or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3491 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3491)
Sort by:
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Conveniently located hotel that's good value for $

1. friendly staffs. 2. Convenient location 3. Value for money
8
Staffs were friendly and helpful. The only problem is the getting a cab to the airport. We had to lug our luggages close to Langham place to get cabs.
Dess C. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great location but small rooms

near to the mall
7.7
This hotel location is very good in shopping and near to mtr around 10 min walk , the bad thing is the hotel room is small and the price is not really worth of it .
Restaurant Tip: should the Baby cafe inside the mall .
Ti H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good Location with Reasonable Price

Location and price
6.7
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk away from Mong Kok MTR Station. This is considered good. Mong Kok is also a good place to stay in, there are morning and night markets nearby, various coffee shops in that area offering all kinds of food choice. Hotel is clean, room size is small but this is expected with the price paid. I think overall this is good, compared to some guest houses, you pay a little more, but you get better services and environment. Wi-Fi is pretty bad in the room though, can be best accessed at the lobby.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
2nd stay, reasonable price and decent hotel

free breakfast,wifi though very slow
6.3
room with twin beds is much better than double bed room. overall stay was fine as it was the place for sleep only. glad to have wifi though the speed was slow.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
small room but good location

good location
6
overall is ok, room is small especially the bathroom. location is good. there is a famous congee restaurant nearby. night market are within walking distance.
Ong C. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great Location, small rooms

Near to Mongkok MTR
6.3
Great Stay at this hotel, room was small as expected. Location was great, 5 mins walk to MTR. Do not bother asking the people for direction as they will just point you anywhere, instead just download the map provided by the hotel. Breakfast was simple, for people who do not complain much. Nice canteen auntie.
Shopping Tip: Nothing worth buying, i spent most of my money in Disney. LOL Try to prevent going Hk on Sat and Sun, turst me you will regret it.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location but small room

Near shopping area
5.3
Hotel rooms r small but easily access to station nearby.
Orawan P. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good Hotel and Good Location

This hotel is good location.
8.3
This hotel has a good location and very convenience in go to the Mong Kok Station. Rooms are a small. But not uncomfortable. Rates are inclusive of breakfast. (Breakfast is bread or rice soup).
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok Station is Center of shopping.
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great location hotel with good customer service

Great Customer Service and Clean
7.3
Strategically located in Mongkok,although quite small but very clean.The extremely good customer service surprised me,teach me clearly whenever i wanted to go.Hotel breakfast is quite simple but enough to fullfill my morning hunger.I will definately go back to this hotel next time i go Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you fail to locate the hotel,kindly ask ppl to show you where is Langham Place-the biggest and famous shopping mall in Mongkok instead of asking ppl where is Harbour Hotel
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great Location

Waitting are is confortable and have computer to access the internet.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03