or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Sasitorn S. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2013
Terrible hotel

Nothing apart from location
3
Was terrible, small, fell like I stayed at the back packer or worse
Lorraine M. Families with young children Canada, August 9, 2013
room very small, hard to walk with luggages around

closed to shopping & restaurants
5.7
okay for stayed a few days, the staffs are very friendly
Xiuyun L. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Overall We have a great stay with Harbour Hotel.

Nice Lobby, staff and Good
7.3
Ritesh K. Business travelers India, August 9, 2013
Mangeable!!!

Location, Location and Location.
5.7
Rooms are very small but in hong kong you cant expect better. They have a set breakfast so its very difficult for indians to eat it as in all 4 sets they offer, ham and pork is there. over all can be tried.
Wei Q. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good Location

Located neat MTR, Comfortable room, Provide free mineral water
6.3
Overall, my stay in harbour hotel was okay. It was not the best of hotel but it provide all the necessary stuff required, i.e. shampoo, towels, shampoo, soap, mineral water and kettle. Harbour hotel was also located near the MTR station. Breakfast was a little simple but was sufficient if you are rushing in the morning. We pay around SGD 120 was a night, which I believe was pretty cheap consider the rate in hongkong. This hotel serve as a goo d place to explore Mongkong and Kowloon. However, I would not recommend to others who prefer extreme comfort.
Tin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Not a Goog Hotel

1) Nothing special 2) Not recomended 3) Not convenient
3.7
1) Room too SMALL 2) Breakfast very BAD, NO choice 3) Location no good 4) That area full of sparepart shop which not convenient for tourist 5) Service staff not so good
Joyce V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Budget hotel for solo travelers..

Clean, accessible and centrally located
7
It was a fine stay.. Staff were accommodating. Room was small but clean. Centrally located and very accessible. Near shopping malls.
Darren M. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
A small and cheap hotel

Close to city, clean bathrooms, and room.
7
It was a very cheap and not so nice hotel. Our first night there the neighbors got into a fight so I had to call the front desk. The people still argue for another hour. The bed was hard. Food was not so great. It was close to a lot of shopping.
Jui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Clean, accessible, near train station

Clean, accessible, near train station
6.3
Not bad, convenience and accessible location. Near to town and night markets. Room a bit small
Yvonne B. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Ok place for a short stay as its location is good.

Centrally located, Cheap, luggage friendly
6.7
The room is REALLY small. But its not suitable for LONG stay as its really small. Its cheap as i got it on a good deal on agoda. The location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08