or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3578 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3578)
Sort by:
Sudsiri A. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2009
Small room

The bed is not too soft, which is good for someone with back problem :)
5.3
Overall is fine...not really a decent hotel but compare to the price, it could be considered as acceptable.
Ye H. Families with older children Myanmar, December 12, 2009
Harbour Hotel

none
4.3
Me and my family had a nice stay in hongkong but the hotel rooms were very small and quite small to put our luggages .The rooms were good even though it was of course very very small for us to move.the rooms were also quite clean and good.
Lim G. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2009
stay at Harbour Hotel

The hotel was excellently located - right smack in the shopping region. Food was available every corner also. The hotel was also very clean and safe.
9
My family's stay at Harbour Hotel in Hong Kong was a pleasant one because we could gain access to all the shopping locations by foot or the MTR. The Hotel may be small in size but it made up with its cleanliness. The Hotel staff were very polite and helpful. They gave good directions and suggestions for places of interest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was amazed at the local wet market's fresh food. The sea food items were fresh because the fish items that were already chopped up were still moving around. It's a real cultural shock as back home most of our fresh food comes frozen and certainly no "movement" at all. You may find it revolting though if you have not seen "live" produce in the wet market.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2009
The Harbour Hotel in Mong Kok

Location - the hotel is less than a minute from the Langham Centre in Mongkok. Price - one of the cheapest hotels you can book online, and has online access in the rooms Cleanliness - very clean and new Service - very professional and low key Also rooms at the back are relatively quiet considering how noisy Mong Kok can be
8
I have now stayed in the Harbour Hotel twice and it is it is very good value for money. It is centrally located for all the local amenities, especially the Langham Centre, and with easy transport links to all parts of Kowloon, Hong Kong island and the airport. Travel light - there is no storage space in the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travel light as there is no storage space in the rooms.
Desmond H. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2009
pretty decent

its right smack in the centre of mongkok, so getting around is pretty easy.
7
shoe box sized room. generally i would say it's ok if you are there to stop over for work and not shop. but if you are there on a shopping spree, there won't be enough space to walk around after... i mean it literally. location is good as well, as its right next to MTR and you also get the cinema right round the corner.
Yuusf D. Business travelers India, December 10, 2009
The Worst Hotel I Ever Stayed

Nothing
2.7
The Hotel is located in an unknown area of Hong Kong. I could not find any one who said that they know about this Hotel. Its so tiny. The Owner has made sure to put ever inch of space to commercial use. The Rooms are so tiny that they get over in just two steps.
Kritsana P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2009
Harbour hotel-Mongkok

clean and good location - about 300 m from ladies'market mongkok and langham place MTR Mongkok is the interchange station to many place
7.3
clean and good location - about 300 m from ladies'market mongkok and langham place MTR Mongkok is the interchange station to many place
Shopping Tip: Ladies' market , only 300 m from hotel - by walk. Nathan road, Langham place new shopping centre, mongkok MTR station- interchange station.
Steve F. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2009
Great location

Great location
7.3
The hotel is located very ideally in Mongkok, behind Langham Place. Harbour Hotel would be most suited for those who intend to shop heavily during their stay in HK. It is within walking distance to the MTR and bus stop for taking A21 to the airport. However, the room and toilet are really small. For instance, we couldn't bend down to brush our teeth if the door isn't opened. Regardless, the room was just a place for rest, so considering that, it is good value for money. The breakfast wasn't fantastic, by the way, don't count too much on it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bags can be left at the counter after check out, for free.
Steve F. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2009
Great location

Great location
7.3
The hotel is located very ideally in Mongkok, behind Langham Place. Harbour Hotel would be most suited for those who intend to shop heavily during their stay in HK. It is within walking distance to the MTR and bus stop for taking A21 to the airport. However, the room and toilet are really small. For instance, we couldn't bend down to brush our teeth if the door isn't opened. Regardless, the room was just a place for rest, so considering that, it is good value for money. The breakfast wasn't fantastic, by the way, don't count too much on it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bags can't be left at the front desk after check out, for free.
Vui B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2009
Great location for does like shopping

great location
7.7
this hotel location was great, although this are the 1st time i go to HongKong but its very near by MTR. By the way the stuff English speaking level was poor, luckly i knew speak with Cantonese so more easy to comunicate. And just walk around 5 minutes was WongKok MTR. about the room was really small than i imagine, the double bad really just can sleep with 2 adult only. and the door of toilet can't lock. Overall this Hotel was Value for money, because when u in Hong Kong u does't spend much time in HongKong. if you are consider goto Shopping only. i would recommand this hotel. Next June i be choose this Hotel again to continue my shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03