or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3738 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3738)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Great location to everything

location, service, location
7.3
The stay was very good and convienent to all the food places and shopping
Paul L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
It is centrally located to everything in MOng Kok

Location, location, location
8.3
It was quite good, this is the second time I have come back and it is a great location to stay as it is central to everything and walkable.
Warach S. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Cool Smooth and Celan

in the corner
7.3
Its very close to MTR station and Nathan Road. Moreover, Its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.
Warach S. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
cool smooth and celan

in the corner
8
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.
Clement C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Very small rooms! Location was ok!

Location was good
4
The room was super cold, like no heater literally. The warmest part was in the toilet. Location was alright but I doubt I will go back again!
Sanjeeva S. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2013
Too costly, small creepy rooms, useless breakfast

Nothing was good
4.3
The hotel is too costly for the facilities offered. Rooms are small and creepy. Location is okay.
Astrid D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
small hotel in crowded area

tiny little hotel
5.7
I booked harbour hotel for new year's eve, since a relatives of mine already booked a room at Pop Hotel across the corner of the same street. So I can compare both hotel with almost the same value of money. The room hotel is very very small about 7sqm. almost impossible to move around. so the hotel is only for sleeping. the advantage compare to Pop hotel is only this hotel provide breakfast and has a larger lobby area.
Travel tip: new year;s eve in Hongkong is cold and very windy. prepare good clothing
Priscilla K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Good location
5
Located close to many shops and restaurants and the MTR. Rooms are small and have no room for luggage. Rooms need to be more clean and updated. Towels had holes in them so I didn't use them. Breakfast at the hotel was okay. Better than I expected. Its your typical HK breakfast cuisine.
Ong M. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good Location

Free Wifi
4
reasonable price c/w breakfast (big portion) and free wifi. good location to shopping and eat. near to mrt also and not so noisy.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location but small room hard bed

Great location (5-10m away from mongkok station/langham place), service from reception staff was not bad
7.3
Pros: -room not as small as I thought it would be after reading the reviews. Still quite a bit of space to walk, just that putting 2 luggages would be a problem. 1 luggage is perfect. -basic amenities like hair dryer etc all given -good location near shopping places in Mongkok -perfect wifi Cons -shower is clogged up. Takes eons to drain away the water. I always step out of the cubicle leaving a swimming pool. Next person to bathe has to wait 30m for it to drain fully. -double bed=2 single beds joint together. This is the most annoying thing. Because of the hard edges in the middle of the bed makes its to uncomfortable -as if its not enough, the bed is beyond HARD. Using the goldilocks and the 3 bears analogy, I think it's papa bear's kind of bed. -no fridge Other comments -only 6 tv channels -reception doesn't bother to greet you when you arrive (maybe only a few, I met some that nods and acknowledges your presence) Stayed December 2012

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04