Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 4007 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
Choo Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
average

no comments
5.7
average
Report this review
Xian Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Bad experience with Hotel

centrally located; easy access to MTR; close to shopping & dining areas
5
On average, poor. water during shower toggled hot and cold. requested for queen size bed but given 2 single bed combined. narrow walkway. air conditioning not cool.
Report this review
Jasmin A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
quick trip

location location location
6
ok. great location
Report this review
Aureole C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Overall experience was just OK.

1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
5
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Report this review
Wen H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good
6
good.
Report this review
Ashish K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Only the location of hotel is good.

location
6.3
Hotel rooms are very small. For vegetarians, the only option for breakfast is bread and banana. That is also rationed. The juice was very low quality. One particular staff on duty at night time was not at all customer friendly. I will not recommend this hotel to any one going with family
Report this review
Wen H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Harbour Hotel

good
6
Report this review
Wen G. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2014
quite good

location price
6
Report this review
Gemma T. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Room small but very clean. Sub-standard breakfast.

Wi-Fi, close to shops, staff spoke English and were helpful.
6
Although the room was very small, we appreciated the fact that it was very clean and the bedding was spotless. Unfortunately, breakfast was horrible with butter available in a large can, bad coffee with sweetened powdered milk. One visit was more than enough.
Report this review
Richie A. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Expensive Budget Hotel

Location
4.3
I decided to book a budget hotel for one night before we moved to macao. Harbour hotel was expensive and the room was tiny. The bed was uncomfortable and was already adjacent to three sides of the wall. Every time someone uses the bathroom in the upper floors, you'll hear water going down the drain. I know it's a budget hotel, but I think there are other budget hotels that can give you a more comfortable stay. Stay away from this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03