or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3535 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3535)
Sort by:
Carolina Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
Good location but small room

near wet market, walking distance to mtr mongkok station, langham place, ladies' market
5.3
breakfast was ok, consisting of bread, congee or noodles or sausage, juice, coffee and a banana. the dining staff was very friendly. room was very small but clean. it is just disappointing that it has no refrigerator. we asked the receptionist if we could put our bottled drink in their refrigerator but was not accommodated.
Rommy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Clean but small room

Near Ladies Market
5.7
To be honest the room was not as big as seen at picture. The room is overall clean. At night around the hotel is quite, no activities, all the shops were closed. You need to go to the ladies market during night.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great location but room was small

convenient with walking distance to mtr, and shopping area
6.3
the advantages are convenient with easy access to mtr, shopping spots, eatery, no worry of going hunger in late night. Hotel staffs are friendly, and helpful, the minus sides were the rooms are too small, even two persons were also having difficulties moving around, and toilet can only accommodate one person.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good Location but room was too small

it is near mtr stations
6
overall we enjoyed our stay although the room was very small anyway we only slept there and most of the day we were out especially that during our stay. the breakfast was so simple. the television was not using cable so only saw 4 channels and most of the program was in chinese language. the surrounding of the hotel were mostly hardware stores.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
small rooms but good location

5 min walk from Mongkok metro station
6
room is small, breakfast is very economical, with little choice. neighborhood seems to be ok. this hotel located in heart of mong kok area (around 3 blocks from the mtr and a big shopping place). the hotel is fairly clean and modern.
Paulina C. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location.

Near shopping areas.
8
Great location. Accessible to shopping centers and restaurants.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great Location in Mongkok, but small room

Location
6.7
the room serves all basic requirements and really more of a b&b. some features e.g. shower head, was faulty and we had a hard time bathing. bed was ok, a little lumpy but we still had a good night's rest. not a room you want to spend long hours in, and hence, for those who are looking to save on accommodation and spend most of the time and money outside in the streets of hk, this might be a good choice.
Shopping Tip: You can easily walk to all major shopping areas in Mongkok Centre, Women's street/Temple street. Food galore around most street corners as well.
George B. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
expensive hotel with extremely small room

can't find anything nice to say about the hotel except that i keep wondering how on earth people could turn a tiny space into a hotel room.
3.7
the room was tiny, air-con did not work initially. hot water was hard to adjust. breakfast was unbelievable, 2-pcs toasted bread, instant coffee, tasteless sausage.. it's rather expensive...
Jacy P. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The room was cheaper
5.7
The room was very small and toilet but nearest the mrt and market.
Kasie A. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean
7.3
The reception staff were efficient but not very warm and friendly. The breakfast staff was friendly. The hotel location is good but the rooms are really quite small. The wideth of the room is exactly the length of a single size bed. The rooms are clean though, with an attached bath.
Travel tip: If you are not particular about amount of space and just want a convenient place to stay with affordable price, this hotel will be suitable for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02