Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3976 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3976)
Sort by:
Yea L. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2012
great location but small rooms indeed

near shopping n local foods
6.7
Do expect the Hotel room space rather small not enough to laid out 2 luggage bags. But, the hotel is located very near to shopping area and local food. Very near to MTR too. Breadfast is ok wiht 4 option. Will come back again to stay cause the price is reasonable though.
Report this review
Pui M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great location and clean room

Great location for free&easy tourists
7.3
<1 min walking distance to Mongkok MTR station, A21 airport cityflyer bus station, Mongkok shopping streets. The popular "Women street" just 3 mins walk from the hotel. clean room but no free wifi service. Only 3 breakfast sets to choose and they're the same everyday. The breakfast lady is very friendly. Do not rely on the hotel receptionist in guiding you where to go & how can you reach your destinations as they're always not sure and could not give clear directions.
Shopping Tip: Many fashion boutiques in mongkok, branded or local brands
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2012
Hotel with great location

Hotel is near MTR and some place of interest
6.3
The hotel is near MTR thus it is easy for us to travel to other places. Room is small even for a couple. All staffs are friendly and helpful except for a lady who does not bother to help to find out more when we need advise how to go to Shenzhen from HK. Thus we need to spend unnecessary time to travel to another place to take bus to go to Shenzhen but actually there is direct bus service nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Zi H. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Good service but very small room.

Nice reno. Near bazaar area.
6
Very small room. Breakfast not fantastic, perhaps any other Hong Kong cafe will do better. Nice renovation and clean. Overall okay.
Report this review
Gutierrez A. Business travelers Canada, September 22, 2012
convenient budget hotel with all the amenities

convenient location just next to the MTR clean and friendly
8.3
The hotel was very conveniently located yet one needs to know how to walk there. Very specific and clear directions must be granted to the traveller. Also the staff were friendly and the morning breakfast was good and service was excellent. housekeeping was clean and effiecnt
Hotel Feature Tip: neet to know how to get there
Report this review
Pimsupak T. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
Good Location but the room too small

Good location
6
good point - good location , harbour hotel is not far from mrt mongkok and ladies market - there are convenience such as hair dryer, water, water heater etc. weak point - i think breakfast is not good. there is only one female cook. she cooks breakfast alone. - the room is too small. i can't walk in my room conveniently. - taxi driver doesn't know this hotel. you must describe locaton of hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to store in Mongkok easily.It not so far from Harbour Hotel - Langham Place (about 200 m) - Ladies Market (about 300 m)
Report this review
Julian W. Couples Canada, September 21, 2012
Exactly what we needed for our trip.

Great location, close to Ladie's Market, Langham Place and close to the subway so you could get anywhere quickly and inexpensively.
8.7
perfect hotel for our stay, small, clean, quiet and very affordable, a place to sleep, change our clothes and store our stuff for when we're out sightseeing. great location close to great shopping, restaurants and the transit system which can get you anywhere fast. nice that breakfast was included, not an amazing breakfast but enough to start your day off right and one meal a day you didn't have to think about. friendly helpful front desk service, the housekeeping staff must have been invisible because we hardly saw them at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room at the back, you won't have much of a view but it is very quiet. if you are looking for a cab go one block down to the langham hotel and they have taxis there all the time. when taking a taxi back to the harbour hotel, it is almost best to just have them drop you at langham hotel as none of them have heard of the harbour hotel and with the series of one-way streets they may never find it. this is what we did after a couple of failed attempts at communicating with the cabbies, all of them know the langham hotel and can get you there fast. if you want fresh fruit for your day, the market at the end of the street has great stuff every day for very little money. we got 3 apples a day for hkd approx cad$.
Report this review
Foong W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Clean room and great location

Clean, Free WIFI, Great location
6.7
Harbour Hotel is located near to Mongkok station and it is very convenient for us to find food and shopping. It provides free wifi, good service.
Report this review
Teoh W. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
Small room but good location

Clean
7.3
Was a pleasant stay to begin with! Best was the location, just 5mins walk away from MTR! Paying the the price in a centralize area was ok to me but only except for the room size! Book a queens size bedroom but walking room was barely enough for 1! Overall experience: Great!
Report this review
Kit S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

convenient location, cheap, basic amenities
5.7
I was really really shocked by the size of the rooms. I could not even open my luggage on the floor, and 2 person cant go tru the door at one time. for this reason i will not go back to this hotel, but the location of the hotel was excelent. it was close to langham shopping mall, ladies street and temple street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07