Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3873 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3873)
Sort by:
Yisroel W. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Okay location but TINY, dingy, rooms

5 min from Mongkok metro station
4.7
The room is more like a cell. The sheets were dirty. The bed was not comfortable at all. The breakfast is of the lowest standard. And it was not cheap.
Emily W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Location is okay but service is average.

Is located near to Mong Kok MTR station.
4.7
Upon arriving at the hotel, we were told to pay for $200 deposit. But we only have $500 on hand, they refused to accept it due to no small change to give us. It sound ridiculous how can a hotel don't have any small change to give back people.
Bernard L. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Good location, room is small, 2 beds layout like T

Friendly staff
6.7
Room is small, breakfast is very economical, with little choice. Key need $200 deposit. Neighorhood seems to be OK. Seems a new small building among some old existing buildings surround.
Nadda T. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2012
Good alternative hotel re: overall

Good location
6.7
This hotel located in heart of Mong Kok area (around 3 blocks from the MTR and a big shopping place.)It's easy to find with a big LED sign on the main street. The hotel is fairly clean and modern.
Shopping Tip: Just 2-3 mins walk and there are local restaurants surrounded.
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location
8.3
we meet the very helpful front staff with good efficiency, very quickly we get our room key, with all necessary information give, such where is the restaurant, location map. as we enter the room, we found out although it is small, but it clean, neat and comfortable with tv, kettle n hair dryer, i mean the basic thing are available. room rate is very reasonable, the best thing is the location. it near train station and restaurant. we like the hotel.
Chui F. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great location but small room

friendly hotel staff
5.3
Overall it's ok.The hotel staff also very friendly. Just a room quite small.If the room can be make a bit bigger than now is very good.
Shopping Tip: We easy get shopping place and easy go anyway because the Kowloon Mtr station is not far from this hotel.
Jeorge J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Accessible with good wifi connection

Around 5min from train station, good wifi connection, clean room
7.7
Staff were relatively nice. Room was small but clean. Hot and cold water in shower are available. Good wifi connection. Within 5min from the nearest train station. IC card key/door lock wasn't user friendly. Refundable HKD200 deposit needed to be paid upon checkin (wasn't aware of it prior to checkin). Breakfast meal was so-so.
Hwee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near MTR & shopping
5
The room, beds & bathroom is really really small. TV channel & breakfast choice is very limited. Be careful with the room floor is very slipperly. I fall off on my first day of stay. Luckly only injured my musscle but my whole trip is spoil.
Cheng K. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Clean hotel with great location but small

Clean but not comfortable.
5.7
Clean but no room to move about and can't stretch out my legs on the bed.
Shopping Tip: it is a good place for shopping but with no other attractions to see.
Cheong J. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
great

clean. accessible. friendly staffs
6.3
it was fine. not too good, not too bad. near to the mrt station in kowloon. nearby restaurants and shopping centers. great for budget couples or backpackers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - MapHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02