Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3952 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3952)
Sort by:
Riza A. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
good hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
satisfied
Eileen S. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Very Old hotel

SMALL ROOM, UNCOMFORTABLE, OLD
4
The photos in the website and Agoda is not showing the truth. The hotel room is small and located at a very old building. Other than it is located at Mongkok, there is nothing good about the hotel. In fact, it is not near to the train station.
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Worth every penny

The staff, shower, internet
8.3
The stay was great, only issue with the hotel is the rooms, kindda small for a family to stay in but everything is excellent.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Small room

Bad Internet
5.7
Hotel room are very small. Not value for money and dunt have shuttle bus
Jamalia I. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
near to main shopping area

Close to mongkok MRT station, surrounded with main shopping area, comfortable bed
7.7
I booked 3 rooms as we have 6 members in our team. We enjoyed our stay here and find its very easy to go from one place to others. Mongkok station just about 5 minutes walking distance. Surrounded by main shopping area, i.e langham place, ladies market and sneakers street.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Very comfortable,with friendly staff and conveniet

conveniet,budget,clean,nice staff
8.7
Very good location to all the famous attraction, hotel is clean and the staff is friendly, highly recommend to all the couple who look for better location and budget price, we will absolutely back to this hotel again.
Seah J. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Good location near MTR

The 3 best things are the location, the price and the shower room
4.7
Location was good, it was near the MTR and shopping mall. The hotel is clean, although it can get very noisy early in the morning due to the cleaners cleaning other rooms and making a lot of loud noises be it banging the cabinet or talking.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
very small room and toilet, mini bed

near shopping and subway, airport bus nearby
5.3
Melanie D. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Small room, fair location

Room was clean, close to subway, friendly staff
4.7
Even though I was the registered guest (but arrived after my husband), the front desk did not give me a key nor let me into the room for some time. Finally, the clerk took me to the room but still did not give me a key for the electricity (I could use a business card). The room was very small. No room for suitcases and no closet other than a cupboard mounted on the wall with room for 4 hangars. The bathroom was also tiny. Having just arrived from an international flight I was looking forward to a good night's rest. The walls were so thin I heard someone drop a button on the floor above and doors opening and closing on both sides of our room. Western breakfast was questionable: white bread, hot dogs and lunch meat, hard boiled egg, and bananas, although the server was friendly. The hotel is about 2 short blocks from the subway station and 1 block from the local market, so there is a lot of local color. There is also a marquee on the nearest main street with a map to the hotel to aid in locating the hotel.
Manilyn L. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Small room

near ladies market and food stalls
3.3
The hotel is newly built and it stink. The room is really small I am petite person and 5'1 but the bed is way too small for me to sleep in. it was hard to move because the space is limited. Breakfast isn't great in this hotel and the staff is grumpy. The good thing in this hotel is that it is surrounded by food stalls and restaurants in every corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05