or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Veekij S. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Easy to go shopping but very small room

good location, hair dryer, good service, quite clean, breakfast included
6.3
The room is very very small but quite clean. It's set in a good location. You can walk to the mall in a few minutes and walk trough to Nathan road. There is no food selling around the hotel, you need to buy before get in to the hotel.
Pharm M. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
tiny hotel, located near to mrt station

near to mrt (Mongkok station) (10mins walk)
7
nothing much to expect..hotels in hong kong are tiny. this is just another one. we booked the triple room. the double bed is for standard size asians. single bed was located behind the door. we need to close the door to 'discover' the single bed. not much walking space or space to land our luggage. however, basic necessities are there: hot shower, 2 individual air-cond, hair dryer, tv, free wifi, free breakfast. worth the stay if u r always on the go.
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great Location

Helpful staff
6
Is a refurbished hotel at exterior but not interior. The room setting looks uncomfortable to me, stand as a Feng shui point. They did a rough clean up and the shower is weak, tv not much programm and the breakfast SUCKS! I realise many tourist doesnt finish it at all. Though the room is not very satisfying for me yet the staff hospitality and the great location is overcome on the corns. In conclusion, for a few night staying here with this amount, I have nothing much to comment.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will easy get lost due to the messy signage in hong kong. But you just to remember it just opposite a hong kong cafe which serve the breakfast much more than the hotel. There is a a21 bus express to airport, takes around 40 mins during off peak hour.
Kai K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Location is good but is quite hard to find

The services provided are good
6.3
The services provided are good. The location which near to MTR station allows tourisms to travel around Hong Kong eaily. As it is located in Mongkok, night markets, shopping mall and restaurant are easily accessible. The room is clean but it is quite small. The breakfast staff is quite friendly, but I think she should prepared all the things before 7:30 as many people will like to go out early .
Kai K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Room is too small

The services and facilities are good
7
The location is great. As it is located in Mongkok and near to MTR station, night markets, shopping mall and restaurants are easily accessible. The room is clean but too small. The staff are quite friendly but the breakfast provided should be prepared earlier as many tourists are going out early. Howerver, as a average, this hotel is quite good as the facilities and services provided is good .
Anthea Y. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Great location

2 minute walk from Langham place and Mong kok shopping
9
rooms are decent sized for hong kong standard. we booked this hotel while there was a sale on so we got it for a decent price, but prices for this hotel normally are a bit expensive although they do provide breakfast. staff were always friendly and willing to help. we approached them with so many questions regarding getting around and they were always more than happy to help.
Sukanya N. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2012
Small But Great

near mtr, shopping area
8
comfortable to stay in this hotel for walk to shopping area and walk to mtr.
Kim K. Couples Vietnam, August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
6
Good points: Hotel is at good location, very near to Mongkok train staion, shopping malls, bus stop to airport, etc. Room is small but clean. Bad points: Breakfast is under average & staffs are hot temper, not friendly
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Good location

Good value
7.7
Although room is not that big, it's location is good and easy access,just few minutes walk to shopping area like langham place , local wet market, ladies street, mrt station & A21 bus to airport.The staff are very friendly and speak good English.
Geralyn H. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2012
great location
8.3
great location, near shopping centers and mtr is only a 5 minute walk. accesible to buses and taxi. will stay again when i go back to hongkong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07