or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Geralyn H. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2012
great location
8.3
great location, near shopping centers and mtr is only a 5 minute walk. accesible to buses and taxi. will stay again when i go back to hongkong
Derek C. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Very disappointing

Location is good, eating area is reasonable.
4.7
hotel is not really a hotel but rather a licensed guesthouse. cleanliness is questionable and service arising from problems was treated with substandard response for any hotel. breakfast area was reasonable. hotel is actually very small with only 35 to 40 rooms in total. room itself was also very small.
Hua L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Super Small Room

Convenient located at Langham SHopping centre
5
Room is very small considering the price i paid for.. It cost abt $120 per night. Well maybe its my first time in hongkong as i heard that most hotel are small except those bigger one.. Anyway, overall is good as its quite convenient to major shopping area like ladies market
Hua L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Small and super small

Near Ladies market and lots of food around
4.7
Room is very small considering the price i paid for.. Anyway, overall is good as its quite convenient to major shopping area like ladies market. And its near MTR, so travelling around is easy
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, August 24, 2012
Good location but small rooms

close to my target location
4
rooms were small, breakfast was not good, ok for chinese travellers...
Carolina Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
Good location but small room

near wet market, walking distance to mtr mongkok station, langham place, ladies' market
5.3
breakfast was ok, consisting of bread, congee or noodles or sausage, juice, coffee and a banana. the dining staff was very friendly. room was very small but clean. it is just disappointing that it has no refrigerator. we asked the receptionist if we could put our bottled drink in their refrigerator but was not accommodated.
Rommy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Clean but small room

Near Ladies Market
5.7
To be honest the room was not as big as seen at picture. The room is overall clean. At night around the hotel is quite, no activities, all the shops were closed. You need to go to the ladies market during night.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great location but room was small

convenient with walking distance to mtr, and shopping area
6.3
the advantages are convenient with easy access to mtr, shopping spots, eatery, no worry of going hunger in late night. Hotel staffs are friendly, and helpful, the minus sides were the rooms are too small, even two persons were also having difficulties moving around, and toilet can only accommodate one person.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good Location but room was too small

it is near mtr stations
6
overall we enjoyed our stay although the room was very small anyway we only slept there and most of the day we were out especially that during our stay. the breakfast was so simple. the television was not using cable so only saw 4 channels and most of the program was in chinese language. the surrounding of the hotel were mostly hardware stores.
Rommy A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
small rooms but good location

5 min walk from Mongkok metro station
6
room is small, breakfast is very economical, with little choice. neighborhood seems to be ok. this hotel located in heart of mong kok area (around 3 blocks from the mtr and a big shopping place). the hotel is fairly clean and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04