or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Kwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Standard quality in Hong Kong as budget hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, fast Internet
7.7
The hotel consider good. Near public transport station with walking distance, near shopping mall and restaurants. Most important thing we can experience the local culture in Mong Kok, reason being I believe is becauae the location is not a commercialise area. Overall rating is good. Some suggestions to the hotel, please improve the breakfast e.g. Please replace it with brew coffee instead of instant coffee and suggest to have more varieties of bread for choice.
Audrey D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Quite convenient location.

Location, easy access to MTR and near to seven eleven
6.3
Some staffs are friendly but some are not. Security was really nice n helpful. Rooms are average size, not too small. Overall are all good.
Heang C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
value for money

location wise is good, close to the local market, accessible to public transport
6.7
Suan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
very average hotel at a good location - mongkok

location for mtr, shopping & restaurants
6
to manage your expectations, there's really nothing much to shout about. apart for an adjoining toilet in the room, housekeeping, air-con and hot water, there's nothing one would look forward to.i chose this hotel because it was where i wanted to be for my shopping and gastronomical adventure. for other chilling and relaxing escapades, i have stayed in the more luxurious langham hotel, which happen to be 3 minutes away from harbour hotel. why would i chose harbour if i could stay in langham previously? well, i'm really a simple person and could probably stay in a hostel if that's what is required. expect, communication problems, small room, noisy air-con, faulty electronic door locks, dirty old walls and rooms without views. come on! have you checked the price of property in hk? you can find cheaper rooms with better, cleaner and updated facilities in hong kong, but you'll have to stay somewhere further away and probably need to walk 30 minutes to get to an mrt. harbour hotel is 20 minutes (in one straight direction) from langham hotel, langham shopping mall, the electronic street, the ladies market street and the shoes street! the mrt, well, it's attached to langham shopping mall, it's only a 5 minute walk getting to the station!
Suan K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Average hotel in a great location - Mongkok

Location for shopping, food, MTR
6
To manage your expectations, there's really nothing much to shout about. Apart for an adjoining toilet in the room, housekeeping, air-con and hot water, there's nothing one would look forward to.I chose this hotel because it was where I wanted to be for my shopping and gastronomical adventure. For other chilling and relaxing escapades, I have stayed in the more luxurious Langham Hotel, which happen to be 3 minutes away from harbour Hotel. Why would I chose Harbour if I could stay in Langham previously? Well, I'm really a simple person and could probably stay in a hostel if that's what is required. Expect, communication problems, small room, noisy air-con, faulty electronic door locks, dirty old walls and rooms without views. Come on! You are staying in a less than USD100 room/night in the middle of Mongkok. Have you checked the price of property in HK? You CAN find cheaper rooms with better, cleaner and updated facilities in Hong Kong, but you'll have to stay somewhere further away and probably need to walk 30 minutes to get to an MRT. Harbour Hotel is 20 minutes (in one straight direction) from Langham Hotel, Langham Shopping Mall, the Electronic street, the Ladies Market street and the Shoes street! The MRT, well, it's attached to Langham Shopping Mall, it's only a 5 minute walk getting to the station! Forget the breakfast at the hotel, if it's provided. Just cross the street to a small shop and have a milk tea with a tasty egg tart or two... :)
Lee F. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.

nica, clean, good staff
6
Lionel T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Easy access to any places due to near MTR station

Comfy, Strategic location
7
Happy with the wifi connection but room is very small. Breakfast provided need to be improve. Less selection.
Lionel T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Room is small but with good wifi connectivity

Location, comfy and easy access to anywhere
6.7
The room size is kind of small. The hotel is located near to 2 MTR station and within walking distance
Surasee P. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2013
Overall is good

Clean room, Free WIFI, 8 mins to MTR
7.3
Location - Hotel is around 8-10 mins walks from MTR. (about 6 mins to Langham Place) Close to shopping & eating area. Bed- We stayed in the twin room, the beds' re quite small and short but it's clean. Bathroom - The flush toilet, wash basin, and the floor were clean, separate wet area with shower box. It's a bit tricky to get warm temperature, it's easily jump to too warm or too cold. Towels - Check towels before you use them!! The one we got looks like it's been washed 10,000 times, there's tears everywhere. Amenities - Soap, Shampoo, Conditioner, 2 bottles of Water Electric appliance - Hair dryer, kettle, small refrigerator, and flat TV (only 5 channels and they're all in Chinese) Breakfast - Under-standard If you're looking for a place not too far from public transportation, reasonable price, not luxury or well decorated but clean, and friendly staff..this is the place for you
Suporn H. Groups Norway, August 26, 2013
Ok

Clean, neat and nice
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03