or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Yuan S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

wifi
6
the area is clean and the building looks nice, the elevator might be old and small but is functioning well,i dont have any major complain in this hotel, i can say that i payed just right for the service. the location is a plus because the ladies market is just nearby along with the other shopping bazaars.
Rong J. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location

hotel located just 10 mins walk from mtr
6
as the hotel is located in mongkok, going anywhere is convenient. excellence service from the lady serving breakfast in the hotel's cafeteria. the negative and big turn off from this hotel is their beds. we had bites all over our legs from the bed bugs. the sink in the room's toilet was chocked. went to their reception and they said their rooms were fully booked. best they could do was to arrange for someone to fix the toilet's sink.
Thian C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.7
It is a good location for self traveling, just about 5-10 mins walking distance to MTR station and surrounded with all kind of shopping like local wet market, ladies market and shopping malls. Hotel front desk and coffee shop staffs are friendly and helpful. The last, Hong Kong having limited of land ... do not having high expectation on the size of the room it is much smaller compare to the photo which showing in the web page.
Pairoj T. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Easy to find near MTR Mongkok station

Easy to find near MTR Mongkok station
8
Hotel really near from MTR Mongkok station and near the Mongkok Market.
Pairoj T. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Near MTR Mongkok Station

Near MTR Mongkok Station
8
near Mongkok Market that you can see manything in this market. recomend for everyone to stay with this hotel
Shu W. Families with young children China, May 20, 2012
Great location but small room

easy to find
6.7
Advise the hotel can share the traffic direction on the namecard in Agoda, then the travller will be easier to find it at first time. Hope the glass for brushing teeth can be clean. Hope the hotel can let the travller to choose if need the breakfast when booking the room in Agoda. Others are ok and I will recommend to my friends.
Yeong X. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good location for tourist spot

Location, value for money
8
The room were small but overall still acceptable with the amount given. The room booking cum with breakfast which we enjoy! This hotel very accessible to take any public transport - mtr, bus, A21 airport bus and just few blocks away from ladies street & night market. Langham place mall is also about 3 mins away.
Yeong X. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Excellence Location

Good location, Clean & Tidy, Sufficient Amenities
8
Good hotel for self traveling, just few minutes walk to shopping area like langham place , local wet market, ladies street, mrt station & A21 bus to airport. Love the lady in the hotel cafeteria - friendly & good service. Let me feel like home! i do not have high expectation on the size of room which all the hotel in hong kong with small rooms. I will come back again!
Pei N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

Small rooms but clean & tidy, love the restaurant
8.3
Good location as its quite near (abt 5 minutes walking distance) to MRT. Hotel staffs are really nice & helpful, appreciating their helps during our stay. Love the hotel restaurant the most because it's just like our home kitchen~~ Highly recommended hotel!
Julie T. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
great location but very small rooms

nice location and near mtr
5
the hotel is very near mtr but rooms are very small. the rooms are quite dirty and old. I am not really satisfied in this hotel. The staffs are friendly. I don't plan to stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01