or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3740 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3740)
Sort by:
Ip K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Po I. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2013
great location

good location nice neighborhood, easy access
4
Po I. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2013
great location

good location nice neighborhood, easy access
4
Pang K. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
a nightmare!!!!

none. it was a nightmare!!!
2.7
the room was very very small. the door open with enough space for the luggage bag to roll in. there is less than a foot space for walking between the bed and the wall. the airconditioning was poor.
Kaye A. Groups Philippines, September 12, 2013
Close to shopping areas & ladies market

very accessible, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
It's ok in general. The space is a lot smaller than we expected, although it is good enough for you to have a good rest at night. It is very close to shopping areas and just a walk away from the subway. The food is not good but it's included in the package so we just took it anyways. We had no problems in terms of the maintenance of the spaces we occupied since the rooms were kept clean, and towels were changed on a daily basis :)
Stefan D. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Decent Stay at Mongkok

fast internet, value for money, shopping district
6
It was a decent stay, basically we just needed a place to sleep at night. So the hotel serves its purpose. The internet was fast, the room was clean, the toiletries was clean also, but the towel has holes in it. Breakfast wasn't good, it's just there too fill in your tummy, I recommend to walk a couple block and have a pineapple bun for breakfast for HKD 24 (milk tea included). The hotel is located in the shopping district, 12 minutes walk to the famous ladies market and about 8 minutes walk to MTR station.
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
hotel is ok

clean, near to public transport, cheap
6.3
the hotel is ok, but it is really SMALLLLLLL, the wifi are not accessible on some locations (corner rooms).. the water heater is very unstable, too hot then suddenly change temp. but overall, if you're just after a good rest after a whole day of activity, this hotel is just nice. value for money.
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
hotel is ok - so small

clean, near to public transport, cheap
5.7
ok. but hot/cold water is intermittent. hard to take a bath in the morning.
Natakij Y. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good and Comfortable hotel

Near shopping, good location, Near MRT and nice decoration
8
Small room but clean and has everything. Nice location. Good Hotel!
Kwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Standard quality in Hong Kong as budget hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, fast Internet
7.7
The hotel consider good. Near public transport station with walking distance, near shopping mall and restaurants. Most important thing we can experience the local culture in Mong Kok, reason being I believe is becauae the location is not a commercialise area. Overall rating is good. Some suggestions to the hotel, please improve the breakfast e.g. Please replace it with brew coffee instead of instant coffee and suggest to have more varieties of bread for choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01