Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 4007 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
Woon P. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good.

Breakfast available, free Wifi and easy access to MTR station.
7.7
A simple breakfast is available. Room of the hotel is comfortable but very small.
Report this review
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Very disappointed!

staff, staff & staff !
5.7
the hotel room water supply pressure is very low & the water heater supply also seem like not working...can't imagining half way in shower then the warm water become cold water & the water supply is very slow....can't you imaging the situation? my friend & I have to wash our body by part by part.leg, arm, hand....I won't recommend any of my friend to stay this hotel if they come to visit HK unless they have make the improvement of the basic Infrastructure. The best thing we really appreciated is their staff is very polite & friendly.
Report this review
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2013
fine

location, price, clean
6.3
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Report this review
Savit U. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2013
Good location, clean, friendly staff

Helpful staff, location, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Sally L. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
not a good experience

free local call from the room
4
the room is tiny - only a narrow corridor (width of a chair) leading to the bedside table. there is no wardrobe to hang clothes, not even a place to rest the suitcase (i had to use the bed). there is no shower cubicle - the shower rose hangs over the whole toilet, wetting the dunny. 2 teabags were left on the bedside table upon arrival. i used them up on the first day and they were not replenished the following 2 days by room service. there is no universal electrical power points so i could not charge my mobile. the air-cond blew onto my face during the night, even at 'low', but the room was too warm to turn the air-cond off. breakfast was included, but it was so basic that after the first breakfast i decided to eat out for the next 2 mornings. there are 2 computers in the common area and internet was free there. the one on the right had a faulty right shift button, and it also does not print - no one told me these and i wasted a lot of time when trying to do airport check in online (the reception will not do it for you). i eventually switched to the computer on the left. it can print, but the screen is in chinese only. i could read chinese but was not familiar with the computer terminologies.
Report this review
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good location

Good location, attentive staff
7.7
The hotel location is good, room is clean, attentive staff.bathroom is bigger than others hotel
Report this review
Donald Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good Location

1) Centre of Mongkok
7.7
Report this review
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Not the best place to stay

clean
5
Was on a quiet street and close to transport with clean rooms is the positives of the stay. Towels had large holes in them that guests were expected to use. Tiles came off the floor every time I walked into the bathroom. The breakfast menu is for Asian guests not international guests. Was not acknoledge by staff when I left or arrived back at the hotel in all 5 days. The frendliest person the lady preparing the breakfast. Would not be recomending this hotel to other travellers.
Report this review
Boey C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Room very small

easy access to MTR, airport bus and shopping areas
4.3
Is ready too small that not enough spare for luggage and handling your daily clothing. Don't recommend if staying for too many day and with children.
Report this review
Christina C. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Good location, Clean Room

Good location, Cheap hotel rates, easy access to all means of transports
7.7
Pleasant. Hotel staff are friendly. But if hotel allows late check out, it will be a plus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06