or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location, near to shopping mall

value for money, nice breakfast and good location
7.3
this is the second time staying at harbour hotel. the location is really good, near to shopping mall and many restaurants nearby easy access to public transport, just take 5 minutes to bus stands and MTR station i like the breakfast very much although there are only few choices the aunty who serves us is very kind and friendly that impressed me a lot
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location near to major attractions and foods

good location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
7.3
the twin bed room looks slightly smaller than double room somehow, it is quite small but considered as standard room size in HK and acceptable we went to macau for 1 day after 5 nights staying in the hotel, so we keep our luggage in the hotel and collect it the next day but the staff told us is it chargeable because we have already check out, unless we will continue to stay for next day only its free so, we just pay for it and counted in pieces hence, some of the staffs are quite friendly
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Tiny room, sleezy area, but cheap

cheap and basic; elevator; breakfast included
5.3
The room was incredibly small, even by HK standards. I barely had room to put my suitcase on the floor, but it was indeed clean. Breakfast was rather funny: white bread, what I would call hot dogs, bananas, coffee/tea, and boiled egg. Better to go to McDonald's. I was there for one night, and that was about 8 hours - so I didn't really care.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
clean and simple

clean, simple design , convenient
6
room too small, if it could be cheaper will be best..... room clean and simple, and it is convenient to have public transport and shop
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
used the room for sleepover only

location, cleanliness
6.7
fun
Loretta L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
The room is small but cosy,the staffs are friendly

Close to shopping area, local restaurants, 10 min walk to the nearest MTR station.
7
This is a very small hotel and the location is at the back of the busy street of Mongkok. The surrounding is very quite at night but still consider safe. Value for money for those who don't want to spend alot on the hotel and yet looking for a convenience location. Overall can give this hotel a 6-7 out of 10.
Daniel T. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2013
Great location, but some tiny bed bugs

Location close to public transport and very lively, friendly staff, very affordable laundromat next door
8
It was overall good. Saw tiny bugs on my bed, but no rashes or bites, whatever they were, I killed them and went to sleep
Loyce T. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
Worth it except for the internet speed

affordable, friendly staff, location
6.3
It was affordable, and it's worth it. The space is relatively small but it's tolerable. Good location. Poor internet though. Breakfast hotel staff is very friendly.
Siraphatr A. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good location

Location, price
8
Good location with quite reasonable price. Bathroom has separate toilet and shower.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
excellent stay

location, friendly staff, clean room
6
Pleasant stay as the hotel near to shopping complex and mtr station. The room is clean and they will do daily clean up. Wee reach hotel at 10am and the staff very politely to help us to keep our luggage at the lobby area as the check in time is at 2pm. She guide us to go for a short walking and breakfast before coming back for check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01