or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3531 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Good location

Room need to renovate
3
Location is convenience, but the room is really disappointed. Ceiling with all the water mark. Very simple and basic small room, but its look so old. The Front desk is not helpful and unfriendly. I will never stay again.
Leslie A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
really small hotel in a convenient location

location
7.7
just like most hotels in hk this one is also very small. Breakfast was simple, nothing fancy but okay. Location is very near an mtr station and langham place. Not disgusting like what others say but also not very clean. Well its not a five star hotel anyway.
Jia J. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
close to MTR

close to Langham place
5.3
The room is very small, the street downstairs is noisy, the so called family room simply just won't fit 3 people. The over decor does not match the photos. Only good thing about this hotel is that it situates at a rather convenient location, just minutes before walking to Langham place and MTR.
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2012
room very small,hot & cool water has promble

location is ok, have wifi, but very slow
6.3
we like the location, come out from hotel can go to market buy anything. also have many food too.at night also can go shopping and also many food at near.
Hotel Feature Tip: have wifi, and easy to any where
Yuk M. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2012
Great location but very very small rooms.

Good price for this location.
6.7
Good place if you just need a basic place to sleep at night.
Dianne T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
small luxury hotel and friendly staffs

Perfect Hotel With Cafe
9
this hotel has an excellent location - close to mong kok mtr station and many street markets. also, shopping areas and malls are within walking distance.
Evelyn P. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
small and cramp hotel, near mtr. dirty walls

near to mongkok and yau ma tei mtr, free wifi
5.3
stayed there for 5 nights. quite noisy in the morning. dirty walls and very cramp room.
Gail C. Groups South Africa, April 25, 2012
Good location.miniscule rooms

Free wifi
3
the tiniest rooms you have ever seen - no wardrobes, nowhere to stow your suitcases, there were three of us so we had booked a double and a single - you couldn't even open up the singles door without hitting the shower. breakfast was a daily farce - a piece of washed ham, two unidentifiable sausages, a cold hard boiled egg, disguised in the menu as a poached egg, two slices of bread and a banana - every day for ten days. the staff barely spoke english, we had to request on four occassions that our room be cleaned - even the basin wasn't cleaned let alone glasses washed. one miserable bottle of ater given each day, and that forgotten periodically. not to be recommneded - and as for a view of the harbou - non existent - you look out onto tenement buildings. vote for the street food on the corner though - that was good. when we questioned the manager about the pictures on line versus he reality he responded that that...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: definitely go up the cable car to the giant buddha and a trip to victoria peak is a must. shopping- the best tailor is sam's on nathan road and it's worth avoiding allof the impersonators and negotiators to see him. markets abound - head to ladies market every night, the night maket off temple street adn a rip to stanley is pretty and nice - lammer island fabulous and the second restaurant on the right well worth having dinner at.
Heon-Jun J. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2012
Too small room and hard to find

Close to major shopping area
5.7
Room was OK considering HK, but the shower did not work properly. Restaurant was too small and not much to eat. It was a reasonable price, but I know better place at the similar rate.
Gail C. Couples South Africa, April 25, 2012
Centrally situated, tiny rooms and no view

Centrally situated to the MTR and convenient to ladies Market
3.7
No, don;t stay there - particualrly if you are sonewhat larger than petite - he rooms are miniscule! Our double was a 3/4 bed pushed intot he corner of a room with a bedside table onone side only - so I had to climb over my husband to get into bed - no room for suitcases, the cupboard was a small mirrored cupboard about the size of an A1 piece of paper which you could hang three jackets in. very little English assistance and we had to request that our room be cleaned four times - to the point that we found chopsticks in the bed one day, the bathroom basin never celaned, and our coplaints ignored. The manager staes that the pictures on the website are just advertising... breakfast is a no no - hard boiled eggs (cold), with white bread, a banana and a slice of washed ham (I mean it) as well as two unidentifiable sausages - every morning for ten days - you have to be joking.
Shopping Tip: Stanley Market, the Ladies Market and Night market are all worth visiting - for tailoring go to Sm's tailor in Nathan Road - right up at the top end of twon - wellworth it and he does a superb job - ognore the pleas from the other touts. Catch a water ferry to Lammer island - well worth visiting ad having dinner there, and definitely go up Victoria peak if you ahve a clear day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07