Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3956 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Tiny,small, minimalist but clean.

Clean, efficient front desk staff, short walk to train.
6.3
For a one night stay this hotel fitted the bill. Accommodation is so expensive in Hong Kong and you get what you pay for so the less you pay the smaller the room. Having said that I think it was overpriced for what it was but it was clean and close to transport. Would I stay there again ??? Probably not .... better to pay the extra and get a proper room.
Weilun T. Families with older children China, April 5, 2014
Cheap hotel with unfriendly staff

Price, Location, Tidy
7
Close the Mongkok subway. Unfriendly staff maybe because i look like mainland travelers even tho i live in the US. Was not able to open the door at the first try. Asked hotel staff but the guy seemed reluctant.
Hedy Y. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
It was simple hotel and very small space but clean

They provide daily room service, clean and affordable
5
After hearing many bad reviews I was surprised that the hotel was not too bad. The room was small and toilet was small but its clean. The aircon is cooling and the bed sheets are clean. The only downside will be that it is not too accessible and need to walk quite far from Mongkok Mtr. If you are not sure about the road,you might get lost. But overall its ok if you are on a budget and if you only need a place to sleep. The bed was quite hard though.
Shanice L. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Good for short holidays and few people

The toilet was clean, the beds were quite comfortable, the location was close to the MTR station.
6.3
Don't expect nice furnishings or a spacious room. It's enough if you want to return to your room after a long day just to sleep. There's almost no space in the room after putting your luggage down so the max number of people can only be 3 per room. Any more and it'll be way too squeezy. The location's great though, even if it's a little quiet at night. However, it's about two streets over from the busy area, so it's fine. Overall, I would say that if you're going on a short trip with friends, and you're not so picky, it should be fine. I wouldn't recommend it for families though. Or tall people. I'm 160cm and can reach the bathroom ceiling with my hands.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Not too bad.

Friendly staff, bed room slightly small.
6.7
Staff is friendly and helpful but room is a bit small especially double bed room. Location fairly but less food surround
Sook L. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
One time stay

Free wifi , good location, free breakfast
5.7
The room is small and clean. But it might get noisy at night, where I can hear people walking step, people carrying luggage (those checkout in the early morning ), next door neighbor chatting and laughing voices..and it's worst during my second night stay where the couple in the nearby room quarrel at 2.00am. I waked up dreaming that I was watching Hong Kong drama..it's a terrible experience. Overall, it's ok to stay if you don't mind those noises.
Liew H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Not

Nothing
5
Jeremy W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good fun, great shopping.

Friendly staffs, good location, easy to find.
7
Rooms much smaller than expected, but still ok to sleep in.
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Comfort Stay

convinience, location, clean
6.3
Andrew K. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
rooms too small

location and friendly kitchen lady
4
the location was close to all shopping centres but the rooms were very small the tripple room was like living in a shoe box

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B05