noise. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room we stayed in, was just the right size. I really, for what we payed, it was just right. We will surely return to stay their again
8.3
I will definitely recommend Harbour Hotel Mangkok Canton Road. The service is great, the personnel were friendly and efficient and very helpful. The rooms might be on the small side for some travellers but we thought it was just fine for our needs. There is a no smoking policy in place in the city, so all hotels are no smoking and that makes your stay even better. To get to the Hotel from Mongkok subway was a bit tricky but there are maps in the subway that helped us very well. Otherwise use CITYFLYER bus no: A21 only HK$33 from the Airport– Now that’s cheap!!
Shopping Tip: Hanglam PLace is a great place to shop and relax
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2009
Harbour Hotel Stay

Price is very reasonable. Place is clean well maintained. Free breakfast is a plus.
7.3
The hotel is very easy to get to from the subway station. It is very close to many tourist attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful. A samll fee for using the internet is also acceptable. I especially like the free breakfast provided in the morning. The only draw back is the location which is a bit quiet at night but the areas is not known to be high crime areas so I think it should be safe most of the times.
Shopping Tip: All shopping could be done around the areas.
Hanna S. Couples Israel, September 28, 2009
great location - small room

location, comfortable room, good service
7
good location in kowloon, MTR, temple st., nathan st. ect
Restaurant Tip: do not eat in Temple st, outdoor restaurant, food is not so fresh
Valentine S. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2009
ok hotel...

location!!! near langham palace, the highest mall at hongkong, means near the mtr mongkok station so if you already familiar with hongkong mtr system, don't doubt to chose this hotel...
6.7
location means a lot for this hotel, near the ladies market at mongkok, around five to ten minutes by foot, lots of place to dine in and most important is near the mtr station, you can go to hongkong island within minutes, say goodbye to taxi driver and all day hongkong traffic...
Travel tip: book now to stay at hongkong...
Lok C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2009
Cheap And Nice Hotel

The Hotel Is Best At It's Cleanliness And The Location Is Very Strategic Which It Is Near To MTR Station and in the center of Mongkok.
8.3
Overall, this is quite a good and nice hotel to choose to stay in which it's location is very strategic, near with MTR station and it is offering at a quite affordable price. There are some places of attractions within the walking range with the hotel which is the Mongkok Fa Yuan Street, Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Mongkok MTR station which is reachable to the whole Kowloon and Hong Kong Island, Langham Place shopping mall, etc.
Nightlife Tip: The whole Mongkok is a place of which full everything, i.e. foods, shopping, pubs and lounge, etc.
Govindasamy K. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2009
good stay in Hongkong

this is in conton road, very near to all the places, good hospitality, worthy paying & staying
8.7
very nice arragnemnet, the moment we enter to the hotel, the room kept ready, they given allthe rules & regualtions, nice breakfast, good hospiatlity, very near to all the major roads, very good place to stay, people approaches were very kind, worth stay what we paid,
Nightlife Tip: good to stay at competitive price
Prathan O. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2009
5 star hotel if compare with price !!

New ( very new , i check in at 22 sep 2009 ) , clean , 5 mins walk to MTR ( subway ) , center of MONGKOK , good security , go out without worry about goods in room
7.3
great for shopping people to stay here . reasonable price, clean and nice facility .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04