Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3976 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3976)
Sort by:
Ti H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good Location with Reasonable Price

Location and price
6.7
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk away from Mong Kok MTR Station. This is considered good. Mong Kok is also a good place to stay in, there are morning and night markets nearby, various coffee shops in that area offering all kinds of food choice. Hotel is clean, room size is small but this is expected with the price paid. I think overall this is good, compared to some guest houses, you pay a little more, but you get better services and environment. Wi-Fi is pretty bad in the room though, can be best accessed at the lobby.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
2nd stay, reasonable price and decent hotel

free breakfast,wifi though very slow
6.3
room with twin beds is much better than double bed room. overall stay was fine as it was the place for sleep only. glad to have wifi though the speed was slow.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
small room but good location

good location
6
overall is ok, room is small especially the bathroom. location is good. there is a famous congee restaurant nearby. night market are within walking distance.
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great Location, small rooms

Near to Mongkok MTR
6.3
Great Stay at this hotel, room was small as expected. Location was great, 5 mins walk to MTR. Do not bother asking the people for direction as they will just point you anywhere, instead just download the map provided by the hotel. Breakfast was simple, for people who do not complain much. Nice canteen auntie.
Shopping Tip: Nothing worth buying, i spent most of my money in Disney. LOL Try to prevent going Hk on Sat and Sun, turst me you will regret it.
Report this review
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location but small room

Near shopping area
5.3
Hotel rooms r small but easily access to station nearby.
Report this review
Orawan P. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good Hotel and Good Location

This hotel is good location.
8.3
This hotel has a good location and very convenience in go to the Mong Kok Station. Rooms are a small. But not uncomfortable. Rates are inclusive of breakfast. (Breakfast is bread or rice soup).
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok Station is Center of shopping.
Report this review
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great location hotel with good customer service

Great Customer Service and Clean
7.3
Strategically located in Mongkok,although quite small but very clean.The extremely good customer service surprised me,teach me clearly whenever i wanted to go.Hotel breakfast is quite simple but enough to fullfill my morning hunger.I will definately go back to this hotel next time i go Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you fail to locate the hotel,kindly ask ppl to show you where is Langham Place-the biggest and famous shopping mall in Mongkok instead of asking ppl where is Harbour Hotel
Report this review
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Great Location

Waitting are is confortable and have computer to access the internet.
6.3
Report this review
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location hotel with good customer service

Great Customer Service and Clean
7.3
Strategically located in Mongkok,although small but is clean.The extremely good customer service surprised me,teach me clearly whenever i wanted to go.Hotel breakfast is simple but is enough to fullfill my morning hunger.I will definately go back to this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you fail to locate the hotel in Mongkok,just ask ppl to show you where is Langham Place instead of giving the hotel name.
Report this review
Eunice Y. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
15-20min from bus stop of mongkok, small room

close to shopping malls
7
small room, but staffs are polite and friendly. HKD 100dollars as deposit, reasonable. breakfast only 4 choices but staff in cateria is nice and helpful to help your needs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06