or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Convenience location

near to the shopping area
6.7
This Hotel may not locate at the main street, as this reason we have piece & quite night. The room is clean, although is small still have some space to walk around. Staff is friendly as we arrive so early they allow us check in our luggage, they still entertain us and allow us to keep our belonging at their save keeping while we walk around town. Within a walking distance to the shopping area and MRT station. Food outlet was plenty to choose with. There is a direct bus at the main street of Nathan Road to the Airport, need to check with the hotel receptionist for the number of the bus.
Susan Y. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Clean hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Cleanliness, convenience
7.7
Booked wrongly for a single room, however, they upgraded us to a double room. Friendly service.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Mongkok Ladies Market and Langham Place shopping mall.
Epifanio I. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2012
Great Location but small room

Clean room and good location
6
we had a good stay at the hotel the room was clean. towels and bed sheets are replace daily. the room was small but tolerable since all we want to do is have a goodnight sleep after the tiring day
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Excellent customer service

food, helpful staffs
8.7
For food lovers, Harbour hotel is located in Mongkok, Hong Kong where there are many delicious street foods as well as many famous dim sum restaurants. As for the facilities, it is rather adequate for a reasonable price paid.
David S. Solo travelers Austria, July 4, 2012
Aweful place

mtr station is quite close
5
I knew before I arrived, not to expect much (but I still hoped, this hotel will be a bargain). But wow. My low expectations were to high. The rooms are super tiny (at least the single bedroom) and not very clean. I found some hair in my bed. The same for the tiny bathroom. The shower is in the middle of the bathroom without a curtain. So when you shower, the hole bathroom is wet. In my new towels I found hair again. The breakfast is also not very special. There is no buffet. When you enter the breakfast room you can decide between 4 different beakfast meals. But they didn't differ much. So you get one banana, one boiled egg, one sausage, noodle soup and 2 slices of toast. That's it.
Travel tip: I will definitely never come back again.
Zhi N. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Good location but very small room

Clean and decent hotel
7.3
the area is pretty dirty and messy as it is in the mongkok area. but being in mongkok, there are many street food stalls and we can easily walk to many different areas like yau ma tei, prince edward etc. each places are actually very near to one another. there is also a very good shopping centre nearby (langham place). there is no breakfast provided but you can always go to cha chan teng (hongkong cafes) in the morning. though the room is small, it has sufficient items like toiletries, bottled water and tv. the room rate is about $120 per night. compared to other hotels in hk, this is about the lowest and not too shabby condition i could find.
Restaurant Tip: There is a famous dimsum place (Tim Ho Wan) around the hotel, about 10 mins walk. But it is always very crowded. At peak hours, you might have to queue for an hour. It is always best to go in the evening or take a ticket and come back at a later timing.
Katherine Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location to access night life of HK MOngkok
8
The room is small but clean and tidy. Strategic location to Mongkok shopping area. Very happening night life. The staff are friendly and smiley.
Jatuporn S. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2012
Harbour Hotel ... Good Hotel

Facility
8
harbour hotel has small room but good facility & clean, near langham place & mongkok mtr.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping Place
Teck M. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Rooms were smaller than expected

Great location
5.7
The rooms were smaller than I have expected from their website, hotel staff were extremely helpful and kind. I love the location, it's two blocks away from the busiest shopping district in town. I wish they provide better breakfast in the morning. Overall my stay was ok.
Shopping Tip: Walk across two blocks on the left you will reach the shopping district Mong Kok, they are plenty of sports shoes, clothing and food selection. Great place to experience hong kong.
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
breakfast is bad

location is good
6.7
room is kind small.. otherwise is good to stay for few days.. but is very good area to shopping, and walking around.. walking distants to all transportations.. "buses, mtr, taxi.. "
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06