or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Cute hotel with very small rooms...

very near the nightt market and the mtr..
8.3
So far, we enjoyed our stay although the room is very small anyway we only sleep there and most of the day we are out especially that during our stay, there is a scheduled brown out in the afternoon. The breakfast is so simple yet, it can already sustain you for the morning. i love the coffee. The comfort room is small yet complete with amenities. The tv though is not on cable so only see 4 channels and most of the program is in chinese. The surrounding also of the hotel are mostly hardware stores.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a few blocks away from Temple Street, Night Market and the Computer,Electronic shops...
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good service, good location but small room

Great location n good service, great pricing as well
6.3
The room was small, but its as expected since with this price n location, service is good, toilet is clean
Philip C. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Small Rooms But Good Location, Nicely Renovated

Location, Clean, Renovated
8
The Harbour Hotel is located close to major shopping in Mong Kok as well as easy access to the MTR subway station. Breakfast was free but a bit simple. Rooms were clean and newly remodeled. Service was very friendly and helpful. Hopefully, the promotional pricing will stay as hotels are generally grossly over-priced in Hong Kong these days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The major tourist spot in Hong Kong is Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowloon. Staying in Mong Kok is better (2 stops, 10 mins. on the MTR) without the endless barrage of street hawkers pushing copy watches, custom-tailored suits, and massages, etc.
Asrul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
Great location but really small room

Great location
4.7
I chose Harbour hotel because of its location in Mongkok near the night market & other smaller shops but surprisingly it is also near a big shopping complex called Seibu. It is also close to 711 easy to get drinks or snacks. I was surprised to see how small the room was, it was tiny. So small even for Asian size. The bathroom was narrow & it was hard for us to use it.I couldn't dry myself in the bathroom. The closet was tiny as well. They only provided shampoo, soap & shower gel. No fridge at all. The beds were so close together we find it very hard to open our luggages and had to do it one at a time. We had to put our luggages in an upright position. For the money we paid for the room it was not worth it. Luckily the location was our reason for choosing the hotel. Clean wise it was not bad though. However if you're looking for space & comfort then don't choose this hotel but if you're not gonna spend much time in the hotel room & prefer a good & strategic location then this is the best place for you. Hope this helps.
Shopping Tip: There's a big shopping complex nearby called Seibu just outside Mongkok MRT. Exit E. There are also lots of smaller shops, fruit stalls and night markets.
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Great location near shopping malls

location
6
nice smile from the staff freindly service and helping customer service.
Chatree K. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2012
Good location, small but clean rooms

Resonable price, near MTR & Shopping Center
7.7
room is small but new & clean, friendly staff, free wifi
Yisroel W. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Okay location but TINY, dingy, rooms

5 min from Mongkok metro station
4.7
The room is more like a cell. The sheets were dirty. The bed was not comfortable at all. The breakfast is of the lowest standard. And it was not cheap.
Emily W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Location is okay but service is average.

Is located near to Mong Kok MTR station.
4.7
Upon arriving at the hotel, we were told to pay for $200 deposit. But we only have $500 on hand, they refused to accept it due to no small change to give us. It sound ridiculous how can a hotel don't have any small change to give back people.
Bernard L. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Good location, room is small, 2 beds layout like T

Friendly staff
6.7
Room is small, breakfast is very economical, with little choice. Key need $200 deposit. Neighorhood seems to be OK. Seems a new small building among some old existing buildings surround.
Nadda T. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2012
Good alternative hotel re: overall

Good location
6.7
This hotel located in heart of Mong Kok area (around 3 blocks from the MTR and a big shopping place.)It's easy to find with a big LED sign on the main street. The hotel is fairly clean and modern.
Shopping Tip: Just 2-3 mins walk and there are local restaurants surrounded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05