Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Cheng W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
I like Hongkong food and shopping
There is free Wifi
Diffcult to find the hotel. Even the taxi driver couldnt find it. The room is very small. The main toilet slide door is not able to close. The hotel is very close to next building and window shade cannot cover the whole window and as such, we need to use our jackets to cover the gaps.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Ashley C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel but small room.
Location is near the MTR Mongkok Station, Ladies Market
The triple room was too small. I'm not sure with the other rooms. But we had a pleasant stay and the location is near Mongkok Station (mtr). Ladies' / night market is just across the street.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

choo H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Near MTR station
Friendly staff. Near MTR station. Helpful hotel staffs.
The only thing which they needed is some touch up paint work for theirs hotel rooms because a lot of water stain marks over the walls. Friendly hotel staffs . Good location near MTR Mongkok station. Langham place shopping centre just around the corner. Easy access to some restaurant. Tai Heng restaurant worth trying.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Haocheng L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A easy way to reach the hotel. Good location!
Be normal is fine but many massage stores around here.
I like the location around the area but breakfast is too simple. Though they supply 4 different kinds of choices for quest, maybe can have more fresh meal for it. For example... they can supply fried rice or toast bread for free use. I fount that some younger guests want more bread. It is limited to a set. So...I suggest that if you want your breakfast included your stay. You can think of it more...Anyway, totally for me, it is a good hotel in Hongknog.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Pei H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very bad experience
Nothing good about the hotel.
Do not stay at this hotel unless you really have nowhere else to stay. Hotel located in a "red" district. Quiet street in the night. Although it is known that space is limited in Hong Kong, but the rooms were extremely small. No space to walk at all after opening up the luggage. Bathroom was pathetic, don't even have space to wear clothes/undress. One word - BAD.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Benny H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfortable ,good location
location, budget, near airport bus stop
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Geoffrey J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Small room clean Great staff
location, cleanliness, staff
we were made very welcome, Language was not a problem. Hotel was clean free internet & printing. Typical Hong Kong breakfast, not for all travellers Room by Australian standards very small but was adequate.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Lothar K. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Beware!!!!!!
Reception and lift are new. Rooms horrible!
I checked in into room. the room itself is so small that u cant place a suitcase to open other than on the bed. 7 square meter at best plus a small restroom. Everything shabby! Dont even think of staing there. Its not a hotel, in the room is a cooy of the permit as guesthouse. And the price is not cheap!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yen C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
super small the room
centralized, walking distance mtr, dining restaurant around
Hotel location is good however the room is pretty small to stay. Can't even have a space to walk after the luggage is placed. Hotel Cafe is located inconvenience place no lift access to café for dining and tge cafe foid quality is very low. Not worth to stay with the price offer
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Small room
Bad Internet
Hotel room are very small. Not value for money and dunt have shuttle bus
Reviewed March 10, 2014