or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3736 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3736)
Sort by:
Soh T. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

I like the design of the bathroom
6
Grest location but small rooms..Can walk to ladies street.. The breakfast was so so..The staffs were friendly & helpful... the water heater wasn't in good condition in my room..
Shopping Tip: Short distance to ladies street...
Tan K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Convenient but tiny room

Convenience
7.7
Hotel was pretty close to Langham place, Ladies Market, MongKok Station, less than 3 mins walk. Although room was pretty small, the Boss and staff's positive attiude and friendliness made up for it. Bed was quite short for us. For taller guys, prepared for the worst. Else, everything is good.
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location | Friendly service

Good location and service
7.7
This was a good experience we had in Hong Kong. Although the room space are limited, somehow overall we are quite satisfied. Because there's other aspect that cheers us up - strategic location, friendly service especially the lady who take care the breakfast cafe.
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Strategic Location and near to Hotspot!

Good location and service, hi-speed of WiFi, healthy breakfast provided
8.7
stayed 7 nights in harbour hotel and i have no regret. this is reasonable and affordable rate for free and easy traveler. a very strategic location - 3mins to one of the famous shopping mall langham place, 5mins to mongkok mtr station, 5mins to hotspot are (ladies street,temple street, sportshoes street and a lot more). people said, mongkok is a complex place where a lot of nightlife activity happen around. however, during this 7 days stay, i don't have any safety issue at all even i'm back to hotel at 11pm+. not forgetting, it's easy to reach if you are from airport to harbour hotel. take a21 cityliner and drop off at nathan street, walk 5mins to reach harbour hotel. same if you want to back to airport, just take the cityliner (bus) cost only hkd33 compare to taxi hkd240 or airport express (mtr) . harbour hotel, a great choice for free and easy traveler.
Analee M. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

location is good. it is also clean.
6.7
we had a wonderful stay. they are friendly but don't know how to speak in english. room is so small but good enough for your stay. simple but clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we loved ocean park. you can get there by MTR and bus 629 in admiral station.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Convenience location

near to the shopping area
6.7
This Hotel may not locate at the main street, as this reason we have piece & quite night. The room is clean, although is small still have some space to walk around. Staff is friendly as we arrive so early they allow us check in our luggage, they still entertain us and allow us to keep our belonging at their save keeping while we walk around town. Within a walking distance to the shopping area and MRT station. Food outlet was plenty to choose with. There is a direct bus at the main street of Nathan Road to the Airport, need to check with the hotel receptionist for the number of the bus.
Susan Y. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Clean hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Cleanliness, convenience
7.7
Booked wrongly for a single room, however, they upgraded us to a double room. Friendly service.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Mongkok Ladies Market and Langham Place shopping mall.
Epifanio I. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2012
Great Location but small room

Clean room and good location
6
we had a good stay at the hotel the room was clean. towels and bed sheets are replace daily. the room was small but tolerable since all we want to do is have a goodnight sleep after the tiring day
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Excellent customer service

food, helpful staffs
8.7
For food lovers, Harbour hotel is located in Mongkok, Hong Kong where there are many delicious street foods as well as many famous dim sum restaurants. As for the facilities, it is rather adequate for a reasonable price paid.
David S. Solo travelers Austria, July 4, 2012
Aweful place

mtr station is quite close
5
I knew before I arrived, not to expect much (but I still hoped, this hotel will be a bargain). But wow. My low expectations were to high. The rooms are super tiny (at least the single bedroom) and not very clean. I found some hair in my bed. The same for the tiny bathroom. The shower is in the middle of the bathroom without a curtain. So when you shower, the hole bathroom is wet. In my new towels I found hair again. The breakfast is also not very special. There is no buffet. When you enter the breakfast room you can decide between 4 different beakfast meals. But they didn't differ much. So you get one banana, one boiled egg, one sausage, noodle soup and 2 slices of toast. That's it.
Travel tip: I will definitely never come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01