or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Priscilla K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Good location
5
Located close to many shops and restaurants and the MTR. Rooms are small and have no room for luggage. Rooms need to be more clean and updated. Towels had holes in them so I didn't use them. Breakfast at the hotel was okay. Better than I expected. Its your typical HK breakfast cuisine.
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good Location

Free Wifi
4
reasonable price c/w breakfast (big portion) and free wifi. good location to shopping and eat. near to mrt also and not so noisy.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location but small room hard bed

Great location (5-10m away from mongkok station/langham place), service from reception staff was not bad
7.3
Pros: -room not as small as I thought it would be after reading the reviews. Still quite a bit of space to walk, just that putting 2 luggages would be a problem. 1 luggage is perfect. -basic amenities like hair dryer etc all given -good location near shopping places in Mongkok -perfect wifi Cons -shower is clogged up. Takes eons to drain away the water. I always step out of the cubicle leaving a swimming pool. Next person to bathe has to wait 30m for it to drain fully. -double bed=2 single beds joint together. This is the most annoying thing. Because of the hard edges in the middle of the bed makes its to uncomfortable -as if its not enough, the bed is beyond HARD. Using the goldilocks and the 3 bears analogy, I think it's papa bear's kind of bed. -no fridge Other comments -only 6 tv channels -reception doesn't bother to greet you when you arrive (maybe only a few, I met some that nods and acknowledges your presence) Stayed December 2012
Samantha H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
The room was slightly bigger than I have imagined

Close to mrt station, convenient, many eateries and shopping areas
6.3
The staffs were quite helpful and the room was relatively not too space constraint compared with the price we paid for hotel in Hong Kong
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Good location but Small rooms

Big and lovely Lobby
5.3
location of the hotel is not bad but the room is too small for a couple. the wi-fi connection system is not good especially when inside the room, therefore need to go the lobby for the connection. improvement on the daily breakfast should be done. that is more variety of food should be provided.
Kwang B. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
7
The hotel is clean and new, but the wifi has some problem to connect in room, other then this, this hotel is OK
Sunita K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Hotel location is convenient
5.7
Check in was great and the service was wonderful. Had a bad experience with the night shift crew. Bathroom doors were not working (could not be closed). Asked for change of room or for someone to repair but the hotel personnel was rude. Apparently, if I want to bathe i need to keep going to different rooms to bathe!There were no room available and I have no other choice but to take it or leave it. Also, bathing more than once is shocking! Ridiculous. Being nice and polite didn't get me anywhere. After giving them a piece of my mind and with some unpleasant words, they were able to change my room in 5 minutes! And just next door to my original room. So much for being fully booked.
Travel tip: The MTR station is very close to the hotel. About 2-3 minutes walk. Lots of shops around the area, but slightly further from the hotel. Shops near the hotel are not for tourists. More daily stuff - hardware and market. There is a mall very nearby.
Aaron W. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2012
Great location but really small rooms

Nice service, good location
7.3
good location with great price. reception is nice and friendly. the only thing that lacks is the wifi service. hardly have single in the room, only works in the lobby area. after addressing he issue with the reception people they told me they will change contract with another internet supplier after current contract finished. generally not bad, only if you can bear with the internet issue and tiny tiny rooms.
Kim K. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location with great value

Location
8
Small room is expected as this is hongkong. water heater is inconsistent. breakfast provides added value though quality could be better as normal cha chan teng in hongkong provides better food. availability of wifi is also suprise and enhances the value further.
Edmund L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice Hong Kong style budget hotel.

Renovated with more modern facilities, friendly English-speaking staff
6.7
Hong Kong budget hotels generally provide small room area and Harbour is no exception. But the bathroom facilities are complete (shower, hot water, toilet, etc.) and there are windows to allow fresh air in. The bed is large enough for a solo guest to both sleep and store some things on the edge near the wall. Elevator works properly. Lots of food stalls and convenience stores within 5-10 minutes walk. Large shopping mall is 10-15 minute walk. MTR and Airport Cityflyer bus stop are close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08