or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Theng F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
not bad for few days stay,not good for family stay

nearly town & train, good service, travel information support, easy looking for local food.
6
Dragan R. Families with young children Serbian, July 19, 2013
acceptable

location in Mongkok
5.7
acceptable, but very slow internet and very small room
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
clean city centre

clean city centre shopping
6
i stayed here for 2 nights in this hotel, overall the rooms are clean, and its quiet cheap, its in the centre of mong kok so close to shopping and langham department store, but the rooms are really small, but good wifi
Marshall K. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
good value and good location

value location
7.3
Hotel in a central location on Mongkok. Great value that is perfect for the solo traveler looking for a clean and cheap stay overnight.
Amber P. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2013
cheap and practical place to stay in HK

Cheap, accessible and clean
6.7
It was good since it is just a place for sleeping. Most of the time I spent in HK was shopping, eating and exploring.
Amber P. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2013
Great for money!

Clean, cheap and easy access to the airport
6.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. Clean room. Affordable stay in HK
Kam F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
location, nothing else

location, location, location
6
poor Wifi at 7Fl, hotel explained that I used Mac so not good for iphone and Mac computer... but as you should know how popular the Mac was, then why they still use router that not work with Mac.
Chun C. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Small room for small cost

Location, cost and basic facilities
7.3
I checked in late because of flight delay and then have to leave early at 5AM. Just managed to catch up some sleep and some local food before my flight. Room very small, just a bed and shower/toilet. Can't expect much and I know what's in the deal as I stayed here before.
Mirabell L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Good Quiet :) Comfortable

comfortable , Value for money , Quiet
9.3
I like to stay in this hotel, value for money and ir;s near the shopping centre and MRT station. only took 5 mins to reach Langham Place . :) But the Bathroom a bit Small
Tsai F. Couples Taiwan, July 11, 2013
It's really a very lousy hotel viewing its price!!

none! barely perhaps you can say ir's at Monkok back street and convenient for moving around.
3
a tragedy as far as a couple would need to staty in HK. We will never consider it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04