Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968-970 Canton Road, Mong Kok Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 4167 reviews

2416 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4167)
Sort by:
Anne C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Bad
3
This is a bad hotel i staying. Air cond not cool. Room very small. Don't have hair dryer. Anything very bad.
Report this review
Gerard M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

The cleanliness, the friendly staff and convience
7.7
It was very pleasant, though the room was small, it was cosy for one person. Staff were very friendly
Report this review
Wu L. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2014
Small and poor sanitation

Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
8
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Report this review
Nasir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
few times in same hotel in HKG

location and clealiness
9.3
the hotel is very clean, the room is just nice, and the best thing is the price. thanks agoda.
Report this review
Choo Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
average

no comments
5.7
average
Report this review
Xian Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Bad experience with Hotel

centrally located; easy access to MTR; close to shopping & dining areas
5
On average, poor. water during shower toggled hot and cold. requested for queen size bed but given 2 single bed combined. narrow walkway. air conditioning not cool.
Report this review
Jasmin A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
quick trip

location location location
6
ok. great location
Report this review
Aureole C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Overall experience was just OK.

1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
5
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Report this review
Wen H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good
6
good.
Report this review
Ashish K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Only the location of hotel is good.

location
6.3
Hotel rooms are very small. For vegetarians, the only option for breakfast is bread and banana. That is also rationed. The juice was very low quality. One particular staff on duty at night time was not at all customer friendly. I will not recommend this hotel to any one going with family
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2416 reviews Next page
Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02