Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4121 reviews

2393 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4121)
Sort by:
Heng S. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice, comfortable

nice room, good service, good location
6.7
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples Russia, May 24, 2013
comfortable and cheap

great location, nice stuff, good value for money
8.7
The hotel is located very conviniently, has very good access to airport transfer and all public transport. Quite cheap and comfortable, although rooms are not large enough.
Report this review
Sovarong L. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Central location.

Central location, well designed, close to MTR
6.3
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
too small room dont be fool by the picture, poor a

very knowledge and experience front desk staff good breakfast cook and clean front entrance
5.7
towel was old and wear out Air condition is not cold enough and even no wind blow out too small for medium size build American to use shower room.
Report this review
Jessica Y. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
You pay for what you get

Location, staff and food
8.3
Habour hotel is centrally located. Super near Mongkok station, about 5 mins walk from exit E. It's my second time staying here with my bf and what we love is how it is safe to walk around at night. Must try tai heng restaurant nearby! It serves awesome roast stuff! However the bad thing is that the room is small!
Report this review
Chansri T. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2013
Cheap, good price and place

Cheap, good place & service
8.3
heavy rain then my room have a little flood, air condition very noise
Report this review
Meng K. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Really small can barely have 2 person standing

nothing
4.3
I guess i can't complaint much for the price i'm paying as i understand HK property prices is extremely high. Uncomfortable stay overall as room is really small.
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
bedsheet not clean.have termites

location ok only.
4
I was stay thr for 5 day 4 night. 1 of my friend stay at family room. On 3rd day she feel whole leg is itchy. When she came back kuala lumpur n visit doctor. Doctor was say the bed is very dirty beacuse of have termites to bet her. Until today my friend full leg is itchy and full red dot. Sopi her whole leg.
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
SO FAR SO GOOD

FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
FRIENDLY STAFF, BUT WE'RE BESIDE THE ROOM VERY NOISY IN THE MIDNIGHT, EVEN CALL RECEPTION TO SOFT THIS PROBLEM BUT ALSO NOISY
Report this review
Zhu J. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2013
Does not meet my expectation

Include breakfast
5
I personally don't recommend this one. The most tiny room I have ever seen. There were small bugs in the room. It was impossible to connect to the Wifi. Old facility. Hardly have a good night sleep...
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2393 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07