Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3596 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Chansri T. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2013
Cheap, good price and place

Cheap, good place & service
8.3
heavy rain then my room have a little flood, air condition very noise
Meng K. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Really small can barely have 2 person standing

nothing
4.3
I guess i can't complaint much for the price i'm paying as i understand HK property prices is extremely high. Uncomfortable stay overall as room is really small.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
bedsheet not clean.have termites

location ok only.
4
I was stay thr for 5 day 4 night. 1 of my friend stay at family room. On 3rd day she feel whole leg is itchy. When she came back kuala lumpur n visit doctor. Doctor was say the bed is very dirty beacuse of have termites to bet her. Until today my friend full leg is itchy and full red dot. Sopi her whole leg.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
SO FAR SO GOOD

FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
FRIENDLY STAFF, BUT WE'RE BESIDE THE ROOM VERY NOISY IN THE MIDNIGHT, EVEN CALL RECEPTION TO SOFT THIS PROBLEM BUT ALSO NOISY
Zhu J. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2013
Does not meet my expectation

Include breakfast
5
I personally don't recommend this one. The most tiny room I have ever seen. There were small bugs in the room. It was impossible to connect to the Wifi. Old facility. Hardly have a good night sleep...
Yoke C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Great location,but room too small

Location.Friendly staff,High speed wifi
7.7
Very good location,helpful and friendly staff,but room too small....
Jessica Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, food and staff
7.7
Habour hotel is centrally located. Super near Mongkok station, about 5 mins walk from exit E. It's my second time staying here with my bf and what we love is how it is safe to walk around at night. Must try tai heng restaurant nearby! It serves awesome roast stuff! However the bad thing is that the room is small!
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
SMALL ROOM

FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, BUT BREAKFAST ONLY HAVE A, B , C SET TO CHOICE AND THE TASTE SOSO.
Yap C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
GOOD LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF

GOOD LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF
7
SMALL ROOM BUT HONG KONG HOTEL ALL IS LIKE THAT, BREAKFAST NO MORE CHOICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, TRANSPORT EASY
Ang C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Near mrt , good food and good shopping

Good location, clean and nice
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02