Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Kasie A. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean
7.3
The reception staff were efficient but not very warm and friendly. The breakfast staff was friendly. The hotel location is good but the rooms are really quite small. The wideth of the room is exactly the length of a single size bed. The rooms are clean though, with an attached bath.
Travel tip: If you are not particular about amount of space and just want a convenient place to stay with affordable price, this hotel will be suitable for you.
Jiaxian L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Good shopping location but small rooms

Cheap and affordable for plain shopping trip.
5.7
The room was very small which was not really what i expected. But, it's still quite cozy. The bedroom floor feels sticky the first day we entered the room, the bedsheets are dirty and uncomfortable. Bed frame is very dusty also. Hotel staff is very warm and active, he will guide you on where to go and some sightseeing tips. (provided that u are able to understand Canto well, their Chinese/English isn't that fluent). Breakfast is not buffet-styled, It comes in a set meal with 4 different sets to choose from.(includes 1 serving of fruits)
Shopping Tip: Ladies street is just 5-10mins walk away. You can ask the hotel staff for directions. Other streets like 通菜街,脱靴街,花园街 are just streets beside each other.
Jiaxian L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Good shopping location but small rooms

Cheap and affordable for plain shopping trip.
5.3
The room was very small which was not really what i expected. It's much more smaller than the "double" rooms. The bedroom floor feels sticky the first day we entered the room, the bedsheets are dirty and uncomfortable. Bed frame is very dusty also. Bed feels hard, it's like sleeping on wooden planks. Hotel staff is very warm and active, he will guide you on where to go and some sightseeing tips. (provided that u are able to understand Canto well, their Chinese/English isn't that fluent). Breakfast is not buffet-styled, It comes in a set meal with 4 different sets to choose from.(includes 1 serving of fruits)
Shopping Tip: Ladies street is just 5-10mins walk away. You can ask the hotel staff for directions. Other streets like 通菜街,脱靴街,花园街 are just streets beside each other.
David S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
tiny rooms, otherwise good

clean, position
7.7
on the positive side rooms where clean,position of hotel was good with good transport links to all of HK,free internet in nice lounge area. on the negative room was very small
Travel tip: Get octapus card,valid on all forms of public transport
Jessica Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Small but good location

Location
7.3
nicely located at mongkok where night markets, shopping malls and food outlets are easily accessible. rooms were small but not as bad as what other reviews state. bathroom was very small! just enough for one person! like seriously one person! staff were very nice and helpful complimentary breakfast was very limited but i expected it. to sum up! this hotel is for people who are not fussy and are just there to sleep and have a good rest
Anatassya W. Families with young children August 12, 2012
Lovely place and interior hotel

The interior
7.3
I came there around end of Agustust with 3 pemoles and 1 tong children about 3yo. At first, we walked out from mongkok station, Then you just need around 10mins to go. When we reached Harbour hotel, we were suprised by the interior, super cool!! The room are too small, but thats enough just for stay.
Shopping Tip: There's a Lot of small stall near hotel of you want to shop alot. Wait until mid night and go around mongkok station, there'll be many stall, with cute stuffs!
Busaraporn C. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2012
Great location but small room

Shooping centre, location
5
The hotel locates in the key area, surrounding with shopping area, convenient transportation, restaurant, etc. However, the hotel room is tiny and not clean. during we stayed here there was a problem about the flush in the bathroom. i told reception to fix it but there was nothing fix. Terrible!!
Agustin D. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2012
I agree that the hotel has great location

The staff are very accomodating, they're very helpful in giving us direction of the tourist spot in Hongkong.
8.7
Even though the room is small, we still feel comfortable. It is very accessible to everything like MRT, mall and it is shopping haven for shoppers.
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
A very small but clean hotel

Clean hotel and staff is friendly
5.7
the hotel room is very small becasue once i place my luggage in the room with my friend, there is hardly any space for us to walk. although the hotel room is clean, but the blanket have some dirt on it which i was rather unhappy about. also, the lift was broken down during one of the days and the staff did not bother to carry our items up even though we lived on the sixth floor or inform us about when the lift will be fixed. we even have to call them umpteen times to ask them when the lift will be ready for use. overall, the staff if friendly as they allow us to keep our luggage in the lobby before check in time as the check in time is 2pm. also they can speak chinese and english so there is no language barrier. lastly, the auntie in charge of the breakfast is very rude, leaving a bad impression thus i only went for their free breakfast on the first day even though i had free breakfast during my 4 days stay .
Shopping Tip: Very near to the ladies market and lamingham shopping mall. Its about 5-10 mins walk from mrt. Very accesible
Li W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located some what in the centre of mongkok area
6.7
rooms very rather room but that is quite typical of hong kong hotels located in the city area. We were told there is wifi but could get any signal. the staff are helpful to provide details and directions to wherever we were planning to go. Room cleanliness was not very good as there were stains on the sheets and we saw cleaner threw a bundle of clean towels on the floor. The double bed was made up of two joined single beds so there was a slight bump in the middle but still alright

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06