or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3866 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3866)
Sort by:
Cris B. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Enjoy and very much contented

good location easy to access public transpo, quiet place and comfortable, budget hotel
9.7
very comfortable and contented
Lou C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good n clean

restaurant,near shopping and clean
8
this hotel is very clean ,it was near shopping area and this area very convenience to find a food.
Phattharanit P. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2013
not as what i've expected

well located, clean, helpful staff
6.3
Not as what I've expectes about the room. In-room internet was very slow so that I have to sit by the door to get internet working.
Wendy N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Nearby MTR station (Mongkok)

WIFI Connection very strong,every stage got provide WI-FI.
5.3
The room quite small, the matteress cover look like not change everyday. the air-con everyday got problem, when i complain that my room air-con was not work, they give me a fan,then just say 1 air-con is enough for my room,cause I booking family suite (3 person)and the room suppose got 2 air-con. this made me feel unhappy with theire service,but the location still very good,near to MTR Station of Mongkok.
Boon T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Small but cozy

Location is great, Room is cozy, Staff are friendly
7.3
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice

Nice near centra
7.7
Khairul A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
bad quality hotel

nearby good shopping places
3.3
- rooms not clean - different from images - bed has creepy crawlies (bed dirty) - slow and very cranky wifi internet service - service average and friendly, but most could not understand your request and they take their own sweet time. - rooms not made up for first night, being told that we must place "make-up room" sign or they'll not do it for you. do other hotels operate that way? don't think so - clean toilet, but water leaks very badly out of the shower area, so expect to get puddles of water even after closing the glass screen - shower head fell off and wounded my toes - dirty dressing/study tables (beneath glass laid onto the table has dirt stucked, looks damn gross) - air-condition has to be manually turned on each time after inserting key card for power - breakfast, like all other boutique hotels in hong kong are small i understand, but the taste is terrible. all-in-all, this hotel is definitely not recommended, it may look welcome and inviting on the outside, but on the inside... =x
Wu P. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Good location, easy shopping

Location, Dinning and Shopping
8
Jonathan K. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Good location but the room is very small

Good location but very small toilet and room
5.3
Heng S. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Very good

Location , services, wifi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - MapHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06