Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Ronaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
It has been very relaxing.

friendly staff, perfect location, reasonable price
8
Koo K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
comfortable hotel even small rooms

clean and comfortable
7.3
the hotel is with a reasonable price... even the room is quite small but it is clean and comfortable... and the service also quite good... breakfast also not bad... just the location a bit hard to find...
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice Clean Hotel

Pricing
6.3
Good location, resonable price (inclusive breakfast) and tidy "little room".
Shopping Tip: Near to Mongkok MRT station and famous "Lui Yan Kai"
Brian P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
- Good location: walking distance to Mongkok MTR, close to ladies market But the room is small..
Weida T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Small Rooms but great location, near MTR

location
5.7
Rooms are really small. completely different from the picture shown on the website. the only good about the hotel is the location. near most of the night markets and is only 3-4 train stops away from Victoria Harbour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk along Nathan Road at night to experience Hong Kong!
Shiela C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2012
Good Location but tiny room

Good location near mongkok mtr
5.7
Room Size: Really small. You can arrange 1 luggage at a time Bed: Good bed sheet and pillows Bathroom: Tiny but has towels, shampoo and other basic toiletries TV: Only 6 channels Wifi: Ok Breakfast: nothing special
Restaurant Tip: There is a really good street food near temple.street and dundas.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2012
Great location but not so great service

Location is perfect for shopping, eating and sightseeing
4.3
Room was quite small. Bathroom was really tiny. Rooms were not cleaned everyday. Sheets were not changed during our 3night stay. Breakfast was not appetizing at all. Door locks were hard to open. Really an inconvenience for guests since we had to call someone from the hotel to open our door every time. No cable tv and refrigerator
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Clean and great location

Clean room and great location
8
strongly recommended for budget traveller, although the room is small, but is neat and clean. very comfortable bedding, just like sleeping on 5 star hotel bed.
Koo S. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Small Room but Location not bad

Near to LUI YAN GAI, a place for shopping
6
compare to Ah Shan hostel, this is a better choice, but just that the location not so close to LUI YAN Gai as Ah Shan hotel. anyway, overall, quite satisfied with the money i paid for.
Piu F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean toilet and near MTR
8.3
The hotel room is rather small but we had expected it beforehand. The room is clean especially the toilet. Due to recent refurbished, the toilet is rather new and clean. The best selling point for this hotel. To our surprise, they also supplies mineral water daily. We must give the credit to the staff or housekeeping staff as on the last day after check out, we left the hotel for sightseeing. Upon reaching MTR, we realised that we left 2 octupus card in the room. To try our luck after back from outside, we asked the staff about the card. And to our surprise, they indeed return the cards to us. Overall we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We will definitely come back for next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07