or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3690 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3690)
Sort by:
Kang S. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
nothing special...bad water heater in the bathroom

location was good
7.7
all is still acceptable except for the water heater...
Cecilia C. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great location, easy accessible

Great location, friendly staff, staff speaking good english
7
Jeremy K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
worst place i have stayed at

non non non
3.7
not happy rooms are cramped and small not the cleanest
Josephine T. Families with older children China, June 13, 2013
KInd staff but not comfortable stay

Friendly staff, good location, bottomless instant coffee powder
5
The staff is kind and friendly. The location is near bus and train stations. The room is too small and difficult to move about. It is like a servant's quarter. The bed is not comfy. I cannot sleep well even if i am very tired after walking around the city the whole day. I was provided with only one pillow that is not even fluffy. The breakfast is not appetizing and you would not even be eager and would not look forward to eat them the next day. You can find better breakfast outside the hotel. The bathroom is too tight. One cannot pass thru the door of the bathroom unless you walk sideways. Honestly, one can find a better hotel with the same value.
Seow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Not too bad

Location,friendly staff,cheap price
5
Sui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
basic hotel, but good enough for sleep

clean/close to shopping/close to metro
6
This comfortable and convenient hotel is one of the perfect bases for shoppers visiting Hong Kong. It is perfectly situated in the Kowloon side and right inside Mongkok, a key shopping and commercial district in Hong Kong. It is within close proximity to the Mongkok MTR station and the Langham Place, which is a 15 storey high entertainment complex. Guestrooms are fully equipped with basic amenities . The hotel also boasts a conference room and business center for guests who wishes to remain connected to work. Take a trip to Disneyland, witness the Symphony of Lights, hop on the Star Ferry for a short ride, and eat to your heart's desire at Hong Kong.
Chi T. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Convenience in C.B.D. & shopping area

Good Location, Clean & Tidy, Convenience
8
Clean, convenience and easy access through MK i think i will be back next time if i seeking for a cheap & convenience places in MK. This one definitely will be my pick.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Pleasant Stay in Hong Kong

Location, Clean and Convenience
8.7
I been to HK for many times and I always try different hotel. This hotel can say the best so far, in the sense of good location and affordable. Walking to MRT Station is less than 10min and you can find food almost in every corner. Walking to Ladies Market is max 15min, just cross the Nathan Road by using the underpass and you are there. Another thing I like about this hotel was because just next door you can find a laundry shop. Meaning u do not have to bring many cloths and can always get your dirty cloths wash and the price is reasonable. Nothing to complain, only the room is rather small. Well, I dont think you can get any room at this location with this price.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
nice hotel

big, nice, clean
8
good services, some of rom is bigger some of room is small. breakfast not really nice and enough. but hotel is nearby shopping place.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
the room size is very small and not clean.

the location of this hotel is good, near to the shopping mall, shopping street and the mtr station
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04