or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Graham L. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Not good - too cramped

airconditioning - wifi - clean
5
Not good Would never have imagined a room could be so small and cramped Breakfast was very basic
John S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Too small for comfort, but ok value for money

Rooms are clean, but very small, but that is normal for Hong Kong. It's ok value, but I feel you could do better in Hong Kong. Good aircon. Horrible breakfast
5.7
Ai L. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
Pretty pleasant

Location for shopping and food
7.7
The room airconditioning was really bad. We stayed in the family room for 3 adults. The temperature was adjusted to lowest at 16 degree celcius but it was really hot and we got problem sleeping at night. We had no issue with our stay in Feb last year. We were literally perspiring to sleep. As it was only 2 nights, we did not complain to the front desk. First night was bearable though. I believe the airconditioning was not properly maintained and should be changed.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
We requested for an early check-in, it was approve

We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we request for a late check-out, it was approved also, even on a off season time, some hotel would not have approved it. The reception personnel we
6.7
We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we request for a late check-out, it was approved also, even on a off season time, some hotel would not have approved it. The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, fried eggs, sliced salmons and everything you would want for breakfast.
Cris B. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Enjoy and very much contented

good location easy to access public transpo, quiet place and comfortable, budget hotel
9.7
very comfortable and contented
Lou C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good n clean

restaurant,near shopping and clean
8
this hotel is very clean ,it was near shopping area and this area very convenience to find a food.
Phattharanit P. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2013
not as what i've expected

well located, clean, helpful staff
6.3
Not as what I've expectes about the room. In-room internet was very slow so that I have to sit by the door to get internet working.
Wendy N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Nearby MTR station (Mongkok)

WIFI Connection very strong,every stage got provide WI-FI.
5.3
The room quite small, the matteress cover look like not change everyday. the air-con everyday got problem, when i complain that my room air-con was not work, they give me a fan,then just say 1 air-con is enough for my room,cause I booking family suite (3 person)and the room suppose got 2 air-con. this made me feel unhappy with theire service,but the location still very good,near to MTR Station of Mongkok.
Boon T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Small but cozy

Location is great, Room is cozy, Staff are friendly
7.3
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice

Nice near centra
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06