Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4121 reviews

2393 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4121)
Sort by:
Kaye A. Groups Philippines, September 12, 2013
Close to shopping areas & ladies market

very accessible, clean, accomodating staff
7.3
It's ok in general. The space is a lot smaller than we expected, although it is good enough for you to have a good rest at night. It is very close to shopping areas and just a walk away from the subway. The food is not good but it's included in the package so we just took it anyways. We had no problems in terms of the maintenance of the spaces we occupied since the rooms were kept clean, and towels were changed on a daily basis :)
Report this review
Stefan D. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Decent Stay at Mongkok

fast internet, value for money, shopping district
6
It was a decent stay, basically we just needed a place to sleep at night. So the hotel serves its purpose. The internet was fast, the room was clean, the toiletries was clean also, but the towel has holes in it. Breakfast wasn't good, it's just there too fill in your tummy, I recommend to walk a couple block and have a pineapple bun for breakfast for HKD 24 (milk tea included). The hotel is located in the shopping district, 12 minutes walk to the famous ladies market and about 8 minutes walk to MTR station.
Report this review
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
hotel is ok

clean, near to public transport, cheap
6.3
the hotel is ok, but it is really SMALLLLLLL, the wifi are not accessible on some locations (corner rooms).. the water heater is very unstable, too hot then suddenly change temp. but overall, if you're just after a good rest after a whole day of activity, this hotel is just nice. value for money.
Report this review
Lovely M. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
hotel is ok - so small

clean, near to public transport, cheap
5.7
ok. but hot/cold water is intermittent. hard to take a bath in the morning.
Report this review
Natakij Y. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Good and Comfortable hotel

Near shopping, good location, Near MRT and nice decoration
8
Small room but clean and has everything. Nice location. Good Hotel!
Report this review
Kwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Standard quality in Hong Kong as budget hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, fast Internet
7.7
The hotel consider good. Near public transport station with walking distance, near shopping mall and restaurants. Most important thing we can experience the local culture in Mong Kok, reason being I believe is becauae the location is not a commercialise area. Overall rating is good. Some suggestions to the hotel, please improve the breakfast e.g. Please replace it with brew coffee instead of instant coffee and suggest to have more varieties of bread for choice.
Report this review
Audrey D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Quite convenient location.

Location, easy access to MTR and near to seven eleven
6.3
Some staffs are friendly but some are not. Security was really nice n helpful. Rooms are average size, not too small. Overall are all good.
Report this review
Heang C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
value for money

location wise is good, close to the local market, accessible to public transport
6.7
Report this review
Suan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
very average hotel at a good location - mongkok

location for mtr, shopping & restaurants
6
to manage your expectations, there's really nothing much to shout about. apart for an adjoining toilet in the room, housekeeping, air-con and hot water, there's nothing one would look forward to.i chose this hotel because it was where i wanted to be for my shopping and gastronomical adventure. for other chilling and relaxing escapades, i have stayed in the more luxurious langham hotel, which happen to be 3 minutes away from harbour hotel. why would i chose harbour if i could stay in langham previously? well, i'm really a simple person and could probably stay in a hostel if that's what is required. expect, communication problems, small room, noisy air-con, faulty electronic door locks, dirty old walls and rooms without views. come on! have you checked the price of property in hk? you can find cheaper rooms with better, cleaner and updated facilities in hong kong, but you'll have to stay somewhere further away and probably need to walk 30 minutes to get to an mrt. harbour hotel is 20 minutes (in one straight direction) from langham hotel, langham shopping mall, the electronic street, the ladies market street and the shoes street! the mrt, well, it's attached to langham shopping mall, it's only a 5 minute walk getting to the station!
Report this review
Suan K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Average hotel in a great location - Mongkok

Location for shopping, food, MTR
6
To manage your expectations, there's really nothing much to shout about. Apart for an adjoining toilet in the room, housekeeping, air-con and hot water, there's nothing one would look forward to.I chose this hotel because it was where I wanted to be for my shopping and gastronomical adventure. For other chilling and relaxing escapades, I have stayed in the more luxurious Langham Hotel, which happen to be 3 minutes away from harbour Hotel. Why would I chose Harbour if I could stay in Langham previously? Well, I'm really a simple person and could probably stay in a hostel if that's what is required. Expect, communication problems, small room, noisy air-con, faulty electronic door locks, dirty old walls and rooms without views. Come on! You are staying in a less than USD100 room/night in the middle of Mongkok. Have you checked the price of property in HK? You CAN find cheaper rooms with better, cleaner and updated facilities in Hong Kong, but you'll have to stay somewhere further away and probably need to walk 30 minutes to get to an MRT. Harbour Hotel is 20 minutes (in one straight direction) from Langham Hotel, Langham Shopping Mall, the Electronic street, the Ladies Market street and the Shoes street! The MRT, well, it's attached to Langham Shopping Mall, it's only a 5 minute walk getting to the station! Forget the breakfast at the hotel, if it's provided. Just cross the street to a small shop and have a milk tea with a tasty egg tart or two... :)
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2393 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07