Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Melisa W. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great location but small toilet

Convenient location
7.3
- near red light district - many food stalls nearby even after 10pm - walking distance to the shopping places
Suradej B. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
Staff is very nice. But poor breakfase.
Chi I. Groups Macau, July 15, 2012
Hotel locate in a convenience place but the room i

Including breakfast
5
i reserved a double room for a night. lobby and reception are look like a small hotel, the guest room was just a guesthouse standard but the price approach a regular room of hotel. there was smelly in the room, not very clean bed sheets and lack of space in room. wifi connection was not stable at night. btw, i can't see the quality of hotel in this hotel. i am not sure that i will reserve this hotel again if i visit hk soon coz with this price there are many choices better than it....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Langham place and the main streets in mong kok, but there are many karaokes and discos close tothe hotel.
Aaron Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel but rooms are small

convenient and wifi procided
7.3
this is my 1st time visiting hong kong, i love where the hotel is located,a few mins walk you be able to reach langham place. across the street, you will find ladies street. there are loads of nice restaurant around and some hawker stalls that sells delicious satay meats. which you can choose the spiciness you like.
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Strategic Location but really very very small room

it is nice that the hotel Lobby provide some of the travel card & travel map
6.3
Hotel Staffs are very friendly, they will teach you how to go to the famous landmarks and places. All our needs were accomodated timely and they didnt even ask us to pay for extra charges. Clean room and good Wifi connection at the hotel room.
Shopping Tip: 15 min. to walk for access all the shopping place: Temple Street Night Market, Lady market, Poland Street, Longham shopping mall
Ee W. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
near shopping and food area

near shopping and food area
7.3
stay at mongkok, with all the shopping and food nearby. it's centralize and afforable. though the room is slightly small, however it's one of the better one in hongkong. worth to stay for shopping lovers.
Ankur G. Couples India, July 15, 2012
Nice Clean Hotel in a good location

Location,Cleanliness,New
7.7
Had a decent stay.Located right in the center of the market,its strikingly neat and clean.Looks quite new too.Though everything is rat sized, but thats what you get in HK. This ones cleaner though.Decent Value for Money
Sherlyn W. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Tiny room but excellent location!

very near to mtr, very near to ladies market, great location, easy accessibility to other areas
8
The staffs are quite friendly and the hotel is very clean. Great place if you are not very particular about the space in the room. We can only open 1 luggage at a time. Overall, very satisfied with the stay as it is very affordable!
Hotel Feature Tip: there is free wifi in the room, just need to approach the receptionist and ask for the password to log in. the internet speed is incredibly fast!
Valentin V. Business travelers Bulgaria, July 12, 2012
Super location, tiny rooms

Location, friendly staff
8
Overall nice stay, the only cons: - no good wifi in rooms - poor breakfast
Shopping Tip: 2-3 min walk to Mongkok shopping area, MTR (subway) and bus to airport
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location but very small room

Location is so great until all great place like lady market & sport shoe street is just right beside the corner
6.7
this is my first time visit to hong kong with my wife during honey moon. best thing to share: 1) hotel service is good & friendly staff. 2) the location is so great for you to find a great hk local food and popular streets. to improve:- 1) wifi weak 2) water heater is not functioning even after fixed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05