or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3810 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3810)
Sort by:
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
good location easy to get to

cheap, nice staff. small rooms but adequate for single person
8
will stay again, staff very helpful, wifi free, next door to laundry. easy to get to airport bus stop (5 mins walk) easy to to mtr again (5 mins walk)very interesting area around hotel
Phang H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Good bargain

Near shopping complex and night market
6.3
Good location with nearby shopping mall and night market.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
Acceptable service, near subway

Reasonable price, Free Wifi
6.3
The room is very small but clean and tidy, TV channel is limited in 4 channels (no HD channels). Wifi is free. Breakfast is okay for a few day. The location is good because it is near subway and the excellent location for shopping. I will book the hotel next time.
Robert B. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Tidy Hotel , Good Location

Close to Trains & Ladies Markets
7.7
we travelled with another couple with a young child and alltough our room was small it was clean our shower recess leaked out to the rest of the bathroom and we needed to use the spare towels to mop the floor fortunatly there was daily room service to replace our towels the hotel offered free wifi in rooms however this was not the case the staff tried twice to rectify to no avail blaming my computer as being the problem our friends that we travelled with needed to swap rooms as the room that they were first given smelt terribly of smoke other than this hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.
Robert B. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Tidy But small

Clean Hotel , Friendly staff
8
We had a few small problems with our hotel on arrival the room we were first assiggned had a smell but we were promptly given another room we had some issues with accessing the free wifi in rooms which was never rectified and we also had a problem with our door opening card late one evening but the the staff quickly fixed the problem over all tidy rooms and friendly staff.
Johnny L. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
great location but rooms is tiny

staff are very friendly and helpful
8
the hotel area may noy seems attractive but it is in the area for shopping and close to subway. i found all the things want.
Travel tip: beware of pick-pocket, don't wear backpack on your back.
Cheng P. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
hotel room is very small, but the staff still nice

i very like everyday moning got breakfast eat, so nice.
6.3
room very small, toilet more small. but still ok lah, just sleeping only, so convenient hotel outside near shopping mall and mrt, so nice. we so happy at hong kong trips.
Restaurant Tip: Hong Kong Food very good, so big and nice, so delicious food.
Pisit B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2012
Great location

free wifi
8
great location just a few minutes walk to langham place in mongkok. the room is clean with free wifi. in the heart of mongkok with lots of shopping and eatings. th ehotel is very near mtr mongkok which very convenient to travel. also it is very near the airport express bus.
Sin P. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Hot aircond, Unstable Wifi, Lack maintenance room

Great location, friendly receptionist, moderate pricing
5.3
The good part is the this hotel located in the great location, abt 5 mins walk to the nearest MRT. And the receptionist are very friendly. The not really nice part is that maybe this hotel is lack of maintenance, the main reason why we choose this hotel is due to the comment of my colleague that this hotel although is small, but it is very clean. But it seem different story when we check-in. The shower room marble floor had a few piece drop down and the aircond is not cold at all. To add to the worst part, the hotel off the aircond that we intend to leave it on for the whole day so that it will be cold when we get back. (imagine in summer day, and your aircond is on but without any cold air coming out... that is the feeling of that night) It turn out the next day we don't ever want to want any room cleaning services. Another not so good point to raise up is regarding the Wifi connection. It is really unstable and when i call the receptionist, they promise to reboot the router for me but however it end up unstable as well. We sometime get connection and sometime don't get any internet at all even though we are connected. The hotel does not really have a good idea for us even we called them twice. Finally we gave up on doing research about our trip in the hotel... Maybe another good complimentary is the hotel provide us free breakfast. :) But not so good point is the food there is not really nice. Both of us choose not to went there again as Hong Kong suppose to be a food paradise. :) I hope the hotel will make some improvement on this and we won't choose this hotel next time until they confirm they had made the changes. Thanks.
Xiao Q. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to metro train station
7.7
The outlook of the hotel was nice but when we got up to our floor we were surprised that the room was extremely small. There wasn't a spacious space to put luggage. However, the lobby does provide beverages for free and you may use the computer. Staffs greet you every time with nice smile. Many food stalls & pharmacy surrounding at the hotel area. The best thing was the location very near to Langham shopping mall & 7 mins away from the MTR.
Restaurant Tip: Opposite Swarovski & H&M entrance, there was this hawker shop selling different kind of snacks, especially the spicy fish ball & fried bacon was the best i had ever eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05