or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Theresa C. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Budget hotel but perfect location

perfect location
7.3
Budget hotel but with all you need, a good bed, bathroom, air-con, wi-fi, clean. Very quiet at night but only a few streets from the buzzing area of MongKok. Very close to transport.
Vincent W. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Nice frontage but along pretty dark alleys

7 min walk to nearest mtr
5.3
Pretty alright frontage upon arrival. Only 2 english channels, small room, in the midst of what looks like the red light district ok for travellers travelling in a group Do not allow late check out But at this price, what more could we ask for?
Lau K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good service

Location is considered good
5.3
The Hotel was located in Mongkok where you can get shopping and eating done pretty easily. But the area is a bit quiet at night as most of the shops around would have closed. It is an old building refurbished as hotel. As I entered the hotel lobby, it looks not too bad with the renovation and decoration but was deeply disappointed and find it unacceptable with the room they gave me at 1st floor. Not only it was small with no walking space at all (can't even open up my luggage), I can't open the window as there is another window (of another unit) directly opposite facing mine. The distance is so close that I'm worried with the safety of myself and my belonging even with the window closed. I requested for a change of the room and was well accepted by the reception. The reception was well-manner and polite with my queries and request.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are the type prioritise comfort, please go to other hotel. This hotel can only be accepted by people who are out for activities most of the time. With the price you pay, this hotel is good for basic - to sleep.
Han S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good location

Opp major mall
6
Is tiny room to stay in but with the price and location , no complaint . 2 st away from shopping mall and mtr. Surrounded with nice food and experience local market selling fruits etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cab to airport cost apx 200+.
Leong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Tiny Rooms & Not for Families
4
i thought a triple room would somewhat be bigger but no....it is tiny! for young couples or backpackers not a problem but please do not bring children! entrance to the "motel" is on a narrow lane so avoid going by cab. there are some great food nearby.
Benson C. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Boutique Hotel near Mongkok

Shopping district, near HK MRT, a lot of local restaurants
6.3
Artturi A. Couples Finland, December 15, 2012
All in all a decent Kowloon hotel

Cleanliness, location
6.3
Located on a relatively quiet street (for Kowloon that is). Friendly staff and clean albeit quite small rooms. Noisy air conditioning in the bathroom. Quite close to metro and plenty of shops and restaurants. Breakfast options very simple and not great. Did not eat here every morning. For people who don't eat meat there's only toast, a boiled egg and a banana.
Jouni Y. Couples Finland, December 15, 2012
Great location in a heart of Mongkok

Close to the shopping areas of Mongkok: Ladies Market, Camera shops ie.
6.7
This hotel has great location in Mongkok. All the shopping areas around the Nathan Road and it's nearby areas, like Ladies Market, are only few streets away. You can also find many of the best camera shops in Hongkong within only the 10 minutes walking distance. Rooms are really very small, so you better take only small luggage with you. We had big problems trying to open our two large travel cases and still to be able to fit ourselves in the room. Sheets and towels were clean. I would not stay there more than just a few nights, but for a quick stop over this hotel is good enough.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location but small room.

Good location.
4.7
The hotel is near to mong Kok and ladies market. However the room is small and wifi in the room is bad. Area very sleazy at night. Windows dirty, able to see the next apartment windows at 1metre away no privacy. No fridge, walk way small don't even have space for luggage to open. Breakfast variety little, service at counter is bad, unable to book cab for us because of 'corruption' happened between their hotel and cab drivers. Doesn't help to carry luggage to hotel door front but stares at you struggling to pull luggage through numerous stairs to hotel front.
Chantana P. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

service with a smile
8
the single room is very small but clean.if you have a big luggage you can not put it inside.warm welcome at the reception counter and also at the cafeteria when i had my breakfast.the man at the counter was very kind.he helped me carry my heavy bag to the bus terminal (i came alone)and he did not want any tip.i think the hotel price is reasonable...it's ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Going to Ngong Ping Village is very nice because of good view and many interesting places such as Tian Tan Buddha Statue and Po Lin Monastery.The vegetarian food at Po Lin Monastery is delicious too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02