or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Pairoj T. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Easy to find near MTR Mongkok station

Easy to find near MTR Mongkok station
8
Hotel really near from MTR Mongkok station and near the Mongkok Market.
Pairoj T. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Near MTR Mongkok Station

Near MTR Mongkok Station
8
near Mongkok Market that you can see manything in this market. recomend for everyone to stay with this hotel
Shu W. Families with young children China, May 20, 2012
Great location but small room

easy to find
6.7
Advise the hotel can share the traffic direction on the namecard in Agoda, then the travller will be easier to find it at first time. Hope the glass for brushing teeth can be clean. Hope the hotel can let the travller to choose if need the breakfast when booking the room in Agoda. Others are ok and I will recommend to my friends.
Yeong X. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good location for tourist spot

Location, value for money
8
The room were small but overall still acceptable with the amount given. The room booking cum with breakfast which we enjoy! This hotel very accessible to take any public transport - mtr, bus, A21 airport bus and just few blocks away from ladies street & night market. Langham place mall is also about 3 mins away.
Yeong X. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Excellence Location

Good location, Clean & Tidy, Sufficient Amenities
8
Good hotel for self traveling, just few minutes walk to shopping area like langham place , local wet market, ladies street, mrt station & A21 bus to airport. Love the lady in the hotel cafeteria - friendly & good service. Let me feel like home! i do not have high expectation on the size of room which all the hotel in hong kong with small rooms. I will come back again!
Pei N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

Small rooms but clean & tidy, love the restaurant
8.3
Good location as its quite near (abt 5 minutes walking distance) to MRT. Hotel staffs are really nice & helpful, appreciating their helps during our stay. Love the hotel restaurant the most because it's just like our home kitchen~~ Highly recommended hotel!
Julie T. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
great location but very small rooms

nice location and near mtr
5
the hotel is very near mtr but rooms are very small. the rooms are quite dirty and old. I am not really satisfied in this hotel. The staffs are friendly. I don't plan to stay in this hotel again.
Arthur D. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2012
great location but small room

near the mtr,shopping malls
7.7
nice place and clean the hotel staff is friendly.its near the mtr station,ladies market and malls.
Chia B. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
great location but really very small room

location...
5.3
the room is much much smaller compare to the captured image... don't have high expectation ....
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean
6.7
The room is too small but it is clean. The location for this hotel is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07