or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3539 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3539)
Sort by:
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2009
The bare minimum

Clean and private. Good for a place to shower and grab 4 hours sleep between flights.
5.3
I booked here to sleep and shower between 2 midnight horror flights. It was cheap and clean. Location was a little difficult to find. I served it's purpose but I wouldn't stay here on a long term basis. I guess it is glamourous back packer style.
Shannon O. Couples Australia, December 3, 2009
Harbour hotel

Location, aircon, breakfast included, nice staff, low price, clean.
7
We stayed here for about a week and were quite happy with everything. The location is great, right near the mongkok station and street markets. The room was a little small but this was expected for the price we paid. The room was nice and clean and serviced daily, hotel staff spoke English and were quite helpful. The only downside was the bed which was extremely hard and unforgiving, not the best when having a long stay.
Antal P. Couples Hungary, December 3, 2009
Cude mouse hole

Room design, clean room, polite staff.
8
Really nice room although it had a super small size. But it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The 6th floor was quiet enough to sleep well. The location of the hotel is good enough. The underground station is for 8-10 minutes walk. The Mong Kok shopping areas are also about 10 minutes by walk. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was OK. We liked it and would stay there again.
Lilian A. Couples Australia, December 3, 2009
Harbour Hotel

Cleanliness, staff were also really frienly and helpful when we had a problem with our shower.
8
I would say a good place to stay, small but comfortable, aircon good. Everything clean. It is also in a really great location, only a 5 minute walk from Mongkok station. Breakfast was good also. Overall i was very satisfied with the place and would go there again and recommend it to people.
Shopping Tip: Only 10 in walk from the ladies market, which i found to be the best in Hong Kong
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2009
Harbour Hotel HK

Clean & Good Location
7
The hotel is at good location. You can shopping nearby there. Besides that, it is near to MRT station. There is a lot of restaurant near. You can easily get a nice food. The room is clean and tidy. But, the room is quite small. It is only suitable for couple or two person. I will consider to stay here again for next visit to HK.
Ting H. Couples Canada, December 1, 2009
Harbour Hotel

Good Price Clean & Quite Convenient Location
8.3
Hotel closes to busy shopping area. You can take subway or bus #A21 from airport to hotel. The bus stop and subway are within 5 minutes walking distance from hotel. The area is convenient to shop, eat and go anywhere of the city. Room is clean and quite. Washroom has shower and toilet. Breakfast is included. The similar breakfast is approximate $20 (HK) per person in this area.
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2009
economical budget hotel

The hotel design is quite contemporary and the location is really nearby to the MRT station and shopping areas. The breakfast is delicious.
7.7
The hotel is situated nearby to the attractive shopping areas. Tuorist will also be convenient to take public transport to travel to other places from the hotel. The price for room staying in this hotel is quite economical and really suit to the budget feel. The facilities provided are just fit to the basic requirement.
Shopping Tip: shopping malls and retails are surrounded the hotel.
Flores M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2009
Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Near to ladies Night Market, MTR Station and other shops. Clean bed sheets and towels.
7
Phrapawit S. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2009
Confortable

good location, good price, clean and comfortable.
5
I stay there for a week. The Harbour hotel location is on the good area, shopping mall, market, walking street, many shops and near mrt. the lady at breakfast room was nice and she has a lot of service mind.i will recomemd my friend who will go to hk to stay at Harbour hotl in Mong Kok also.
Christina F. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2009
Small room

near Mongkok railway station and Ladies Street
5.3
The only good point of this hotel is that it is near the railway station and Ladies Street, but besides that, there is no plus point as the room is really small, it's noisy as one can hear water sloshing through the water pipes in the middle of the night and there is no heater when you need to get warmer, not recommended for those who needs a cosy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01