or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3538 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3538)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great Location, small rooms

Near to Mongkok MTR
6.3
Great Stay at this hotel, room was small as expected. Location was great, 5 mins walk to MTR. Do not bother asking the people for direction as they will just point you anywhere, instead just download the map provided by the hotel. Breakfast was simple, for people who do not complain much. Nice canteen auntie.
Shopping Tip: Nothing worth buying, i spent most of my money in Disney. LOL Try to prevent going Hk on Sat and Sun, turst me you will regret it.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location but small room

Near shopping area
5.3
Hotel rooms r small but easily access to station nearby.
Orawan P. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good Hotel and Good Location

This hotel is good location.
8.3
This hotel has a good location and very convenience in go to the Mong Kok Station. Rooms are a small. But not uncomfortable. Rates are inclusive of breakfast. (Breakfast is bread or rice soup).
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok Station is Center of shopping.
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great location hotel with good customer service

Great Customer Service and Clean
7.3
Strategically located in Mongkok,although quite small but very clean.The extremely good customer service surprised me,teach me clearly whenever i wanted to go.Hotel breakfast is quite simple but enough to fullfill my morning hunger.I will definately go back to this hotel next time i go Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you fail to locate the hotel,kindly ask ppl to show you where is Langham Place-the biggest and famous shopping mall in Mongkok instead of asking ppl where is Harbour Hotel
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great Location

Waitting are is confortable and have computer to access the internet.
6.3
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location hotel with good customer service

Great Customer Service and Clean
7.3
Strategically located in Mongkok,although small but is clean.The extremely good customer service surprised me,teach me clearly whenever i wanted to go.Hotel breakfast is simple but is enough to fullfill my morning hunger.I will definately go back to this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you fail to locate the hotel in Mongkok,just ask ppl to show you where is Langham Place instead of giving the hotel name.
Eunice Y. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
15-20min from bus stop of mongkok, small room

close to shopping malls
7
small room, but staffs are polite and friendly. HKD 100dollars as deposit, reasonable. breakfast only 4 choices but staff in cateria is nice and helpful to help your needs.
Yew T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 15, 2013
extremely small room

good location
5.3
small room which is very common in hk, especially hotel was in those old shop houses building. worst of everything is wifi signal is weak and slow. tv channels only basic hk 4 channels and bad reception.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Service with a smile
7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Great location but small rooms.
Kylie S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
breakfast provided

breakfast
6.7
the room is quite small but i believe that it is quite common in hong kong and there are breakfast provided too. the stuff is very friendly. i like the local style breakfast as well. as for the room, not much choices of tv channels, small bathroom but overall still acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03