Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968-970 Canton Road, Mong Kok Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 4166 reviews

2415 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4166)
Sort by:
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
good location

location
6.3
everythings fine, only the room a bit small
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Report this review
Edmund L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8.3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Report this review
Amy A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4.7
Good enough
Report this review
Alan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Nightmare
2.3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
Report this review
King P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
bit expensive

gd reciption
4.3
Report this review
Karine L. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
horrible place
2.7
Check in at 2.30pm , check out on the same day at 3pm. Horrible stay, room was dirty and full of dust, reception crew was not helpful. As we have booked the hotel room for 5 nights, we rather forfeit the whole duration fee then continue to stay in this hotel!
Report this review
Andy P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
good location, bad room, bad breakfast

location at mongkok near shopping center and famous ladies market bargain shop
5
Report this review
Chutdao P. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
Need to renovate triple room

3 in 1 coffe is ok
4
Report this review
Dan E. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2014
the worst hotel
2
It was a nightmare unfriendly staff, poor service, accessible but crowded, rooms are smaller than put toilet at home. worst food
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2415 reviews Next page
Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01