Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4121 reviews

2393 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4121)
Sort by:
Sam S. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Shorty to Mong Kok MTR and near by shops

Location cheap n clean
5.3
Yes.
Report this review
Lo Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
acceptable

good service, clean, location is not convenient
5.7
Report this review
Marcos E. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Fair

Nothing
5
Fair but not worth the money
Report this review
Urs K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2014
Ok

Ok
4.3
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
The good the bad the ugly

Location the friendly staff the clean hotel
6.7
The hotel was clean tidy as were the staff but the shower in our room only was held up by one screw this was rectified when I reported it they added a screw The crockery both in the our room and the dining room was chipped making it unhygienic The noise from local business was very noisy the shower either had boiling water or freezing water I will not stay there again Agoda hotels always have been places to guarentee not this one For what we had it was very overpriced
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7.7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Report this review
Jun R. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Hotel Review

Good comfort, location is not bad. Food is ok
7.7
Generally enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Alexandra T. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.
Report this review
Lucia T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
good location and value for money

This hotel is situated along a row of hardware stores. A few steps away, you will find roadside stalls selling fresh vegetables, fruits, dried seafoods, etc.
3.7
Our taxi has no problem finding this hotel. The reception is quite fast in the paperwork and there is a deposit of HKD200. This hotel has a small lift and it is not noisy considering the fact that my room is on the 3rd floor. Might stay here again if on budget.
Report this review
Casey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Comfortability

Location
4.7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2393 reviews Next page
Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06