or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Haocheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2014
A easy way to reach the hotel. Good location!

Be normal is fine but many massage stores around here.
6
I like the location around the area but breakfast is too simple. Though they supply 4 different kinds of choices for quest, maybe can have more fresh meal for it. For example... they can supply fried rice or toast bread for free use. I fount that some younger guests want more bread. It is limited to a set. So...I suggest that if you want your breakfast included your stay. You can think of it more...Anyway, totally for me, it is a good hotel in Hongknog.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
I like Hongkong food and shopping

There is free Wifi
4.3
Diffcult to find the hotel. Even the taxi driver couldnt find it. The room is very small. The main toilet slide door is not able to close. The hotel is very close to next building and window shade cannot cover the whole window and as such, we need to use our jackets to cover the gaps.
Promise P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
good choice for solo travellers

clean, comfortable, near mtr
8.7
My room is small but not bad for a solo traveller,esp when you just need a place to sleep.
Sally W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2014
ok

nothing
4.3
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Small room clean Great staff

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
we were made very welcome, Language was not a problem. Hotel was clean free internet & printing. Typical Hong Kong breakfast, not for all travellers Room by Australian standards very small but was adequate.
Benny H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
comfortable ,good location

location, budget, near airport bus stop
7.3
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Near MTR station

Friendly staff. Near MTR station. Helpful hotel staffs.
8
The only thing which they needed is some touch up paint work for theirs hotel rooms because a lot of water stain marks over the walls. Friendly hotel staffs . Good location near MTR Mongkok station. Langham place shopping centre just around the corner. Easy access to some restaurant. Tai Heng restaurant worth trying.
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, March 9, 2014
Beware!!!!!!

Reception and lift are new. Rooms horrible!
3.3
I checked in into room. the room itself is so small that u cant place a suitcase to open other than on the bed. 7 square meter at best plus a small restroom. Everything shabby! Dont even think of staing there. Its not a hotel, in the room is a cooy of the permit as guesthouse. And the price is not cheap!
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
super small the room

centralized, walking distance mtr, dining restaurant around
5.7
Hotel location is good however the room is pretty small to stay. Can't even have a space to walk after the luggage is placed. Hotel Cafe is located inconvenience place no lift access to café for dining and tge cafe foid quality is very low. Not worth to stay with the price offer
Jolie Y. Couples China, March 6, 2014
Poor experience, damaged facility (door/bed /towel

location, traffic and no more.
5.7
Damaged door lock, old and damaged towel, too old beds. noise outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04