or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3535 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3535)
Sort by:
Pei S. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
Good location, near Langham place in Mongkok

Near all the shopping areas in Mongkok. Quite close to the station.
3.7
I tried out this hotel based on online review. It's close to Mongkok station but the bedsheets were not very clean. There were some spots on the pillowcase and bed cover, which was a little disturbing. The room was quite small. Minimal walking space. I could not sleep well as the walls were not sound proof. The room I had was right next to the lift and near the door to the stairs. I kept hearing sounds of banging doors the whole night. For the price I paid for, I didn't feel it was very worth it. However, HK hotel prices are on the rise too. There was no hair dryer so ladies with long hair has to take note.
Josephine S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great location! value for money

value for money
8.3
I have enjoyed the 6D4N stay in the hotel. Even though the room is small, it is clean and convenient as there are many convenient shop around and many best night market is within walking distance. The location also enable us to experience the very authentic HK culture. We have 2 kids, 11 and 13 year old sleep in the single bed together. The bed is quite small for them but still bearable.
Joan T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
small room

location?
6.7
small room as expected, but all basic necessities are provided. streets below the hotel are quite dirty. ard 5-10 mins walk to mongkok station. hotel staffs were not really helpful.
Joan T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
small room

location
6.3
small room as expected, but all basic necessities are provided. streets below the hotel are quite dirty. ard 5-10 mins walk to Mongkok station. hotel staffs were not really helpful.
Joan T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
small room

location
6.3
small room as expected, but all basic necessities are provided. streets below the hotel are quite dirty. ard 5-10 mins walk to Mongkok station. hotel staffs were not really helpful.
Chooi B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
convenient location

easy access to public transport and food
7
directions to hotel needs improvement; had a bit of problem finding the hotel, other than that, generally fine. walking distance to certain streets of interests ie sneakers streets shop, ladies market.
Chooi B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
good location, room a bit small, acceptable

wifi, location
6.7
like the location cos just a few minutes' walk from the MTR/bus stop. n surrounded by eateries shops, bakeries, shopping mall. good service by the 'cook' at the cafe : )
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location but room very small..

A great service with nice location
9
The hotel is location near to city...wherever u wanna go...it is easy for everyone,will come back again soon..
Shopping Tip: Location was great and just walk 5 mins to the Ladies street
Jamie C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Location was great

Location was great
9.7
Enjoyed this Hotel with my family members as always and will come back again soon.
Shopping Tip: My Wife and Children are very happy to stay in location, and good shopping and good bargain..
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great location but small room

selling points
8.3
room too small,toilet small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03