My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Sam B. Solo travelers Israel, July 11, 2013
very bad hotel!

location thats it
3.3
small kinky rooms, very bad breakfast. not worth the money
Ryosuke T. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2013
Smallest room ever

Close to the city center, night entertainment, local restaurants.
6.7
I know the rooms were small by previous traveller's comments. But it was way too small! Even smaller than American bathrooms. It will do for business trip or short time stay with your friends. But not recommended for families or couples.
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Barely livable !!!!!!!!!!!!

Stass were helpful,considering.
4
Realising that pictures on leaflets never real, I do not expect dirty walls in ALL rooms!! 50%of towels supplied had holes.At least 10 to 15% of bathroom tiles were missing.TV local channels only & poor receptions. No fridge, nor hotel offered a common fridge. Considering it is H.K. summer, cool drinks would be nice while inside hotel.One of the bed slept on was make shift double and one could feel the plank!!! The air con though set at 17deg barely kept the 8 Sq.M room cool. The breakfast is precooked food with no imagination. Butter were self serve from a 3 litre TIN so were peanut butter , coffee and coffee mate, all served from large 1 or 2 litre size tins. I always, try different hotels just to see value for money. This one is as good as any one in the Chung Hing Mansion hostels except the bathroom is a bit bigger and cleaner. NOT VALUE FOR money even.NOT recommended unless you ARE DESPARATE..and NOT 3 stars.AT any rate
Arthur U. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2013
very,very basic and very,very littel room.

none at all
4.7
I do not belive that this is 3 star hotel,it is 1 star hotel.I never ever in my life has such a littel room and such uncomfortable bed.
Sharon K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
hotel room was quite clean but e wall quite dirty

location, toilet are clean
6.3
Room are quite small but understand that HK hotel are expensive. So with our budget this is one of the best choice that we can get.
Abbie T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Everything is ok , just the bathroom a bit small.

Air-cond Comfortable bed Staff friendly
7.7
The staff was friendly, everything was great. Maybe the speed of the internet need to improve it.
Yuko K. Couples Japan, June 29, 2013
get in get out!

staff were trying to be helpful
3
horrible. noisy, room not kept very clean. they only seem to put an effort for the front. very small, dust everywhere. noise from the ventilation or outside kept me up for the most of the night. I will never return.
Clara J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Great value for the money; staff is great.

friendly, competent staff; economical; location
8.7
Great for fast business trip on restricted budget. Staff quite well-informed, helpful and responsive
Tianyu L. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2013
A fine hotel with reasonable price

price, location, tidiness
10
Jae H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2013
So terrible HOTEL

neer to Mong-Kok , several market
5
there are no closet, refrigerator,shower both or bathtub in a single room... so small room. so terrible hotel, I ever stayed. there are reason, so cheap hotel. You get what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02