Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 4007 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
Jessica Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Small but good location

Location
7.3
nicely located at mongkok where night markets, shopping malls and food outlets are easily accessible. rooms were small but not as bad as what other reviews state. bathroom was very small! just enough for one person! like seriously one person! staff were very nice and helpful complimentary breakfast was very limited but i expected it. to sum up! this hotel is for people who are not fussy and are just there to sleep and have a good rest
Report this review
Anatassya W. Families with young children August 12, 2012
Lovely place and interior hotel

The interior
7.3
I came there around end of Agustust with 3 pemoles and 1 tong children about 3yo. At first, we walked out from mongkok station, Then you just need around 10mins to go. When we reached Harbour hotel, we were suprised by the interior, super cool!! The room are too small, but thats enough just for stay.
Shopping Tip: There's a Lot of small stall near hotel of you want to shop alot. Wait until mid night and go around mongkok station, there'll be many stall, with cute stuffs!
Report this review
Busaraporn C. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2012
Great location but small room

Shooping centre, location
5
The hotel locates in the key area, surrounding with shopping area, convenient transportation, restaurant, etc. However, the hotel room is tiny and not clean. during we stayed here there was a problem about the flush in the bathroom. i told reception to fix it but there was nothing fix. Terrible!!
Report this review
Agustin D. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2012
I agree that the hotel has great location

The staff are very accomodating, they're very helpful in giving us direction of the tourist spot in Hongkong.
8.7
Even though the room is small, we still feel comfortable. It is very accessible to everything like MRT, mall and it is shopping haven for shoppers.
Report this review
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
A very small but clean hotel

Clean hotel and staff is friendly
5.7
the hotel room is very small becasue once i place my luggage in the room with my friend, there is hardly any space for us to walk. although the hotel room is clean, but the blanket have some dirt on it which i was rather unhappy about. also, the lift was broken down during one of the days and the staff did not bother to carry our items up even though we lived on the sixth floor or inform us about when the lift will be fixed. we even have to call them umpteen times to ask them when the lift will be ready for use. overall, the staff if friendly as they allow us to keep our luggage in the lobby before check in time as the check in time is 2pm. also they can speak chinese and english so there is no language barrier. lastly, the auntie in charge of the breakfast is very rude, leaving a bad impression thus i only went for their free breakfast on the first day even though i had free breakfast during my 4 days stay .
Shopping Tip: Very near to the ladies market and lamingham shopping mall. Its about 5-10 mins walk from mrt. Very accesible
Report this review
Li W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located some what in the centre of mongkok area
6.7
rooms very rather room but that is quite typical of hong kong hotels located in the city area. We were told there is wifi but could get any signal. the staff are helpful to provide details and directions to wherever we were planning to go. Room cleanliness was not very good as there were stains on the sheets and we saw cleaner threw a bundle of clean towels on the floor. The double bed was made up of two joined single beds so there was a slight bump in the middle but still alright
Report this review
Busaraporn C. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2012
Great location

location
6
Staffs are nice and helpful. The location is very good, which near the shopping area in Mongkok. however, the size of my room is quite small, which is just 11 sqm. the free space is very tiny, if you put 3 l luggage in your room. There is no fridge in the room. but it doesn't a matter for us since we spent all day outside. if you would like to get the room near shopping centre, you should consider this hotel.
Shopping Tip: you just take exit E1 from MTR, you will arrive at electric market
Report this review
Sujintra T. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2012
budget hotel in a great location!

location
6.3
The location of this hotel is great, in a center of Mong kok! where you can go shopping very easily and super near to the Lang ham place or you can just walk 10 minute to lady's market or fa yeun street.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is so small but clean.
Report this review
Dennis G. Couples China, August 8, 2012
at arms length

new renovated, very cool A/C, nice toilet
5
if you don't mind staying in an extremely cramped room with almost no place to open your luggage, this is for you. sheets are not changed the next day unless requested. breakfast staff is quiet friendly but menu available needs to add some more flavor. would definitely not recommend for couple travelers whos looking to spend time in their room to relax. close to backpackers condition.
Nightlife Tip: very near mongkok area, and langham place.
Report this review
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6
Great and nice location, a lot of street food and restaurant. it's a shopping district. very near the collectibles toy stores. But the hotel rooms are quite small, rooms not so clean, staff not so friendly. I won't really recommend this hotel, except for a quick stop in HK for 1 to 2 days as a solo traveler.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08