or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3736 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3736)
Sort by:
Li X. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
very cold attitude from the receptionist.

none
2.7
very unpleasant. picture look very different frm the Internet.
Lo Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
acceptable

good service, clean, location is not convenient
5.7
Marcos E. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Fair

Nothing
5
Fair but not worth the money
John H. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
The good the bad the ugly

Location the friendly staff the clean hotel
6.7
The hotel was clean tidy as were the staff but the shower in our room only was held up by one screw this was rectified when I reported it they added a screw The crockery both in the our room and the dining room was chipped making it unhygienic The noise from local business was very noisy the shower either had boiling water or freezing water I will not stay there again Agoda hotels always have been places to guarentee not this one For what we had it was very overpriced
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7.7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Alexandra T. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.
Lucia T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
good location and value for money

This hotel is situated along a row of hardware stores. A few steps away, you will find roadside stalls selling fresh vegetables, fruits, dried seafoods, etc.
3.7
Our taxi has no problem finding this hotel. The reception is quite fast in the paperwork and there is a deposit of HKD200. This hotel has a small lift and it is not noisy considering the fact that my room is on the 3rd floor. Might stay here again if on budget.
Casey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Comfortability

Location
4.7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.
Cheau Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
the condition of the hotel is really bad!
2.7
it really a low class hotel and not value with the money! I really dont like the hotel!
Shunmugam R. Couples India, September 16, 2014
very poor location, very small room
3.3
unpleasant and disappointed. it will be better to give more information about the place and the size of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08