or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Poor quality hotel

everything is bad
2.3
extremely bad, noisy, dirty, small size room and small size bed
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Ok

Helpful front desk.
6
The room are small but the double bed room are nice.good location.
Phang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
small but near to everything.

convinience, near to everything, and value for money
7.3
I get in midnight and just went to bed...no complaint as i only need a place to sleep
Ip K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Po I. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2013
great location

good location nice neighborhood, easy access
4
Po I. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2013
great location

good location nice neighborhood, easy access
4
Pang K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
a nightmare!!!!

none. it was a nightmare!!!
2.7
the room was very very small. the door open with enough space for the luggage bag to roll in. there is less than a foot space for walking between the bed and the wall. the airconditioning was poor.
Kaye A. Groups Philippines, September 12, 2013
Close to shopping areas & ladies market

very accessible, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
It's ok in general. The space is a lot smaller than we expected, although it is good enough for you to have a good rest at night. It is very close to shopping areas and just a walk away from the subway. The food is not good but it's included in the package so we just took it anyways. We had no problems in terms of the maintenance of the spaces we occupied since the rooms were kept clean, and towels were changed on a daily basis :)
Stefan D. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Decent Stay at Mongkok

fast internet, value for money, shopping district
6
It was a decent stay, basically we just needed a place to sleep at night. So the hotel serves its purpose. The internet was fast, the room was clean, the toiletries was clean also, but the towel has holes in it. Breakfast wasn't good, it's just there too fill in your tummy, I recommend to walk a couple block and have a pineapple bun for breakfast for HKD 24 (milk tea included). The hotel is located in the shopping district, 12 minutes walk to the famous ladies market and about 8 minutes walk to MTR station.
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
hotel is ok

clean, near to public transport, cheap
6.3
the hotel is ok, but it is really SMALLLLLLL, the wifi are not accessible on some locations (corner rooms).. the water heater is very unstable, too hot then suddenly change temp. but overall, if you're just after a good rest after a whole day of activity, this hotel is just nice. value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07