or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Arthur U. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2013
very,very basic and very,very littel room.

none at all
4.7
I do not belive that this is 3 star hotel,it is 1 star hotel.I never ever in my life has such a littel room and such uncomfortable bed.
Sharon K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
hotel room was quite clean but e wall quite dirty

location, toilet are clean
6.3
Room are quite small but understand that HK hotel are expensive. So with our budget this is one of the best choice that we can get.
Abbie T. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Everything is ok , just the bathroom a bit small.

Air-cond Comfortable bed Staff friendly
7.7
The staff was friendly, everything was great. Maybe the speed of the internet need to improve it.
Yuko K. Couples Japan, June 29, 2013
get in get out!

staff were trying to be helpful
3
horrible. noisy, room not kept very clean. they only seem to put an effort for the front. very small, dust everywhere. noise from the ventilation or outside kept me up for the most of the night. I will never return.
Clara J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Great value for the money; staff is great.

friendly, competent staff; economical; location
8.7
Great for fast business trip on restricted budget. Staff quite well-informed, helpful and responsive
Tianyu L. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2013
A fine hotel with reasonable price

price, location, tidiness
10
Jae H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 25, 2013
So terrible HOTEL

neer to Mong-Kok , several market
5
there are no closet, refrigerator,shower both or bathtub in a single room... so small room. so terrible hotel, I ever stayed. there are reason, so cheap hotel. You get what you pay for.
Christina Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Acceptable

Close to shopping areas, access to public transport
7
It was a single room, the room was okay. Hotels in Hong Kong are pretty expensive. This hotel is more like a motel to me.
Gunasagaran R. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Convenient. Central. for shopping and dining.

Convenient. Central. Shopping.
6.3
Hern G. Business travelers June 22, 2013
Cramped, Small Staircases, Budget Hotel

Centrally located, clean and has friendly staff
6.3
The main issue I had with the hotel was that it felt very cramped overall. Other than that staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. This is more of a budget hotel. Not recommended for family with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06