Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 4005 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4005)
Sort by:
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, clean, good staff
7
Report this review
Hui Z. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2013
Sample,clean,quiet,

clean,quiet
7
I don't anderstand why can't get a invoice,the hotel give good feeling,only this make me dissatisfied
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
small rooms and TV cable

the staff are friendly
6.3
poor breakfast , small rooms , no TV cable and wifi is very slow
Report this review
Sunashan N. Couples South Africa, July 30, 2013
Terrible hotel!

There is absolutely nothing nice about this hotel. It should not be called a hotel.
3
Small rooms and bathrooms. The breakfast that was included was a Banana and a boiled egg! The rooms were so small that 2 people and a bag could not fit. There were only 2 channels on the tv and both were not functioning properly.
Report this review
Alvin I. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
great location and bang for the buck

close to all shopping areas
7.7
excellent. will be coming back here. close to all shopping areas. great location and bang for the buck
Report this review
Wenxiu T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
comfortable stay

The staff was very friendly, room was cozy and easy accessible
6.7
Although the room was small, it was cozy, the wifi was not tt bad as expected.
Report this review
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location, near to shopping mall

value for money, nice breakfast and good location
7.3
this is the second time staying at harbour hotel. the location is really good, near to shopping mall and many restaurants nearby easy access to public transport, just take 5 minutes to bus stands and MTR station i like the breakfast very much although there are only few choices the aunty who serves us is very kind and friendly that impressed me a lot
Report this review
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location near to major attractions and foods

good location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
7.3
the twin bed room looks slightly smaller than double room somehow, it is quite small but considered as standard room size in HK and acceptable we went to macau for 1 day after 5 nights staying in the hotel, so we keep our luggage in the hotel and collect it the next day but the staff told us is it chargeable because we have already check out, unless we will continue to stay for next day only its free so, we just pay for it and counted in pieces hence, some of the staffs are quite friendly
Report this review
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Tiny room, sleezy area, but cheap

cheap and basic; elevator; breakfast included
5.3
The room was incredibly small, even by HK standards. I barely had room to put my suitcase on the floor, but it was indeed clean. Breakfast was rather funny: white bread, what I would call hot dogs, bananas, coffee/tea, and boiled egg. Better to go to McDonald's. I was there for one night, and that was about 8 hours - so I didn't really care.
Report this review
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
clean and simple

clean, simple design , convenient
6
room too small, if it could be cheaper will be best..... room clean and simple, and it is convenient to have public transport and shop
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08