Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Steven Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good as "couple hotel"
cleanliness nice staff ,presentable looking hotel
fairly good double room was spacious , breakfast and wifi and the water system sucked but all in all stay was bearable 😁
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Steven Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
So-so hotel
The staff were nice and helpfull , place was presentable and clean ,
The stay was quite ok but nothing special id rate it at 5 with 10 being the highest. At first we had a Hard time finding the place it was a long 5 minute walk from the Mtr maybe longer ( atleast we had a good excercise 😜) the room was so small the three of us could bearly walk in the room at the same time we had to take turns to pack and unpack our things the space of the room was not well thought of , the free breakfast was edible but was not anything to look forward to. The water had hot n cold but wasnt consistent , the water kept on changing from hot to cold to lukewarm making it a bit uncomftable taking a shower or washing our baby. The free wifi was slow as hell. The only good thing about the hotel is that its clean , its nice staff, and it looked secured we all felt safe . Id reccommend this hotel for young couples traveling alone without kids or elders travelling with them .
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Jiaqiao L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
convenient location and easy transfer
location, location, location
not very hard to find the hotel; staff are professional and okay attitude; room is small but expected; nice stay overall; the hotel room furniture are pretty outdated and need some refurbishment i guess.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

James M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
You get what you pay for
Location, location, location
Don't expect too much, and you won't be disappointed. At this price point is fine. The room was reasonably clean. The renovations are getting a bit shabby and there was mold on the ceiling of my room. But considering what I paid I think is a great value
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Chris K. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Ok I guess
Location and clean towels
Over all it was OK, but the neighbourhood is not so great. Also, the nonsmoking room smelled like smoke and there was no shower door. The free breakfast was third rate but the lady boiling the egg was nice enough and it was free.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Edwin T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Location and Clean
location, cleanliness, reasonable price
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Jeanette A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good Location
The location is excellent, close to shopping malls and to MRT....nothing else other than that.
Good but the staff are not so friendly.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

face G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good hotel and location
location, service, size
great, location good. staffs are polite and helpful. room are quite spacious compare to other HK hotel. the only bad is the water temperature is so hard to control. Water sometime cold sometime hot.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

KUNG H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
services, food, shopping
Reviewed January 04, 2015

riza A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel
location, staff, cleanliness
satisfied
Reviewed December 30, 2014