or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Kuang L. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
It is unexpected

Good location, Convinient to nearby amenitites
4.3
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Centrally Located and near to Bazaar

Centrally located, Near to Tourist spot, Near to MTR
4.7
Not a very pleasant stay Air Conditioning not cold at all. Breakfast didn't taste good at all.
Rebeca M. Families with young children Portugal, March 9, 2013
For family stay

clean room and friendly staff
6
clean room and friendly staff
Alfonso R. Families with older children United States of America, March 8, 2013
We are more likely to look for a better hotel

I have been thinking for the past few minutes, I couldn't come up with one.
3
There was actually no serious issue. For the money I spent in this hotel, it wasn't worth it. I am actually very disappointed, this hotel is included on their list.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Its ok for the budget traveller

Location, shopping and transporation
5
It is Ok and no problem at all. We just stayed for 1 night only. easy to find and near the MTR station
Ng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great location but very small rooms

location very near to mtr
7.7
breakfast not that good taste, room are very small but clean. 10min walk to mtr & ladies market , shopping street, food stall street. very convenince about the stay in this hotel.
Yu N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Convenient

Convenient
6.3
Liang S. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to the train station
6.3
It was a pleasant stay at Harbour Hotel. The hotel is walking distance to the train station, i.e. Mong Kok station which is located right at Langham Place shopping mall - you will never be bored or hungry. The staff is keen to help and friendly. There are also computers with internet access and printer located in the hotel lobby for guests to use. The printer was a surprise! And it came in handy as we need to print out for airport check in documents. However the wifi access was terrible and over promised by the hotel. The connection is poor and it is difficult to get connected. When we asked the staff, they explained it is because our room is located at the corner - blind spot reasons and didnt offer any solution. Overall, we will recommend the hotel for its great location and it is definitely value for money!
Dalintha K. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great Location and near subway but tiny rooms

Clean, Near mrt and complete facilities
8.3
It was a wonderful hotel stay. Food is not good.The staff were well trained and efficient. The location is a bit of a distance to walk though.
Dalintha K. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great Location and near mrt but tiny rooms.

Clean and near mrt.
8
It was a wonderful hotel stay. Food is not good.The staff were well trained and efficient. The location is a bit of a distance to walk though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08