Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3582 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
4.7
Hotel room is too small. We have only one stroller, 1 small luggage and 1 hand luggage and the room has no more walk way.
Wei C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
5.3
only 5 mins walk from the Mongkok MTR, but the rooms are small and you need to pay for a deposit in cash (200 HKD per room) on the room cards which you only get it back during check out. so be prepared to exchange more as you have to spare for the deposit and most likely won't get to use it on the last day of travelling.
April C. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

ladies market and temple street is within walking distance.
6.7
this hotel is good for anyone who prefers shopping, than staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ladies Market and Temple Street
Pei L. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2012
Good location, great service, small room

Location, friendly reception, free wifi (erratic)
6
room was quite small - okay for me and my mom as we only brought one small luggage bag, and the other was a carry-on. however, if you bring large luggage bags, will be a challenge to fit it in the room. room was quite clean although housekeeping wise, they simply make the beds up and neaten up the room, replace your towels - bedsheets are not changed. some of the bath towels were stained slightly too. the bathroom is relatively small, for large-sized & tall individuals will be uncomfortable as the shower cubicle is partitioned, so there may be a tendency to bang into the partitions. something wrong with the water heater so it suddenly turns cold and had to wait for a few minutes for the water to warm up again - not good if it happens during winter! breakfast-wise, very simple breakfast that may not suit everyone's taste. we grew tired of it on the 2nd day and went out for some other breakfast - just took the bananas. you want to plan breakfast outside of the hotel as it's near a number of streets selling food anyway. the wifi connection was rather erratic.
Restaurant Tip: There's a very good dim sum place called 'Dou Chen' on Shanghai Street (around 440-450)., about 5-10min walk from the hotel. However, the menu is all in Chinese and the service from the waiters was rather lacking. If you can endure the lack of service and understand Chinese, definitely go there for their dim sum (try their custard buns!), which tasted way better then the ones often recommended online such as Lin Heung etc., and for a much lower price.
Perry L. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2012
Small & clean hotel in a convenient location.

Clean & convenient location.
4.7
the single room is so tiny that i couldn't hardly move about to get things done. door can't even open completely as is block by corner of bed. luckily i had a small luggage with fit snugly into a gap in front of bed. any bigger will have no way opening it unless done on the bed. room & toilet reasonbaly clean, & bed is quite comfortable, but i felt so cramped up in that tiny space. definitely not recomended for a comforatble stay. i moved on to a double room after 2 night & it was a much reasonble stay. however the price was high. i may stay in the single room again if i'm on a very tight budget.
Khing L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great location & services

Polite & near to nite market
8
location of the hotel was near to "nite market" with just a couple of blocks away. neat and clean hotel room with free wifi access, typical small room size in hk so it's still ok if you travelling with 1 kid(less than 3 yrs). morning breakfast was politely served, overall good for a budget hotel.
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Friendly service, good location with small rooms

Good location just nearby Mongkok Station, Friendly Receptionist
7
great location with only few minutes distance from mongkok mtr even the room extremely small. the hotel staff were friendly and gave us lot of suggestion for our trip. and our room can easily access wifi with no problem and the breakfast provided also not bad! harbour hotel is a choice if you looking a hotel instead of motel.
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
simple and good hotel

clean
7.3
value for money for the price i pay..its clean not bad at all
Mki K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel,
7.3
The location is good, near the shopping malln a lots of restaurants. Very friendly staff that aims to help out with travellers requests. Location is perfect to explore the sights. Rooms are nothing luxurious, but very clean and have all the basics. WIfi signal is weaker in some areas but overall worked fine during my stay. I appreciated the staff fixing it within 5 minutes when they were told it was not working on the 9th floor.
Mki K. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location. just 5 mins walking distance to mtr
8
overall quite good. very near to mong kok mtr station, just within 5 mins walking distance and there are quite a lot foods near by as well. very convenient place to stay with as it is near to sneaker street, langham place. definitely a good choice for those who like shopping. however, the room is a bit too small.
Shopping Tip: hotel is near to shopping mall and mongkok mtr station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01