Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3975 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3975)
Sort by:
Kit S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Convenient location, small rooms

conveient location, cheap
5.3
Convenient location, very small rooms. Close to ladies' market, but nothing great about that because ladies market is basically a tourist trap. Breakfast provided was horrible. But staff were attentive. Cleanliness was up to par.
Report this review
Kit S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Cheap, good location

Cheap, good location
5
Cheap and good location. That's about all the good things for this hotel. Other than that I will not recommend this hotel to people with a bigger budget however if you're on a tight budget then go ahead by all means. The rooms are really small. But clean. Breakfast was substandard.
Report this review
Adeline J. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Smalls room hotel

Near the Night market
5
The hotel room we stayed in is very small and the bed is not emough for two person. We complained in the reception because on the second time we came bacl from macau , we were give the top floor where u can hear the sound of the water tank when they turn it on. The noise was very loud and the room we stay in is not clean. They only should ffer the room to oone person only or couple who is small and thin to be able to accomodate them.
Report this review
Maynard A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
ok location, small rooms and bathroom

accessibility, near mtr station
5.3
well its a ok hotel value for money, good a/c unit, small rooms, breakfast is not good.. no refirigirator on room, hot and cold shower has inconsistent temp..wifi connection sucks!!
Report this review
Choo A. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Small Hotel with Great Service

NIce Food near by the Hotel
8
The hotel look nice but the room I felt that is smaller for me. I felt that this is a good location to stay, as nearby got a lot of nice food to eat until midnight. We love it.
Report this review
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2012
great location

location
7.3
Great and nice location, a lot of street food and restaurant. it's a shopping district. very near the collectibles toy stores. But the hotel rooms are quite small, rooms not so clean, staff not so friendly. I won't really recommend this hotel, except for a quick stop in HK for 1 to 2 days as a solo traveler.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2012
great breakfast

near to mongkok mtr station and ladies market
8
if you check-in early, you may leave your bag at the hotel's lobby for safe-keeping. it's situated along canton road that has easy access to the mongkok mtr station, ladies market which is open at night only; langham place, a shopping mall, and various restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi.
Report this review
Jacob C. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2012
Good budget option

Clean and comfortable
7.3
The room looked like a very nice hotel room - just smaller. Bathroom was nice, it was clean and not a problem with the small room, since you don't really stay in the room, right? The location is not the best - a bit dark at night, but fine in daylight. Rather close to the metro andy the mail street on Kowloon. Breakfast was bad, but it's China, what can you expect, when they eat noodles all day?? This is the cheapest you get, if you don't want to go Mansion-style. Wifi didn't work in the room, but fine in the breakfast room and the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: The World's cheapest Michelin Star restaurant is just 5 minutes away - try it, it's definitly worth it!
Report this review
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Convenience hotel

Convenience location, cheap, clean and nice hotel
7.7
this hotel locate near by mongkok station and langham plaza. it is surrounded by hardware shop, but you can easily find restaturant and 7-11 on the adjacent street. it also near by nathan road, you can see a lot of jewerly shop along the road. the room was small as expected, but it is clean and tidy room. they did provide breakfast and wifi also, but dont put too much expectation on the breakfast, it is just simple breakfast. as for the wifi, it will disconnect at sometime but will be connected again in few minutes time. overall i'm happy to stay at this hotel with considering of the strategic location
Report this review
Adeline J. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location is very near major shopping and night market
5
The hotel is just right for the price we paid, breakfast was not that good. The room we stayed in is small and they need to tidy up the rooms and the utensils needs some washing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07