or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Jayson S. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4.7
Andrew S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Nice property with small room

location, location and location
7.7
rooms are small but with free wifi n simple breakfast, one cannot complain much. 5 mins walk from ladies street, shopping mall n mongkok mtr station. Direct bus to airport is within 5 mins walk from the hotel as well. Lots of restaurants in and around the hotel. Rooms are small that i would have to pack my stuff on the bed.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Will stay there again

Good location, good price, good room.
7.7
Wing F. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Overrated and Overpriced
3
The staff are not very friendly, the location is not as good as I expected, the room is tiny and overall I think it is extremely overpriced
Brandon L. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great Location, but not room not that great itself

Great location, Good value, Good staff
7
Hotel was in great location near mtr and shopping (Langham) however it is a red light district and taxi driver said to me it was one of the most dangerous places (besides chunking mansion, AVOID!!!). Room was 8metres square but sufficed for a solo traveller like me. Aircon worked, tv worked, bed was average, however some areas of the room can be seen to be quite dirty. Toilet is combination of shower toilet and sink all in one area. Essential toiletries are provided like any other hotel along with a mug and kettle. Overall was good enough for me since you're not in Hong Kong to stay in the hotel. Rationale for selecting this hotel is that price was similar to hostel, but has services like a hotel, and location was not at chunking mansion (TST). Note: laundromat is literally next door and makes life so easy!!!
Steven Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2015
So-so hotel

The staff were nice and helpfull , place was presentable and clean ,
4
The stay was quite ok but nothing special id rate it at 5 with 10 being the highest. At first we had a Hard time finding the place it was a long 5 minute walk from the Mtr maybe longer ( atleast we had a good excercise 😜) the room was so small the three of us could bearly walk in the room at the same time we had to take turns to pack and unpack our things the space of the room was not well thought of , the free breakfast was edible but was not anything to look forward to. The water had hot n cold but wasnt consistent , the water kept on changing from hot to cold to lukewarm making it a bit uncomftable taking a shower or washing our baby. The free wifi was slow as hell. The only good thing about the hotel is that its clean , its nice staff, and it looked secured we all felt safe . Id reccommend this hotel for young couples traveling alone without kids or elders travelling with them .
Steven Y. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
Good as "couple hotel"

cleanliness nice staff ,presentable looking hotel
4
fairly good double room was spacious , breakfast and wifi and the water system sucked but all in all stay was bearable 😁
Terry C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Hotel Review

Location
5.3
Okay
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7.3
Don't expect too much, and you won't be disappointed. At this price point is fine. The room was reasonably clean. The renovations are getting a bit shabby and there was mold on the ceiling of my room. But considering what I paid I think is a great value
Shawn S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great Location

Near shopping centre, metro station, friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07