or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3736 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3736)
Sort by:
Han S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Average

Location, easy access to public transportation
7
Booked this hotel pretty last minute, but I had no time to look further for other hotels. I reckon for HKD1000 I could have gotten a much better hotel. Besides the location, there is really nothing much to scream about this hotel. It was about a 10 minute walk to the Mongkok MTR Station. And there was quite a selection of food around the area. The room itself was rather disappointing. It was overall clean, but it had a really mouldy smell. The corners of the room also had some stains.Rooms were also very small.
Kar K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good Location, But Room Quite Small

Good location, budget hotel , friendly staff
6.7
Somboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2013
Bad hotel I have ever stayed

The only thing is that the room has high ceiling
4
Cham H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Nice location

Centrally location, budget and clean
5.7
Kerry M. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
central location.

Location.Staff.
6
We found this Hotel location in Kowloon very easy to get around . The under ground is only a 5 min walk and so is the major shopping mall (langhan Place) and the nights markets.But the rooms are very very small we had booked a double, breakfast was nothing to write home about very basic......The staff were more than helpful and a big thank you to Abby, he went out of his way to make us welcome....a big asset to the Hotel.
Barry H. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Good position and value for money

Good position near MTR , value for money and clean room
6.7
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
need to upgrade

Breakfast nice, fast check in & check out
6
the toilet door is abit problem, the water heater n aircond also got problems, at room WIFI very slow & floor is flooded after take bath... other also still ok
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 9, 2013
good

service service
6.7
GOod time for me and may be for my friend in the future to save the cost
Amelia G. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Small room, comfortable bed

Fast wifi, comfortable bed and unexpected small room, normal breakfast.
5.3
Nothing much about is hotel. Small room , small bathroom . Near Langhams Shopping Mall and MTR station. Walking distance to Ladies Street. Taxi fare from airport around HK250 one way. Near by local restorant.
Lai W. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
can be consider as a good location hotel

near to mrt, shopping complex and quiet surroundings
7
Stay is ok and comfortable.Room is ok just that a bit too small for those with big luggage..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01