or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Benny H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
comfortable ,good location

location, budget, near airport bus stop
7.3
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Near MTR station

Friendly staff. Near MTR station. Helpful hotel staffs.
8
The only thing which they needed is some touch up paint work for theirs hotel rooms because a lot of water stain marks over the walls. Friendly hotel staffs . Good location near MTR Mongkok station. Langham place shopping centre just around the corner. Easy access to some restaurant. Tai Heng restaurant worth trying.
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, March 9, 2014
Beware!!!!!!

Reception and lift are new. Rooms horrible!
3.3
I checked in into room. the room itself is so small that u cant place a suitcase to open other than on the bed. 7 square meter at best plus a small restroom. Everything shabby! Dont even think of staing there. Its not a hotel, in the room is a cooy of the permit as guesthouse. And the price is not cheap!
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
super small the room

centralized, walking distance mtr, dining restaurant around
5.7
Hotel location is good however the room is pretty small to stay. Can't even have a space to walk after the luggage is placed. Hotel Cafe is located inconvenience place no lift access to café for dining and tge cafe foid quality is very low. Not worth to stay with the price offer
Jolie Y. Couples China, March 6, 2014
Poor experience, damaged facility (door/bed /towel

location, traffic and no more.
5.7
Damaged door lock, old and damaged towel, too old beds. noise outside.
Eileen S. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Very Old hotel

SMALL ROOM, UNCOMFORTABLE, OLD
4
The photos in the website and Agoda is not showing the truth. The hotel room is small and located at a very old building. Other than it is located at Mongkok, there is nothing good about the hotel. In fact, it is not near to the train station.
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Worth every penny

The staff, shower, internet
8.3
The stay was great, only issue with the hotel is the rooms, kindda small for a family to stay in but everything is excellent.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Small room

Bad Internet
5.7
Hotel room are very small. Not value for money and dunt have shuttle bus
Jamalia I. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
near to main shopping area

Close to mongkok MRT station, surrounded with main shopping area, comfortable bed
7.7
I booked 3 rooms as we have 6 members in our team. We enjoyed our stay here and find its very easy to go from one place to others. Mongkok station just about 5 minutes walking distance. Surrounded by main shopping area, i.e langham place, ladies market and sneakers street.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Very comfortable,with friendly staff and conveniet

conveniet,budget,clean,nice staff
8.7
Very good location to all the famous attraction, hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, highly recommend to all the couple who look for better location and budget price, we will absolutely back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01