Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3917 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3917)
Sort by:
Shaoping Z. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
Good location for shopping and restaurant.

Easily access to public transportation- subway & bus.
6
Sym M. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Such a good hotel near to town

Services good staff friendly
8
Ivy L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Unpleasant experience. Never going back.

Near mongkok. Affordable.
3
Worst experience in a hotel so far. Location- Centrally located near Mongkok, but surrounding environment not that great. Would not encourage single female travelers to stay here. Room- Small beyond words, even for 2 small petite ladies (both UK size 6) like us. Hotel amenities- Toothbrush, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided. Do note that this hotel does not provide tissue boxes. Had to buy my own during the stay in hk. Toilet- Small and cramped. Water heater doesn't work well. Keeps alternating between hot and cold water erratically. Hotel cleanliness- Stained bedsheets and towels during check-in. Wifi- Chose this hotel as there was free wifi (this was the deciding factor between Harbour hotel and my alternative) but was unable to make the connection during the entire stay. Felt so cheated! Hotel staff told me that the wifi does not work for devices from certain countries which is not stated during booking. Please note that I was using an iPad bought from the Apple retail store. So for travelers with apple products, don't count on this hotel's wifi. Hotel staff- Able to converse in english. Service standards were inconsistent. Staff on the night shift seems to be more curt, while those in the morning shift seem slightly more friendly and responsive.
Steven H. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Clean, simple budget hotel

cleanliness, simple and straightforward, location
6.7
Our stay was in general okay, the only thing that feels lacking is the wi-fi (weak signal, very slow connection sometimes). Otherwise, this hotel is quite recommended if you are looking for a simple budget hotel.
Pei S. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2013
Simple hotel

Location, price and value
5.7
Grace L. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Good food, good customer service and room service.

Cleaniness. Efficient in mantaining service for lift and bathroom. Friendly people.
6.7
For the 1st & 2nd day of our stay, a bit a adjustment for the hot and cold for showering. Besides, the waste was not flowing out the water during the shower. But we are happy that the maintenance person has came to service it. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay and thank you for safe keeping our luggages at the lobby.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Comfortable and easy access in all areas

Good value for money comfortable easy access
7.7
It was great feel good hotel to stay because its clean and affordable
Somchart S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Room very small with the unclean room, not comfort

Near shopping centre, local restaurants, near MRT
6
I had tried to sleep at night, because the room so small. Everything looked not perfect for a night stay. However; the hotel is near to the shopping centre, Monkok, Langham Place. Easy to find local food and transportation.
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good and clean hotel room

Comfort location & value for money
8.7
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Easy access to transport about 10mins walk to MTR
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
well equip budgeted hotel, neatly and conformtable

friendly staff, easy access to attracting location, clean and neatly
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E02