or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
small room, small bed, small toilet

none, none, none
3.7
Limited space for walking, small bed to sleep 2 adult, very uncomfortable. no place to put lugguage. Bad b'fast! Stay 2 nights and only ate once! The lady serving b'fast also very rude.
Martina H. Couples Czech Republic, August 20, 2013
Nice place for one night

Location, design, breakfast included
7.7
We stayed one night and can't really imagine to stay longer, as the room was too small. The room was clean and modern, however for two tall people very small. The service was okay. The location was good, the room was quiet. The Internet was very slow.
Tipakorn S. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2013
goog

goog cheap
6
goog
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Small room but comfortable

friendly staffs, comfortable bed, near to MRT station
8.3
I've booked the Harbour hotel for 4 nights stay. i requested to change room on the second day due to the small room i had and the staff was so friendly and changed room for me without any hesitation. i was so impressed for the efficiency of staff. Although the room especially the toilet is so small, but it is fully equipped with daily needed accessories. I have a very great experience for staying here.
Mui G. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2013
Convenient location and with easy check in and out

Hotel was value for money for the 4 nights stay, inclusive of breakfast and near to Monkok MTR Station and Langham Place Shopping Mall
7.3
Overall, the stay at Harbour Hotel was fine. Although, the room was pretty small for 3 people even for the family room, we had to take turns to pack our luggage. But it should be alright for two people. The location was great, 2mins walk to Mongkok MTR Station and Langham Place Mall and Argyle Centre. Managed to check in early at 12.30pm though supposed to be 2pm. Staff was helpful, even offered his own umbrella when it was raining outside and came up to our hotel when we had Wifi issues. Value for money as was surprised with the rate we paid, it included breakfast.
Soh S. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2013
Room was too small for even two person

Good location as it was near to shopping.
4.3
The rooms were too small and when asked to upgrade the room, staff said that it was the biggest room already. The hotel is not worth the money paid as breakfast is of low quality. This place should not be called a hotel.
Siuting T. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Very near to the shopping areas

cheap, near the shopping area and the staff can speak good english
8
When we first arrived the hotel, we first saw the check in counter, the ground floor was very small, but the staff was very accomodating. They checked us in and we went to our room, this was our second stay in this hotel so we already knew that the hotel was small. We didn't say much because the room rates were cheap as well. The room was about 10 square meters. There was a tv, a mirror, and a cabinet and a small table. The bathroom was very small but it had everything. Imagine yourself going in and turning 360 degrees to do everything, you turn 180 degreen then you sit to use the toilet, you stand up and turn another 90 degrees to wash your hands and another 90 degrees take one step and shower. That was how small the comfort room was. Although the rooms were small, I still enjoyed it because it was very near to the Langham Mall. just a 5 minutes walk. There were also lots of restaurants and food stalls that sell local dishes nearby. The next day, we had our breakfast at the 1st floor cafe of the hotel, they had 4 choices of food which consist of sausages, hams with sliced bread, noodeles with soup and vegetables. It was not a good breakfast but I think the locals like them haha. There was also a toaster , peanutbutter and jam. hot Cofee and tea were also available. Overall I can say that our stay in this hotel was ok, but it was very small.
Graeme H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
terrible rooms

the lift was shiny
3.3
just a hard bed, little or no room to move,rooms are to small, not recommend for tourists.
You W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Not bad but room smaller than expected

Friendly Staff, Quick Check out, Accessiable
5.7
Liu D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Not recomended

Strategic location
4
This is a HOSTEL not a hotel, the room is really small no enough space to place our luggages. The wifi connection in rooms were bad too slow and oftenly couldn't connect to internet. The staff is quite rude and not willing to help the guest. Terrible breakfast with only 4 options to choose. A lot of taxi drivers didn't want to drove us there because it is located in small alley at a really crowded area. The photos in internet are definetly different from the reality. We booked 2 rooms for 2 days, but immedietly cancel out booking and change to the real hotel with only a slightly difference in cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04