My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Tiwson S. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Friendly receptions but too small rooms

near mtr and shopping center
5.7
Staffs can speak english and helpful, clean rooms but too small and noise from the others rooms can make you sleepless.
Rico S. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
a clean hotel in a good location

location is just minutes away to Nathan road which is really convenient if you come for shopping and eating! =)
6
we have a good experience staying in this hotel. From airport, we took a direct bus to hotel area about 30-40mins. Bus fare considered very cheap and we managed to get a seat too (there's wifi available in the bus!) so it's very convenienc journey to the hotel. The hotel's located in a strategic area surrounded by eating and shopping place. Langham place mall is also about 3 mins away. hotel room space is enough for both of us and clean. wifi available in the room for free but the first floor lounge area has stronger signal. with the price given, we couldn't expect anything more.
Haristo H. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Small room but great location, easy to Find food

Near from mrt and Free WiFi in the room
6.3
The nice location,near from MRT, shopping centre and food centre. Free WiFi in the room but the signal not too good,Very weak. The smallest bathroom i ever seen.
Shopping Tip: Near from ladies market and shopping centre
Raphael M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2012
Small room fir a high price

Locatiin, that's it...
5.3
The sole consolation i got was the close proximity to mongkok mtr. Room was small and the shower flooded easily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan to not dtay in the hotel except for sleeping at noght, this hotel will do.
Jessilia K. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2012
lousy service and small rooms

location wise is quite good
4
the hotel service is lousy. the room aircon is not cool enough and when i ask for room change, they reject my request. they keep insisting that it is cool. i felt they should do something about it to let my stay enjoyable. room is too small.
Yingche C. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2012
Small room

Great Location
5.7
Great location , close to subway, shopping mall, restaurants, markets, movie theaters,
Henry A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2012
Hostel Size Room

3 persons accommodation room.
5.7
Smallest room I have stayed in HK. 5 minutes to MTR train. Clean, small room with hair dryer. small Toilet and bath hot & cold shower. No cable TV at all, only 6 channel unbelievable for a 3 star. Do not book here if over 6 ft tall, have to sleep sideway.
Nor S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Small but great access

Near to mtr, near to famous Ladies' Market
6.7
the room is small but clean. but what i like the most is, it is just 5minutes walk to mtr,ladies market and mongkok. suitable for someone who only be there 1-2 days.
Shopping Tip: Must go to Ladies Market. Good bargain.
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2012
Affordable hotel with clean but small rooms

clean rooms
7.7
We had a great stay with clean rooms and a good breakfast.
Yeong C. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location, cramped room

10 minutes walk to Wongkok shopping district
4.7
the room was cramped. the shower room barely had space for me to turnaround - and worst, the water temperature fluctuates between shocking cold and scalding hot (the kind that gets businesses into lawsuits in the us) in a random manner. the hotel is located in a working district with smes that deal with piping and metalwork. that said, the hotel is located very near wongkok and a few good eating places. wongkok is a short 10 mins walk away.
Shopping Tip: if you hate places crowded with people, please avoid wongkok. the street is so crowded that you cannot stop bumping into people and getting lost in the flow. good place to shop for electronics, cosmetics and random asian paraphernalia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07