or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
small room

fast check in check out room facilitates easily assessed to public transport
3.7
The room is not worth the value of money. It is quite small and not comfortable.
Seow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
nothing surprise from a Hong Kong hotel

easy access, centre located, close to shopping area
5.3
found it noisy due to the bad voice resistant wall, others guests shouting at midnight yet no one actually care to manage, room is no surprise very small, and found the cleanliness is quite bad, with some dirty smell scattered around the room. cant say its a pleasant stay. will not book this hotel anymore.
Shawn S. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Small room

Shopping Centre,Service,small room
7.7
Kim F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 10, 2014
Strategic location and Clean

Friendly staff, clean and great location
7.7
Nga F. Families with young children China, February 9, 2014
very near to the city centre

location
7.3
Kiong H. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located,easy access to public transport and close to shopping area.
7
I was stayed this hotel during CNY 2014 holiday with my girlfriend,We choosed this hotel because of reasonable and affordable price.This hotel are close to MTR station just only 10mins walking.We will definely choose this hotel again when we return.
Wiwi M. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Clean, comfort and close to shipping area
7.7
Overall the staying is good except we dont have time to try their breakfast since we need to leave in the morning and breakfast has not available yet. Check in is a bit late since we need to wait until 3pm to be able to checking in.
Hann W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Good and comfortable

ideal of the location
6.3
Everything was in expectation. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT and is very easy in terms of dining.
Hann W. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Review of Harbour Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
6.3
the stay at the hotel was out of my expectation, this is my first time travel to HK. If i were travel back to HK, i will choose the same hotel again.
Ratchaphon T. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
Good location (near subway) and good price

Clean, friendly, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03