or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Winnie T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
city area but room dun expert too much .

shooping , restaurant , near mrt
6.7
Good . Staff very nice and price reasonable compare with other hotel . Room quite small because it is in town compare with Jonker street hotels .
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, clean, good staff
7
Hui Z. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2013
Sample,clean,quiet,

clean,quiet
7
I don't anderstand why can't get a invoice,the hotel give good feeling,only this make me dissatisfied
Mark W. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
small rooms and TV cable

the staff are friendly
6.3
poor breakfast , small rooms , no TV cable and wifi is very slow
Sunashan N. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2013
Terrible hotel!

There is absolutely nothing nice about this hotel. It should not be called a hotel.
3
Small rooms and bathrooms. The breakfast that was included was a Banana and a boiled egg! The rooms were so small that 2 people and a bag could not fit. There were only 2 channels on the tv and both were not functioning properly.
Alvin I. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
great location and bang for the buck

close to all shopping areas
7.7
excellent. will be coming back here. close to all shopping areas. great location and bang for the buck
Wenxiu T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
comfortable stay

The staff was very friendly, room was cozy and easy accessible
6.7
Although the room was small, it was cozy, the wifi was not tt bad as expected.
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location, near to shopping mall

value for money, nice breakfast and good location
7.3
this is the second time staying at harbour hotel. the location is really good, near to shopping mall and many restaurants nearby easy access to public transport, just take 5 minutes to bus stands and MTR station i like the breakfast very much although there are only few choices the aunty who serves us is very kind and friendly that impressed me a lot
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location near to major attractions and foods

good location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
7.3
the twin bed room looks slightly smaller than double room somehow, it is quite small but considered as standard room size in HK and acceptable we went to macau for 1 day after 5 nights staying in the hotel, so we keep our luggage in the hotel and collect it the next day but the staff told us is it chargeable because we have already check out, unless we will continue to stay for next day only its free so, we just pay for it and counted in pieces hence, some of the staffs are quite friendly
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Tiny room, sleezy area, but cheap

cheap and basic; elevator; breakfast included
5.3
The room was incredibly small, even by HK standards. I barely had room to put my suitcase on the floor, but it was indeed clean. Breakfast was rather funny: white bread, what I would call hot dogs, bananas, coffee/tea, and boiled egg. Better to go to McDonald's. I was there for one night, and that was about 8 hours - so I didn't really care.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04