or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Hansheng H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
good location but the room is seriously small

good location, just steps away from mong kok mtr
6
the hotel is located very near to the mong kok mtr and there are many food outlets that open really late there. the breakfast is very ordinary with limited choices but i guess it is ok for a small hotel. the room is very small with barely enough space to walk once our bags are in the room. there is also no wifi connection to the internet although we repeatedly asked for assistance. if you are into cheaper rooms, this could be a choice.
Yeo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
NIce hotel and friendly staff

wifi and comfortable bed
8.7
A nice hotel to stay in if you are travling Hong Kong for a short trip but you will need to bear with all the honking from the cars in the daytime as most of the room are near to the road.
Heri H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Hotel is near to Ladies Market

Good Location, a male staff and a lady in kitchen are nice
5.7
the hotel room is very small, it may not match between price and hotel, shall get the better one closed to mtr mong kok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never trust the picture
Yeo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Good

Free wifi
8.7
Value for money bear with the honking if possible ask for higher level room or one that is at the far end conner
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
good location easy to get to

cheap, nice staff. small rooms but adequate for single person
8
will stay again, staff very helpful, wifi free, next door to laundry. easy to get to airport bus stop (5 mins walk) easy to to mtr again (5 mins walk)very interesting area around hotel
Phang H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Good bargain

Near shopping complex and night market
6.3
Good location with nearby shopping mall and night market.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
Acceptable service, near subway

Reasonable price, Free Wifi
6.3
The room is very small but clean and tidy, TV channel is limited in 4 channels (no HD channels). Wifi is free. Breakfast is okay for a few day. The location is good because it is near subway and the excellent location for shopping. I will book the hotel next time.
Robert B. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Tidy Hotel , Good Location

Close to Trains & Ladies Markets
7.7
we travelled with another couple with a young child and alltough our room was small it was clean our shower recess leaked out to the rest of the bathroom and we needed to use the spare towels to mop the floor fortunatly there was daily room service to replace our towels the hotel offered free wifi in rooms however this was not the case the staff tried twice to rectify to no avail blaming my computer as being the problem our friends that we travelled with needed to swap rooms as the room that they were first given smelt terribly of smoke other than this hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.
Robert B. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Tidy But small

Clean Hotel , Friendly staff
8
We had a few small problems with our hotel on arrival the room we were first assiggned had a smell but we were promptly given another room we had some issues with accessing the free wifi in rooms which was never rectified and we also had a problem with our door opening card late one evening but the the staff quickly fixed the problem over all tidy rooms and friendly staff.
Johnny L. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
great location but rooms is tiny

staff are very friendly and helpful
8
the hotel area may noy seems attractive but it is in the area for shopping and close to subway. i found all the things want.
Travel tip: beware of pick-pocket, don't wear backpack on your back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04