or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3655 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3655)
Sort by:
Neo S. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Clean but Cramped Room

Cleanliness, Friendly
5.7
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9.7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Tony C. Couples Canada, October 27, 2014
Acceptable

Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
6.3
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Bcm H. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2014
very small room

clean
6.7
just ok
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Family Travel

Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
5.7
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
smallest room I've ever seen

location
5
Raymond L. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
too small even by my Hong Kong standard.

Location, quiet room, powerful air conditioner.
7.3
The room I had was basically clean but aging changes were obvious every where. Fungi was growing at dark corner and base of walls. It was also very, very, small, smaller than the minimal comfort limit. The central area was only 6 inches longer than the bed. There was no room to open my luggage.
Alex G. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5.3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7.3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7.3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01