Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7.7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Alexandra T. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.
Lucia T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
good location and value for money

This hotel is situated along a row of hardware stores. A few steps away, you will find roadside stalls selling fresh vegetables, fruits, dried seafoods, etc.
3.7
Our taxi has no problem finding this hotel. The reception is quite fast in the paperwork and there is a deposit of HKD200. This hotel has a small lift and it is not noisy considering the fact that my room is on the 3rd floor. Might stay here again if on budget.
Casey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Comfortability

Location
4.7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.
Cheau Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
the condition of the hotel is really bad!
2.7
it really a low class hotel and not value with the money! I really dont like the hotel!
Shunmugam R. Couples India, September 16, 2014
very poor location, very small room
3.3
unpleasant and disappointed. it will be better to give more information about the place and the size of the room.
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8.3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
Ko C. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
South G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Chu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5.7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01