Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 3975 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3975)
Sort by:
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
A very small but clean hotel

Clean hotel and staff is friendly
5.7
the hotel room is very small becasue once i place my luggage in the room with my friend, there is hardly any space for us to walk. although the hotel room is clean, but the blanket have some dirt on it which i was rather unhappy about. also, the lift was broken down during one of the days and the staff did not bother to carry our items up even though we lived on the sixth floor or inform us about when the lift will be fixed. we even have to call them umpteen times to ask them when the lift will be ready for use. overall, the staff if friendly as they allow us to keep our luggage in the lobby before check in time as the check in time is 2pm. also they can speak chinese and english so there is no language barrier. lastly, the auntie in charge of the breakfast is very rude, leaving a bad impression thus i only went for their free breakfast on the first day even though i had free breakfast during my 4 days stay .
Shopping Tip: Very near to the ladies market and lamingham shopping mall. Its about 5-10 mins walk from mrt. Very accesible
Report this review
Li W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located some what in the centre of mongkok area
6.7
rooms very rather room but that is quite typical of hong kong hotels located in the city area. We were told there is wifi but could get any signal. the staff are helpful to provide details and directions to wherever we were planning to go. Room cleanliness was not very good as there were stains on the sheets and we saw cleaner threw a bundle of clean towels on the floor. The double bed was made up of two joined single beds so there was a slight bump in the middle but still alright
Report this review
Busaraporn C. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2012
Great location

location
6
Staffs are nice and helpful. The location is very good, which near the shopping area in Mongkok. however, the size of my room is quite small, which is just 11 sqm. the free space is very tiny, if you put 3 l luggage in your room. There is no fridge in the room. but it doesn't a matter for us since we spent all day outside. if you would like to get the room near shopping centre, you should consider this hotel.
Shopping Tip: you just take exit E1 from MTR, you will arrive at electric market
Report this review
Sujintra T. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2012
budget hotel in a great location!

location
6.3
The location of this hotel is great, in a center of Mong kok! where you can go shopping very easily and super near to the Lang ham place or you can just walk 10 minute to lady's market or fa yeun street.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is so small but clean.
Report this review
Dennis G. Couples China, August 8, 2012
at arms length

new renovated, very cool A/C, nice toilet
5
if you don't mind staying in an extremely cramped room with almost no place to open your luggage, this is for you. sheets are not changed the next day unless requested. breakfast staff is quiet friendly but menu available needs to add some more flavor. would definitely not recommend for couple travelers whos looking to spend time in their room to relax. close to backpackers condition.
Nightlife Tip: very near mongkok area, and langham place.
Report this review
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6
Great and nice location, a lot of street food and restaurant. it's a shopping district. very near the collectibles toy stores. But the hotel rooms are quite small, rooms not so clean, staff not so friendly. I won't really recommend this hotel, except for a quick stop in HK for 1 to 2 days as a solo traveler.
Report this review
Wan J. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location and convenient

location of the hotel can save a lot of train fees
6.7
Just 2 street down the road, ladies street is there... Walking toward end of ladies street, you will come to the miu street.. this hotel is just perfect.. it is situated in the middle of Hong Kong central
Report this review
Jiunn J. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
The room is small but can't help it. Housing in HK... The location is very good. About 5mins walk from MongKok MTR station and there is a bus interchange nearby. Plenty of food to eat at night (even after 12mid night!). The breakfast provided by the hotel is simple. 3 options available in the breakfast menu. I had ham macaroni soup with plain porridge. My partner had bee hoon soup with 2 slices of bread and all comes with banana and hard boiled egg(although they stated poached egg in the menu). Drinks and butter for the bread are all self-service. The staff are friendly and it's a plus point that the staff knows how to communicate in english and mandarin apart from canto.
Report this review
Jasmine C. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
good location but small rooms

clean, good location, 5 mins walk to mrt
7.3
this hotel location is good and clean. but the rooms is very very small ... not like the photos. if you don't mind small rooms, i think this is quite a deal.
Report this review
Hai N. Couples Vietnam, August 5, 2012
Great location but tiny room

good location, closed to everything, free wifi.
5
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Beside good location, everything else were just standard or below it. We were not able to tolerate their breakfast for the second days.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06