Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3596 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Suporn H. Groups Norway, August 26, 2013
Ok

Clean, neat and nice
6.3
Yap W. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Valued for just sleeping purposes

free wifi, good air conditioner, close to major shopping complexes
5
Somkiat W. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2013
near MTR but small room

Near MTR , Shopping , Goodbreakfast
6.7
Not too bad and convenient easy to MYR station. but the room too small to stay a long time.
Goh B. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
Room too small and internet connection terrible.

Service staff is nice and help to book taxi.
4.7
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
very small room, very cramp for 3 pax in a triple

near mongkok and shopping area
3.7
very small bed for 2 ppl to share a bed. Limited walking space. BAD breakfast!!! The lady also very rude serving us breakfast.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
small room, small bed, small toilet

none, none, none
3.7
Limited space for walking, small bed to sleep 2 adult, very uncomfortable. no place to put lugguage. Bad b'fast! Stay 2 nights and only ate once! The lady serving b'fast also very rude.
Martina H. Couples Czech Republic, August 20, 2013
Nice place for one night

Location, design, breakfast included
7.7
We stayed one night and can't really imagine to stay longer, as the room was too small. The room was clean and modern, however for two tall people very small. The service was okay. The location was good, the room was quiet. The Internet was very slow.
Tipakorn S. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2013
goog

goog cheap
6
goog
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Small room but comfortable

friendly staffs, comfortable bed, near to MRT station
8.3
I've booked the Harbour hotel for 4 nights stay. i requested to change room on the second day due to the small room i had and the staff was so friendly and changed room for me without any hesitation. i was so impressed for the efficiency of staff. Although the room especially the toilet is so small, but it is fully equipped with daily needed accessories. I have a very great experience for staying here.
Mui G. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2013
Convenient location and with easy check in and out

Hotel was value for money for the 4 nights stay, inclusive of breakfast and near to Monkok MTR Station and Langham Place Shopping Mall
7.3
Overall, the stay at Harbour Hotel was fine. Although, the room was pretty small for 3 people even for the family room, we had to take turns to pack our luggage. But it should be alright for two people. The location was great, 2mins walk to Mongkok MTR Station and Langham Place Mall and Argyle Centre. Managed to check in early at 12.30pm though supposed to be 2pm. Staff was helpful, even offered his own umbrella when it was raining outside and came up to our hotel when we had Wifi issues. Value for money as was surprised with the rate we paid, it included breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05