Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location but very small room

Location is so great until all great place like lady market & sport shoe street is just right beside the corner
6.7
this is my first time visit to hong kong with my wife during honey moon. best thing to share: 1) hotel service is good & friendly staff. 2) the location is so great for you to find a great hk local food and popular streets. to improve:- 1) wifi weak 2) water heater is not functioning even after fixed.
Yi Q. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Good Foods nearby but very small room

Lots of good food and shopping outlet. Excellent Location!
7.7
hotel is situated in mongkok, which is an excellent location with all the good foods and shopping outlets nearby. however, the room is very small with small walking space. the toilet is also very small with knee touching the wall when sitting on the toilet bowl.
Restaurant Tip: Try different variety of foods over there. You will be spoilt for choices.
Pariyapa L. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2012
nice service and good location

good location
6.3
The location of this hotel is close to subway only two blocks away. Even the room is small about 3*4 square meters including a shower room but its normal in hong kong anyway. The breakfast is quite simple, they offer four choices, each one will ge served with an egg and a banana. Dont expect too. Anyway with the breakfast, i felt so full and got enough energy for the day. Nice choice for budget trip!
Nightlife Tip: Go to ladies market at night, its just across the road!!
Manachanok K. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Near MRT, nice for shopping in Mongkok
8.3
Very welcome and nice service. Near MRT, Shopping center. Easy to travel. Small room but clean. I'm impress!!
Shopping Tip: Easy to shopping to Lady market and a lot of toys !!
Manachanok K. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2012
Suggess hotel for shopping

clean and easy to get shopping
8.7
It small but very clean and lovely price. Nice location near MRT and shopping center in Mongkok.
Shopping Tip: Perfect for Hobby and toys shopping trip !!
Soh T. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

I like the design of the bathroom
6
Grest location but small rooms..Can walk to ladies street.. The breakfast was so so..The staffs were friendly & helpful... the water heater wasn't in good condition in my room..
Shopping Tip: Short distance to ladies street...
Tan K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Convenient but tiny room

Convenience
7.7
Hotel was pretty close to Langham place, Ladies Market, MongKok Station, less than 3 mins walk. Although room was pretty small, the Boss and staff's positive attiude and friendliness made up for it. Bed was quite short for us. For taller guys, prepared for the worst. Else, everything is good.
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location | Friendly service

Good location and service
7.7
This was a good experience we had in Hong Kong. Although the room space are limited, somehow overall we are quite satisfied. Because there's other aspect that cheers us up - strategic location, friendly service especially the lady who take care the breakfast cafe.
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Strategic Location and near to Hotspot!

Good location and service, hi-speed of WiFi, healthy breakfast provided
8.7
stayed 7 nights in harbour hotel and i have no regret. this is reasonable and affordable rate for free and easy traveler. a very strategic location - 3mins to one of the famous shopping mall langham place, 5mins to mongkok mtr station, 5mins to hotspot are (ladies street,temple street, sportshoes street and a lot more). people said, mongkok is a complex place where a lot of nightlife activity happen around. however, during this 7 days stay, i don't have any safety issue at all even i'm back to hotel at 11pm+. not forgetting, it's easy to reach if you are from airport to harbour hotel. take a21 cityliner and drop off at nathan street, walk 5mins to reach harbour hotel. same if you want to back to airport, just take the cityliner (bus) cost only hkd33 compare to taxi hkd240 or airport express (mtr) . harbour hotel, a great choice for free and easy traveler.
Analee M. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

location is good. it is also clean.
6.7
we had a wonderful stay. they are friendly but don't know how to speak in english. room is so small but good enough for your stay. simple but clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we loved ocean park. you can get there by MTR and bus 629 in admiral station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05