Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 4005 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4005)
Sort by:
Liang S. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to the train station
6.3
It was a pleasant stay at Harbour Hotel. The hotel is walking distance to the train station, i.e. Mong Kok station which is located right at Langham Place shopping mall - you will never be bored or hungry. The staff is keen to help and friendly. There are also computers with internet access and printer located in the hotel lobby for guests to use. The printer was a surprise! And it came in handy as we need to print out for airport check in documents. However the wifi access was terrible and over promised by the hotel. The connection is poor and it is difficult to get connected. When we asked the staff, they explained it is because our room is located at the corner - blind spot reasons and didnt offer any solution. Overall, we will recommend the hotel for its great location and it is definitely value for money!
Report this review
Dalintha K. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great Location and near subway but tiny rooms

Clean, Near mrt and complete facilities
8.3
It was a wonderful hotel stay. Food is not good.The staff were well trained and efficient. The location is a bit of a distance to walk though.
Report this review
Dalintha K. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great Location and near mrt but tiny rooms.

Clean and near mrt.
8
It was a wonderful hotel stay. Food is not good.The staff were well trained and efficient. The location is a bit of a distance to walk though.
Report this review
Phillip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Small rooms, but this is typical in budget hotels

location, price
5
Hotel is more suitable for backpackers. Not for business travellers, as there was no proper wardrobe nor desk. Had issues connecting to internet with my Apple products. Location was great, but this was about it. Initial room was too small, and staff were attentive and quick to respond by offering a new room. Good customer service.
Report this review
Ahelina L. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Great location, nice hotel

Great location, nice staff, nice hotel
8.3
it's take couple og minute to Langham and mongkok market. near to MTR station and bus. nice staff, very clean and comfortably room, free WiFi, size of the room doesn't matter since all the hotel in Hongkong have very small room also.
Report this review
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
small rooms but good service and great location

friendly service
7.3
the room is kinda small especially the bath room but the services provided regardless the front desk or the cafeteria is good and they are very friendly. Location is kinda convenient to Mongkok MRT and those night market.
Report this review
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
everything is acceptable.. and nice location

the hotel location is close to MTR..
7.7
The only problem is i will get flood when i taking shower...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They have a morning market place on same street of the hotel.. you will found some of the cautual of Hong Kong over there...
Report this review
Razak R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great location but small room

location and near to laundry
6
The hotel is located at the great location but too near with the market. The view was bad or I can say it was totally no view at all. The room is quite comfortable eventhough it was so small including the toilet. However, the Front Desk staff and the kitchen staff were so friendly thus I felt their courtesy could cover other bad aspects.
Report this review
Chien C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location but really small rooms

Location
3.3
Love the location but hate the fact that the room is so tiny. Not even enough space to walk without toppling over your luggage and hitting your head somewhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near langham place shopping mall, langham hotel mongkok, 5 minutes walk to mongkok mtr station, very near to mongkok's busiest shopping street and the ever famous ladies' market
Report this review
Chien C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location but bad hotel

Location
3
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one is a double queen size bed room and the other is a single bed twin sharing room. Both rooms are equally small bt the rooms I stayed in which was the queen size bed double room was the smallest. I was shocked to find the room being really small BUT I was even shocked to find my queen size BED was actually two single beds joined together. The hotel just placed 2 comforters on top of the two single beds to make it LOOK like a queen bed. Felt cheated. That does not stop there, our shower room is small, that doesn't bother me too much after seeing the room, what bothered me was the fact that after a shower, the cubicle will be filled with water. The water drainage is really bad. Informed the hotel many times, but it didn't get better. There's more, our towels are changed everyday, BUT it is filled with holes and sometimes we can see old stains too. Yuck. Again informed the hotel, but we didn't get better towels, the last night was worst. My patrner's towel was so bad, she had to buy her own. Very disappointed with the front desk, none of our complaints were dealt properly. Don't know why agoda even bother putting up this hotel in their website. Other than the location this hotel is really bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08