Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 4004 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Just a 5 mins walk from MTR Mongkok

Just a 5 mins walk from MTR Mongkok to Hotel
7.7
Overall the room is quite clean. Just a walking distance to MTR Mongkok. Just 8 mins to Ladies Market, near to Langham Place Shopping Mall. Very convenient to find food for eat.
Report this review
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2010
Not recommended

Location
3
It took me a while to find out the location of the hotel. It is located in the middle of shophouses in along the busy street. Room is very very small, the bathroom is also very small. I hardly can place my luggage bag in the room. Air cond took a long time to chill up the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The MTR is very convenient and I really made use of it go from one place to another in Hong Kong
Report this review
Vincent L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2010
Harbour Hotel, HK

good location, reasonable room rate, clean
6.7
location is good with easy access to shopping street and centre. room is clean and beds are all ok but the rooms are very small and no place for our luggage. And the water heater is not working as well. recommended for those who look for a budget yet clean and comfy bed.
Report this review
Wan W. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2010
clean but small!

Good location with breakfast. Clean. Free internet access.
6.7
Room is small but worth to the amount of money paid for. Friedly staffs. Near to MTR, Langham shopping centre and ladies market.
Report this review
Wan W. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2010
Clean but small

Good location.
6.3
Convenience, LCD TV, breakfast provided, LAN available, near to Langham place.
Report this review
Ng M. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2010
average

location not far from shopping
6
perhaps give some discount for return customer for second stay next time
Report this review
Teh B. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2010
teh

location
4.7
i and my partner can't even fit on the bed together, another friend of my booked a room and the room size was almost same as mine (which mine suppose to fit two people). i feel so cheated. i don't have a choice but to check in another hotel. imagine i and my partner are asian and small built.
Report this review
Kum H. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2010
Habour Hotel

The location was great and convenient, within walking distance from ladies market, temple st market and langham place shopping mall.
6.7
The location for the hotel was great and the staffs were quite friendly if you know how to speak Cantonese. You might not always be able to see a smile on the staff faces but I guess that is the way with most Hong Kong locals, so it might not be that they are unfriendly or rude. They would often give you very detailed answers if you ask them for directions. However, the rooms are really small and sometimes walking around the rooms can be a little tight. Yet, if you are just looking for a room to stay for the night and don’t plan to spend the bulk of your time in the hotel rooms then it can be considered to be quite valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Go to ladies market and ask for price about at least 40% lower then the price they give you.
Report this review
Sheryl C. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2010
Surprisingly Small

near the famous shopping streets
4.7
If you're travelling alone, i think this is okay especially when you're on tight budget. But if you're a couple, this is very tiny! you can barely move around with all your luggage and stuffs.
Report this review
Zheng S. Families with older children China, August 6, 2010
Tommy

Clean room and very nice breakfast
8
the place is a bit hard to find, in a clustered fall-back block near mongkok mtr. there's a grocery street market that sell from clothes to fruits, which is quite interesting for westerners, altho making the hotel a bit harder to find. the room is small but neat. the breakfast included are very voluminous. the hotel is not easy to locate, but actually quite near to mongkok mtr and langham place.
Shopping Tip: it's close to Langham Place, 10 minutes away above Mongkok MTR station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01