Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Kar N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Petite room
nothing is good
The room is so small. The smallest room ever I stayed in Hong Kong. I have to walk pass a market only can find this hotel. Would not recommend to stay here
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Esteban S. from Argentina
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice offer for the price. Good location.
Location. Clean.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

chong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
clean place,nice shopping
staff friendly,good place to shopping,comfortable at hotel
hotel comfortable,staff friendly
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Frederick P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient motel for a sleep
Great Shopping Location, Near MTR, Inexpensive
Reviewed November 03, 2014

William H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenient for Mongkok
Location, cafes, markets
Motel was reasonable, but the room was quite run down, Wallpaper was torn, Cracks and damp in walls and ceiling, no fridge, asked for a double bed and got 2 singles pushed together, that were hard in the centre, didn't even cover it with a double quilt, only used single quilts that barely reached the sides of the bed
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Mun C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Family Travel
Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Beng C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel with value of money
location, price and friendly
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Neo H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Clean but Cramped Room
Cleanliness, Friendly
Reviewed October 31, 2014

BCM H. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very small room
clean
just ok
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Tony C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Acceptable
Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Reviewed October 28, 2014