Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Shopping
6.3
quite near lady market. hotel clean and tidy. good location, and convenience
Hwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Convenience
6
quite near lady market. hotel clean and tidy. good location, and convenience
Hwee L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Convenience
6
quite near lady market. hotel clean and tidy. good location, and convenience
Faren I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2012
great location, nice staff but small room.

great for shoppers!!!
4.7
hotel is great location for shoppers (repeating shopping)...room size - king size bed. staff is helpful. however the cleanliness is bad.
Li K. Couples Mauritius, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

clean
9.3
satisfied at all points. new and clean. near to market and big shopping mall like langham place.surely i will come back if passing by in hongkong.
Diana W. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Small but clean hotel

Hotel was clean and service was prompt
8.3
we stayed for only 1 night but the service was good and the hotel was clean and equipped. space is small but just nice for 2 person. toilet was abit cramp thou. near the main shopping district. free wifi provided too.
Melvin L. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Hotel with great location

located near mtr and shopping area
9
the hotel was quite small but still reasonable for the price. breakfast is served every morning with 4 different set meals cooked by a lady. just 5 to 10 mins walk from mongkok mtr station and shopping area is just a stone throw away.
Por H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Good location, but small room

Location is good
7.7
the location is within a short walking distance from the mtr.so its convenient. initially, we had a little problem locating the hotel as there are no signs to point to the hotel. the sign oustide the hotel is not very prominent. the room is small and once we started buying things and with our laggauge, we almost could not walk around. nevertheless, the room is clean.
Clement K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Small room

Location
6
this is a small hotel. the room is extremely small. no place to put my luggage, maybe very typical of hong kong hotel. styaed here for one night only. breakfast is very simple, just a banana, toast, porridge, and an egg. there is no facility in this hotel. free wifi in the room which is nice.
Nicholas R. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Value for money

Reasonable priced hotel in a good location
7.7
Hotel is conveniently located 5 mins from the Mongkok MTR and shopping areas such as night markets and Langham Palace shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: There are several night markets just across the street from the hotel with plenty of eating places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07