or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Yip K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2012
small room but ok to stay.

cheap and good
7
good service with smile. room is too small need to pack and keep my luggage every day for give way between toilet to bed. breakfast simple and ok but only 4 set meal to select. shower temperature hard to control . free wifi not stable hard to get connect.
Lay C. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location. just 5 mins walking distance to mtr
7.3
overall quite good. very near to mong kok mtr station, just within 5 mins walking distance and there are quite a lot foods near by as well. very convenient place to stay with as it is near to sneaker street, langham place. definitely a good choice for those who like shopping. however, the room is a bit too small.
Georgina C. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
lovely hotel with great services

location
8
It has been a great stay with the hotel. Service is up to my expectations and the location is easy to travel especially with a partner. Thankfully my friend introduce this hotel and i really really really enjoy the stay. Hope that i could have the chance to stay in the hotel again. Hotel can renovate to attract more tourist. Have more variety of food in the hotel.
Hock S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2012
good location but small rooms

neat, good location
5
very covenient located at shopping area. but the room is so small, especially the double bed room, we cant even have space to put our luggage. and the we cannot close the door in shower because the toilet space is too small. we cant even change clothes inside the toilet.
Qiu T. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2012
Tiny rooms but well furnished

Location and price
6.3
This is a small-scale budget hotel for the cost-conscious. Everything was rather pleasant except the tiny size of rooms, rather hard beds and very basic breakfast. Furnishing was nice and within walking distance to mongkok mtr and ladies' market. There's free wifi in room too.
Qiu T. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2012
Well furnished but tiny rooms

Location and price
7
location is not bad, 5-10min walk from mongkok mtr and 10-15 min walk from ladies' market. staff were friendly and helpful, and the price is a big plus. however rooms are tiny and barely had space to place your luggage. breakfast was also bad. all in all, it's more for the budget-conscious who'd prefer a hotel to a b&b. may consider returning again!
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Good location but room is very small

just 5 to 10 minutes to mrt station
8
good location near to mrt. room is clean but too small and narrow. it is noisy if guests of next room speak loudly. hotel staff is friendly & willing for asisstance.
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Location is quite convenient and good service

Great location, good service and provided breakfast
8
good place to stay just the room a bit small. location is quite convenient and room is clean. staff and manager giving very good service and guide us how to go to the destination. hotel is near to market, shopping mall and mongkok mtr station.
Shopping Tip: hotel is near to shopping mall and mongkok mtr station.
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Nice small hotel near subway station

Near subway station, market and shopping mall
8.7
hotel is clean. it's near every major areas that we were planning to go. we are not staying at the hotel for the whole day and the price is cheap too. breakfast is provided too and free internet access.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Helpful customer service.
7
Rooms are small and air cond is not working well. Good and convenoent placeto shop. Friendly customer service.
Shopping Tip: Nearby n convenient for shopping. But rooms are too small and quite noisy place with too many shops around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07