or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3810 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3810)
Sort by:
Xiao Q. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near to mrt station
7.7
the outlook of the hotel was nice but when we got up to our floor we were surprised that the room was extremely small. there wasn't a spacious space to put luggage. however, the lobby does provide beverages for free and you may use the computer. staffs greet you every time with nice smile. many food stalls & pharmacy surrounding at the hotel area. the best thing was the location very near to langham shopping mall & 7 mins away from the mtr.
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Room and toilet is clean
7.3
This is my first visit to Hong Kong and I choose this hotel based on the photo and also some of the review for other travellers. Honestly, the room is small but I have prepared for it because I don't think there will be a big room at this reasonable price in Hong Kong. Room and toilet is clean & tidy. I guess they have just renovate, so the lobby and room looks new. Some of the hotel staff can speak english and mandarin. The location is not bad too, walking to Mong Kok MTR Station just between 10-15mins. We have a pleasant stay. I will consider this hotel again for my next visit.
Teresa P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Interesting location, but extremely small rooms.

Refurbished, modern looking public areas: reception, business centre and lift.
4.3
hotel is located on side street in the heart of old part of kowloon peninsula with walking distance to nathan st where bus stops and metro stations are located. it is also only 1 km walking distance to jade and night markets located very close to each other. there is only 200 meters to langham place with many shops, supermarket, restaurants and food hall with very good and relatively cheap dishes. we expected small room but first two offered were not acceptable. only third room allowed us to open our suitcases on a floor to unpack some necessary things for the night without blocking access to miniature bathroom. we had to repack our suitcases every morning and bring them to upright position to allow us to leave our room. there is no cupboard in any room and very limited space in a few drawers. towels were replaced every day but were old with holes in them. bad was never done and linen replaced in six nights stay. breakfast included in price was very basic and chinese style, but serving person was very helpful and assist us to get western style food. she is the brightest staff member. we would not recommend this hotel for longer then one night stay. photos sent by this hotel to agoda's website are exaggerated. there is also no information available and no possibility to book any local excursion.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location but the room is small

Reasonable price, friendly staff and room Internet access is good
7.7
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel because it equipped with all the basic amenities. The hotel staffs are friendly and polite. We manage to get useful information from them. The location of the hotel is good and easily access to many places. Will be back to this hotel for next travel to Hong Kong
Choong T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Small rooms with smoking smell

At Mongkok.
4.3
Pros - The location is at mongkok which is good but not near to the MTR station. - The hotel is clean Cons - Some of the staffs are not polite at all. - Given breakfast is not nice too - Room is so small, compare to the price paid for the other hotel room. - Got strong smoking smell inside the room. Only when feedback to the staff then they try to use some device to get rid of the smell and refused to change room. The thing is how come not do it during room service then issue the room to the next customer.
Geraldina O. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Modern Small Hotel

Sophisticated Design, clean
8
The hotel has a great modern design. The room is very small but it was clean enough. The location is also well-located in Kowloon, it is near from kowloon downtown market, bus stop and subway. However, the breakfast was not delicious enough. It's Ok to fill your stomach in the morning Overall I give 7.8 out of 10.
Thanaporn P. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2012
too small rooms

good location
4.3
too hard for find hotel, too small room and too dirty did not clean up before for new customer, feeling very trouble all 4 nights
Shopping Tip: near shopping area
Yuan S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

wifi
6
Nice location hotel staff very friendly .Good location and very near everywhere , Restaurant, Shopping and sight seeing. The hotel is very quit and nice atmosphere.
Yuan S. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

wifi
6
the area is clean and the building looks nice, the elevator might be old and small but is functioning well,i dont have any major complain in this hotel, i can say that i payed just right for the service. the location is a plus because the ladies market is just nearby along with the other shopping bazaars.
Yuan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

wifi
6
the area is clean and the building looks nice, the elevator might be old and small but is functioning well,i dont have any major complain in this hotel, i can say that i payed just right for the service. the location is a plus because the ladies market is just nearby along with the other shopping bazaars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04