Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
4120 reviews

2392 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4120)
Sort by:
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Clean and great location

Clean room and great location
8
strongly recommended for budget traveller, although the room is small, but is neat and clean. very comfortable bedding, just like sleeping on 5 star hotel bed.
Report this review
Koo S. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Small Room but Location not bad

Near to LUI YAN GAI, a place for shopping
6
compare to Ah Shan hostel, this is a better choice, but just that the location not so close to LUI YAN Gai as Ah Shan hotel. anyway, overall, quite satisfied with the money i paid for.
Report this review
Piu F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean toilet and near MTR
8.3
The hotel room is rather small but we had expected it beforehand. The room is clean especially the toilet. Due to recent refurbished, the toilet is rather new and clean. The best selling point for this hotel. To our surprise, they also supplies mineral water daily. We must give the credit to the staff or housekeeping staff as on the last day after check out, we left the hotel for sightseeing. Upon reaching MTR, we realised that we left 2 octupus card in the room. To try our luck after back from outside, we asked the staff about the card. And to our surprise, they indeed return the cards to us. Overall we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We will definitely come back for next visit.
Report this review
Anqi A. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2012
Clean room but rather small

near to mtr
7
Staff was friendly and room was neat. Breakfast selection was ok for such budget room.
Restaurant Tip: Try Yung Kee Restaurant
Report this review
Nelson C. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2012
Good location, near shopping centers

Clean room and towels
7.7
The staffs were friendly and accommodating and speaks good english. There is less fuzz during checking-in and checking out, all paperworks were done in a few minutes.
Report this review
Sun K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Just walk 5 min and you will be reach at mongkok mtr
7.7
Yes, the rooms here are very small but I already expected this from the detail on the hotel website. So the rooms may be small, I only stayed here with family for 4 night, but we were very happy with it. There is free wifi, the staff are friendly and helpful and it is just a small walk from a large mall (langham place)with lots of shops and dining options. If u could find anything you need here at langham place you don't have to go other place .The bathroom includes complimentary wash items (not the best, but fine all the same), tea and coffee making facilities are included as is a hairdryer. All in all I have no complaints about this hotel except is was a bit dusty in the room only. It was cheap and cheerful, just like it said on the tin! I had a great first time in Hong Kong in this area, finding a small local bar where we drank beer and were taught dice games by the locals. Amazing fun!!!!
Report this review
Low B. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice lobby, nice restaurant, friendly restaurant's aunty, nice staff.
5
Very small room. Older and dirty. Actual room totally different from website's gallery photos. Water heater sometimes hot sometimes cool, very bad. Tv programs lesser.
Report this review
Lynette B. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
convenient to Nathan Road and bus services

convenient, reasonably price for single room
7
Report this review
Jas A. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Good location

Location, shopping, ease of access
6.7
Report this review
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Small Tiny Rooms Close to Shopping Areas

Clean, Quick Check In & Friendly Service
7.7
Great hotel if you are just looking to have a sleep after a long tired day after shopping and sightseeing. Not located in the best location but it is not as scary as it sounds. Small tiny rooms where we could hardly walk around at the same time and we could only open one luggage bag at a time. The bathroom was absolutely tiny. My husband is 6'2 and he had a hard time moving around the toilet. But overall, the rooms were clean and bed was comfy.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 2392 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08