Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Hann W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Good and comfortable

ideal of the location
6.3
Everything was in expectation. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT and is very easy in terms of dining.
Hann W. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Review of Harbour Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
6.3
the stay at the hotel was out of my expectation, this is my first time travel to HK. If i were travel back to HK, i will choose the same hotel again.
Ratchaphon T. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
Good location (near subway) and good price

Clean, friendly, good location
8
Andrew N. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Central location

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7.7
Very good location, but still quiet, since it was a few blocks from the main mongkok shopping area. Cleanliness was good, and think we got good value Our first night was marred by Chinese tourists who spoke super loudly late at night. Hotel was small and not much sound-proofing, so it was very annoying. Speaking to hotel staff and the tourists did not help. I would not blame the hotel too much, but it would be nice if they could enforce some rules
Zhujia C. Couples China, January 26, 2014
good location, very nice stuff

facilities, breakfast and hotel service
8.7
the hotel is a good location to experience the HK city, not far from Kowloon subway, where we can get to the airport in about half an hour. stuffs of the hotel are very kind . Rooms are a bit small.
Tan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Hk

Hk
5.7
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Comfy

Easy access to public transport, Near to major shopping areas, Near to restaurants
6.7
Comfortable, safe surrounding, easy to locate, nearby to major public transport (mtr, airport bus)
Lu W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
bad services

good location
6
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
centrally located

clean, easy access to train station, convenient
8.7
very good. staffs are very friendly especially the cafe lady. receptionist are very helpful. will come back again next time! :)
Sasiwimol K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2014
nice location

nice location, price, good service
7
Habour hotel located near mtr mongkok station just walking only 5 minutes. It is very convenient to go travelling everywhere. Nearby lady market and nathan road just across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02