My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3320 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Superb tiny room

Reception are helpful
4.3
The room is Superb small, don't even have place to open up my luggage.... Location is ok.... But need to walk quite a distance to get public transport....
Yee X. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

wifi provided.
7.7
This hotel overall not bad stay in Mong Kok. very convenience.
Ng W. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
average service

great location
4.3
the hotel is situated at the central area of hk .very near to langham place shopping mall .just a few min walk u can reach portland st. the rooms are extremely small totally no space for u to place ur lugguage.
Warin B. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Same value but better than hostel
6.3
Small, nice Toilet and nice location Easy to Mongkok Subway
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must try HK porridge on Argle Street
Warin B. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Small but clean
6.7
near mrt and have many delicious foods and shopping street in mongkok
Restaurant Tip: try to sea view congee hk porridge on argle street
Tiwson S. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Friendly receptions but too small rooms

near mtr and shopping center
5.7
Staffs can speak english and helpful, clean rooms but too small and noise from the others rooms can make you sleepless.
Rico S. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
a clean hotel in a good location

location is just minutes away to Nathan road which is really convenient if you come for shopping and eating! =)
6
we have a good experience staying in this hotel. From airport, we took a direct bus to hotel area about 30-40mins. Bus fare considered very cheap and we managed to get a seat too (there's wifi available in the bus!) so it's very convenienc journey to the hotel. The hotel's located in a strategic area surrounded by eating and shopping place. Langham place mall is also about 3 mins away. hotel room space is enough for both of us and clean. wifi available in the room for free but the first floor lounge area has stronger signal. with the price given, we couldn't expect anything more.
Haristo H. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Small room but great location, easy to Find food

Near from mrt and Free WiFi in the room
6.3
The nice location,near from MRT, shopping centre and food centre. Free WiFi in the room but the signal not too good,Very weak. The smallest bathroom i ever seen.
Shopping Tip: Near from ladies market and shopping centre
Raphael M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2012
Small room fir a high price

Locatiin, that's it...
5.3
The sole consolation i got was the close proximity to mongkok mtr. Room was small and the shower flooded easily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan to not dtay in the hotel except for sleeping at noght, this hotel will do.
Jessilia K. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2012
lousy service and small rooms

location wise is quite good
4
the hotel service is lousy. the room aircon is not cool enough and when i ask for room change, they reject my request. they keep insisting that it is cool. i felt they should do something about it to let my stay enjoyable. room is too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01