or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Natnicha S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
Good

Clean comfortable convenient
7.3
Ok i like this hotel
Wing S. Groups China, July 9, 2014
small room..smaller than expect...

location close to landham place and MTR station
6
if u have a big luggage probably not much space to fit in the rooom..but its cheap ans close to everywhere...
Wu L. Groups China, July 4, 2014
Small and poor sanitation

Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
8
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Gerard M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

The cleanliness, the friendly staff and convience
7.7
It was very pleasant, though the room was small, it was cosy for one person. Staff were very friendly
Nasir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
few times in same hotel in HKG

location and clealiness
9.3
the hotel is very clean, the room is just nice, and the best thing is the price. thanks agoda.
Xian Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Bad experience with Hotel

centrally located; easy access to MTR; close to shopping & dining areas
5
On average, poor. water during shower toggled hot and cold. requested for queen size bed but given 2 single bed combined. narrow walkway. air conditioning not cool.
Aureole C. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Overall experience was just OK.

1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
5
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good
6
good.
Ashish K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Only the location of hotel is good.

location
6.3
Hotel rooms are very small. For vegetarians, the only option for breakfast is bread and banana. That is also rationed. The juice was very low quality. One particular staff on duty at night time was not at all customer friendly. I will not recommend this hotel to any one going with family
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Harbour Hotel

good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08