Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3596 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Benson C. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Boutique Hotel near Mongkok

Shopping district, near HK MRT, a lot of local restaurants
6.3
Artturi A. Couples Finland, December 15, 2012
All in all a decent Kowloon hotel

Cleanliness, location
6.3
Located on a relatively quiet street (for Kowloon that is). Friendly staff and clean albeit quite small rooms. Noisy air conditioning in the bathroom. Quite close to metro and plenty of shops and restaurants. Breakfast options very simple and not great. Did not eat here every morning. For people who don't eat meat there's only toast, a boiled egg and a banana.
Jouni Y. Couples Finland, December 15, 2012
Great location in a heart of Mongkok

Close to the shopping areas of Mongkok: Ladies Market, Camera shops ie.
6.7
This hotel has great location in Mongkok. All the shopping areas around the Nathan Road and it's nearby areas, like Ladies Market, are only few streets away. You can also find many of the best camera shops in Hongkong within only the 10 minutes walking distance. Rooms are really very small, so you better take only small luggage with you. We had big problems trying to open our two large travel cases and still to be able to fit ourselves in the room. Sheets and towels were clean. I would not stay there more than just a few nights, but for a quick stop over this hotel is good enough.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location but small room.

Good location.
4.7
The hotel is near to mong Kok and ladies market. However the room is small and wifi in the room is bad. Area very sleazy at night. Windows dirty, able to see the next apartment windows at 1metre away no privacy. No fridge, walk way small don't even have space for luggage to open. Breakfast variety little, service at counter is bad, unable to book cab for us because of 'corruption' happened between their hotel and cab drivers. Doesn't help to carry luggage to hotel door front but stares at you struggling to pull luggage through numerous stairs to hotel front.
Chantana P. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

service with a smile
8
the single room is very small but clean.if you have a big luggage you can not put it inside.warm welcome at the reception counter and also at the cafeteria when i had my breakfast.the man at the counter was very kind.he helped me carry my heavy bag to the bus terminal (i came alone)and he did not want any tip.i think the hotel price is reasonable...it's ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Going to Ngong Ping Village is very nice because of good view and many interesting places such as Tian Tan Buddha Statue and Po Lin Monastery.The vegetarian food at Po Lin Monastery is delicious too.
Jean L. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Decent place, small rooms

Well maintained, good location
6.7
This hotel has really really small rooms. With your luggage in your room, there is hardly any space to walk. It is a really simple room with only a bed, table or some sort and a tv with only a few channels. Decent enough to just sleep for the night and carry on with your next day. Wifi connectivity is not that good, my sister had to stand at the door to get connected. Breakfast provided was quite lame as it is not buffet style, but as if like a cafe where there's a menu that allows you to pick the set meal that you want. I only been there on the first morning and subsequent days went to explore around. Good thing about this place is that it is walking distance to Mongkok Station and Langham Place.
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Cute hotel with very small rooms...

very near the nightt market and the mtr..
8.3
So far, we enjoyed our stay although the room is very small anyway we only sleep there and most of the day we are out especially that during our stay, there is a scheduled brown out in the afternoon. The breakfast is so simple yet, it can already sustain you for the morning. i love the coffee. The comfort room is small yet complete with amenities. The tv though is not on cable so only see 4 channels and most of the program is in chinese. The surrounding also of the hotel are mostly hardware stores.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a few blocks away from Temple Street, Night Market and the Computer,Electronic shops...
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good service, good location but small room

Great location n good service, great pricing as well
6.3
The room was small, but its as expected since with this price n location, service is good, toilet is clean
Philip C. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Small Rooms But Good Location, Nicely Renovated

Location, Clean, Renovated
8
The Harbour Hotel is located close to major shopping in Mong Kok as well as easy access to the MTR subway station. Breakfast was free but a bit simple. Rooms were clean and newly remodeled. Service was very friendly and helpful. Hopefully, the promotional pricing will stay as hotels are generally grossly over-priced in Hong Kong these days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The major tourist spot in Hong Kong is Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowloon. Staying in Mong Kok is better (2 stops, 10 mins. on the MTR) without the endless barrage of street hawkers pushing copy watches, custom-tailored suits, and massages, etc.
Asrul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
Great location but really small room

Great location
4.7
I chose Harbour hotel because of its location in Mongkok near the night market & other smaller shops but surprisingly it is also near a big shopping complex called Seibu. It is also close to 711 easy to get drinks or snacks. I was surprised to see how small the room was, it was tiny. So small even for Asian size. The bathroom was narrow & it was hard for us to use it.I couldn't dry myself in the bathroom. The closet was tiny as well. They only provided shampoo, soap & shower gel. No fridge at all. The beds were so close together we find it very hard to open our luggages and had to do it one at a time. We had to put our luggages in an upright position. For the money we paid for the room it was not worth it. Luckily the location was our reason for choosing the hotel. Clean wise it was not bad though. However if you're looking for space & comfort then don't choose this hotel but if you're not gonna spend much time in the hotel room & prefer a good & strategic location then this is the best place for you. Hope this helps.
Shopping Tip: There's a big shopping complex nearby called Seibu just outside Mongkok MRT. Exit E. There are also lots of smaller shops, fruit stalls and night markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06