or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3701 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3701)
Sort by:
Vicki C. Families with older children New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Very small rooms, basic but modern and clean.

Location, friendly reception and dining staff, good modern lobby area
7.7
Comfortable stay with friendly staff. Rooms are very tiny, with shower space within the bathroom but not in a separate cubicle. Wifi was fine one day but couldn't connect the next. Hotel lobby was modern and comfortable, it was good to sit there away from your cramped room for a bit. Bottles of water supplied in room. Very modern with a fast elevator, lobby toilet was clean.
Andrew C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Lucky (I only booked 1 night)

Attentive staff, friendly auntie (breakfast).
4.7
I stayed in a "Triple Room". The room is Mini (It's way smaller than what shown in pictures). Below are what I experienced for the stay: 1) Water pressure is low, not enough to flush away (In the end, I took a water container to flush it away). 2) Sometimes can't connect to WIFI. 3) Cafeteria is small, better be there early if you don't want to wait for seats (For those travel in group of 3&above). My own opinion: it's not worth the price.
Teu C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Room so so

None
5
Stay for 4 night. However clean the room for every 2 days. But we not paid for daily rate ? Terrible answer from hotel staff. ...:-(
Mingzhu L. Families with older children China, November 18, 2013
far from MTR station, room tooooo small

none
6
Aw M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
good services

location, staff service, comfortable rooms
9.7
Aw M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
WIll definitely come back again.

location, staff service, comfortable rooms
10
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Clean room, near to shopping area, good for food hunting
6.3
Choon B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Location, Friendly staff, Small room

Location, Location, Location
7
The room is small, do not think it is worth that money. If you need a room for the purpose of shopping. Then this will be a great choice.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
very small room

friendly staff
4.3
the room is much smaller than what is shown as the photo, cafe is small and limited choice for breakfast. not value worth at the rate it charged.
Yenee N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Fairly just an okay hotel

Nothing that I can find at its best yet
4.7
Got this hotel at a last minute decision to enroute Hong Kong. From pictures it looks good,but not till you personally land yourself in the hotel. It took so much hassle to find the hotel,even taxi driver called the hotel and couldnt manage to find it. Room was amazingly small with bad bedding. Some staff are good. But some not so approacable. It's early winter during travel and the water heater is a disaster. Hot water comes and goes during shower and the hot one only last for 30sec! This is causing the chill during shower. You also will be awaken with some truck loading noise as a wake up call. I would probably categorize this as a guesthouse standard rather than a hotel which over priced at about $165/night. It's so difficult to get a cab even if you walk down the corner of the street. I've waiting like 40min to catch a cab to airport. Dont ever possibly think to get a cab right in front of the hotel. But conceirge is so kind that he helped me with my extra size luggages walk down to the street. Overall, it will be an okay shelter kind if you have no choice for last minutes decision.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06